Stats: 3,156,033 members, 7,828,617 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:11 PM

Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (233) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (499534 Views)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds / Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) ... (784) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by mukina2: 8:59pm On Aug 15, 2007
go Pompeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy grin grin grin

a reason to laff . .more laffter grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ayusman16(m): 9:08pm On Aug 15, 2007
Chelsea has actually taken the lead, nice goal by Drunkgba, but man u sha, na waoooo,
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by somze(f): 9:09pm On Aug 15, 2007
where r u watchin d match? chelsea that is?
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Jackal(m): 9:12pm On Aug 15, 2007
European Channels.
Very dodgy on CFI with French commentaries.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by somze(f): 9:21pm On Aug 15, 2007
Dont recieve those here.
ONline?
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Jackal(m): 9:28pm On Aug 15, 2007
Not online.
The companies r not registered.
Even the council wont let u mount such mini-dishes in front of your house.
It has to be in the garden and they show everything the world has to offer in sports.

Back to footie,

Muntari got red-carded.
Pompey now has reasons to defend and play 8-1-0
Anutha Draw beckons.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by somze(f): 9:34pm On Aug 15, 2007
Well will stick to skysports commentaries then.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Jackal(m): 9:36pm On Aug 15, 2007
Damn, . , . . . . . . . . .

Game over

Pompey 1- 1 Man Utd.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by 9ja4eva: 9:36pm On Aug 15, 2007
Well just 2 games in
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by texazzpete(m): 9:38pm On Aug 15, 2007
Watch football matches online! Check
www.live-footy.org
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/

I cant try this out just yet cos i don't have admin priviledges on the PC im using now, but many netizens swear it works!

Back to the topic, Why must Man Utd bring me despair?
What's Sir Alex hoarding hargreaves and anderson for?

Why sell Rossi when he knew Saha wasn't likely to be fit for some time?
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by somze(f): 9:39pm On Aug 15, 2007
Draw again, not good.
But hey season is just kicking off.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by mukina2: 9:39pm On Aug 15, 2007
as loyika will say Drawtilities grin

it has started o grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by debosky(m): 9:40pm On Aug 15, 2007
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA grin grin grin

whats you're excuse now Jackal? That purtid infestation you call a buccal cavity better shut up and stop spewing bio-hazardous waste into the environment.

so is a 1-1 draw a 'decent return again'

this time with Tevez, Nani, Ronaldo, Carrick, Scholes, Giggs and the kitchen sink to bat, all you got is a draw! grin grin

I'm still sort of busy at work now so I'll return in due to time to gloat properly grin grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ayusman16(m): 9:41pm On Aug 15, 2007
HITV is showing the premiership matches, wetin dey happen manure? No relegation una dey c so, lol
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by rikkyjen(m): 9:43pm On Aug 15, 2007
What has befallen United

Cronaldo also carded, while the Roman army grinds out a result against the same Reading we drew with at OT

What is this season bringing??

Muki & all, Im taking a sabbattical, grin grin this drawtilities is getting too much

This was ow 'em Goners started last season too, I hope we dont hit rock bottom with this mess
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Jackal(m): 9:47pm On Aug 15, 2007
@ Rikkyjen,

Its a temporary set-back.
We are getting tough draws.
No need to panic. It wasn't a loss.

@ Debosky,

Shut up ur fucking diseased mouth.
When u open ur mouth, shit falls out and its contagious.
Even germicides cant help ur case.
Bloody nuisance . . . . . .
Dont even start cos i am angry with Ferguson now.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by debosky(m): 9:51pm On Aug 15, 2007
HAHAHAHAHAHA grin grin grin

One more evil laugh before I get back to work

so Los Submarinos El Divino got sent off grin grin grin grin

this is even better, one by one the green (or is it red) bottles are falling off the wall.

I see O'Shea returning to Center Forward for the wkend game grin grin

One game in hand and we're STILL Higher than you, I'm sure fergie's face is returning to this expression again grin grin grin

Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by doyin13(m): 9:51pm On Aug 15, 2007
Nani needs to hit the gym quick. The boy be like paper right now

Tevez I am not saying he is a bad player o. But the boy no get Rooney stature at all.

But you see my man Utaka. Ol bob my hometown team just collect gem.

I am proud to be Nigerian man.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by debosky(m): 9:54pm On Aug 15, 2007
sent off for a headbutt no less grin grin grin

Christi-RAM-o Ronaldo I love you grin grin grin grin In fact y'all should be known as the Red Bulls now grin grin cheesy

out for three games, Rooney out for who knows how many?

The juggernaut is getting off to a crawling start. Chelsea already has a 4 point lead after 2 games! grin grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by mukina2: 9:56pm On Aug 15, 2007
buahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa

Riky darling wink pls stay grin

afterall you have tevez grin and nani and anderson plus ronaldo grin grin grin

Debo nor kill me o grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by jejelolatu(f): 9:58pm On Aug 15, 2007
dis is d like d icing on d cake,besides arsenals win,d reds had anoda draw.oh my.seriously thou,was tevez worth d trouble.u guys shd start fastin nd prayin so rooney can be fit. Up gunners-na we dey reign
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Razorr(f): 9:59pm On Aug 15, 2007
Bu haaaa haaa haaa haaa haaaa   grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

What happened? shocked

I told you all I'm a winch! grin

As soon as I started watching the match, things started happening. grin

Well, don't blame me, it's God's power working. grin

So much for the fantastic four. grin

So much for Donkey(Tevez), Nani, Hargreaves and Anderson. grin

Who is manure playing next? You guys would lose your next match. grin

Let me see how you would win the PREM now. tongue grin cheesy grin

Oh men. . . I'm so happy right now. Another day of unbelievable events. grin

Jose Mourinho should be given an award for manager of the century. See what his brilliant substitutions did. shocked

That guy is just too much! cool

He is the best thing that ever happened to Chelsea! grin

God bless Chelsea!

Bleep manscum. angry tongue
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by somze(f): 10:01pm On Aug 15, 2007
Whats going on here?

So much hatred?
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by mukina2: 10:03pm On Aug 15, 2007
lo la la  la

why is this thread  so quiet today? grin

i hate scummie angry

drawtilities until you meet us angry and we show you pepper angry

Razorr Tevez was busy holding his teeth in place grin

girly got red carded grin damn damn damn . my screen saw it  wrong

Ruudie i love you grin cheesy  i know  you will murder me grin
but  for tonite i love you grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Iman3(m): 10:06pm On Aug 15, 2007
debosky:

One game in hand and we're STILL Higher than you, I'm sure fergie's face is returning to this expression again   grin grin grin

This will make it even sweeter when the season has gone midway and Arse-anal have fallen off  grin  grin I can always come back and refer you to these comments.Same old story!   grin  grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Razorr(f): 10:07pm On Aug 15, 2007
Ronaldo got a red card!! shocked

Oh my God!!!

My day can't possibly get any better, can it?

That means Ronaldo boy would miss their next match! grin cheesy  What an icing on the cake! cheesy

Thank You God! cool
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by debosky(m): 10:10pm On Aug 15, 2007
I-man quote me, lets see what the scummies will do.

Rooney + Ronaldo = 46 goals last season, now they are out for a while lets see if the much hyped newbies can take their place. cheesy
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by mukina2: 10:11pm On Aug 15, 2007
three matches to miss grin

rooney missed 2 months

damn scummie in  trouble

Nani, Tevez, Anderson wey dem sef grin grin

the invisible duo missing in action grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Iman3(m): 10:12pm On Aug 15, 2007
We will see where the Gunners will be by December  grin  grin Reading your posts,one will think you just started watching football.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by Razorr(f): 10:14pm On Aug 15, 2007
Wait a minute! shocked

I'm just hearing that Ronaldo would miss 3 matches! shocked shocked

This just keeps getting better and better! grin grin
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by somze(f): 10:14pm On Aug 15, 2007
I hate to break the party but its too early to call anything.

Like I-man said if this was in December, yes, good news but for crying out loud its only the 2nd game in the season.

This is like counting your eggs before they hatch.
Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by dapsycool(m): 10:17pm On Aug 15, 2007
Oh Happy Day! oh Happy Day! When Chelsea won! when Chelsea won! Oh When we won! When Chelsea won! Bu wa wa bu ma ma bu la la, i'm speaking in tongues sha, Man Divided for relegation grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) ... (784)

Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (Old) / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28