Stats: 3,166,123 members, 7,863,911 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 08:47 AM

Opinion - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Opinion (797 Views)

Guys whats Your Opinion On Ladies That Sag??(pics) / Ugly Girls Think They Have An Opinion: Why Do Girls Think They Are Pretty??? / Beware Of Stingy Guys In Relationships!!!a Must Read ,girls Ur Opinion Please. (2) (3) (4)

Opinion by saintemmel(m): 7:33pm On Sep 17, 2008
Hi nairalanders, please releif  me from this ail buggling my mind. I hav intention of entertaining my born again virgin with porn clips{ bluefilm}. Is it advisable to or will there be break up ? is she going to do welcome this idea? Your piece of sugestion and opinion is needed.
Re: Opinion by sistawoman: 7:35pm On Sep 17, 2008
Who is this really?
Re: Opinion by saintemmel(m): 7:56pm On Sep 17, 2008
i am not seekin ur question, all needed opinion thts all
Re: Opinion by saintemmel(m): 7:59pm On Sep 17, 2008
sistawoman this is a fellow nairalander, if tht is what you want to kno
Re: Opinion by arramyjay: 8:22pm On Sep 17, 2008
U are a horrible person your girl is a born again virgin and you wantt to entertain her with porn movies that is very horrible of you please dont.That is just an invitation for a slap on the face and of course break up.
Re: Opinion by olaremint(m): 11:13pm On Sep 17, 2008
stop beating about the bush rapist, you want to get the poor girl in the mood using fraudulent means,if you are not careful someone will do it to your sister too, agbero like you leave a sour taste in the mouth. angry angry angry
Re: Opinion by topup: 3:35am On Sep 18, 2008
If you have to ask, then I suggest you shouldn't go ahead. You know her better than anyone on this forum does, so we are far less able to make a good decision. Stick with the safest decision, just don't do it.

If she is of the kinky sort, I guess you can hint her, but don't just go straight into the deep end and show her the videos, she might think that you are not a serious guy, or maybe that you're trying to groom her for sex.
Re: Opinion by saintemmel(m): 7:07pm On Sep 18, 2008
Hey Ola , whatever u are calld , this is a whereby you and i hav equall right to seek out our burdens, from our fellow bros and sis, i stated out here boldly of wht am ungoing , i did not ask u in person to call me of sort of names, if tht what u r stick strictly for urself. I dare invite u personally on this, its a platform pls.
Re: Opinion by janami(f): 7:10pm On Sep 18, 2008
seriously man! Even me sef find porn movies very disgusting .
Re: Opinion by timbabng(m): 11:06pm On Sep 18, 2008
. . . how do u know she's really a virgin? undecided
Re: Opinion by iice(f): 1:49am On Sep 20, 2008
saintemmel:

Hi nairalanders, please releif  me from this ail buggling my mind. I hav intention of entertaining my born again virgin with porn clips{ bluefilm}. Is it advisable to or will there be break up ? is she going to do welcome this idea? Your piece of sugestion and opinion is needed.

Don't you know her better than us?
Re: Opinion by dyabman(m): 1:59am On Sep 20, 2008
i think that born again virgin wont get Hot , so he was thinkin that could help it and again what kind of blue film is that?u know there are different ones are u going to be playing her Fetish ones , i bet u wan kill am be that

Ignore These People! / Love Is Natural And Divine / How Could I Forget Unserious Lover For Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13