Stats: 3,153,425 members, 7,819,539 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? (2100 Views)

Do You Prefer Curvy And Big Girls Or Slim Girls? State Reasons / Macho Man Or Slim Guy / Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? (2) (3) (4)

Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 27, 2014
Am just curious. Guys pls wot is ur preferred female body for sexual belefaction? Curvy chics like Omotola, Mercy Johnson, Yvonne Okoro or slim chics like Genevieve, Kate Henshaw, Yvonne Nelson)?

Some guys claim dat slim girls Bleep beta cos day are more flexible, twistable and bendable. For me, curvy chics with big boobs is my choice oh. Yvonne Okoro's beauty and body combined with Mercy Johnson's kind of boobs would give me a perfect ecstacy.

So guys, pls lets know ur sexual preferences.
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by shaggy007(m): 8:49pm On Jun 27, 2014
Orobo all the way...! I need shock absorbers and not bones everywhere.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by durella4(m): 8:49pm On Jun 27, 2014
Slim gals don't ve strenght 2 satisfy any fat gal.
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by ERTHAENIGMA(m): 8:53pm On Jun 27, 2014
Smh
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Meestique: 8:54pm On Jun 27, 2014
durella4: Slim gals don't ve strenght 2 satisfy any fat gal.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by ebullientV(m): 8:59pm On Jun 27, 2014
Lol.. NL is getting back gradually, i can see..
*observing*
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by farano(f): 9:15pm On Jun 27, 2014
Some dudes will b lyk 'abeg wetin b my own, so far diarris a hole dia no p grin
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by ebullientV(m): 9:29pm On Jun 27, 2014
@farano:
Some dudes will b lyk 'abeg wetin b my own, so far diarris a hole dia no p grin
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 10:11pm On Jun 27, 2014
shaggy007: Orobo all the way...! I need shock absorbers and not bones everywhere.

Bros, na so u like Orobo reach? Some of dem day heavy for bed oh!
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jun 27, 2014
shaggy007: Orobo all the way...! I need shock absorbers and not bones everywhere.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by shaggy007(m): 10:16pm On Jun 27, 2014
obongproff:

I prefer that to useless bony girls who give lots of excuses like "please I'm tired" or "your d1ck is hitting my stomach". That is so so so so ANNOYING. angry thunder fire them there.

Besides, orobo na engine for bed, they no dey tire. And if they like you, they'll be very very very flexible for you. You no go know say them heavy.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 10:48pm On Jun 27, 2014
shaggy007:

I prefer that to useless bony girls who give lots of excuses like "please I'm tired" or "your d1ck is hitting my stomach". That is so so so so ANNOYING. angry thunder fire them there.

Besides, orobo na engine for bed, they no dey tire. And if they like you, they'll be very very very flexible for you. You no go know say them heavy.

Wow! Bros u get boku experience oh! Kai! Abi deek don day hit stomach dis days? Abi na so ur tin long reach? Or na joke? Talk true! Babe don tell u like dat b4?
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by shaggy007(m): 11:29pm On Jun 27, 2014
obongproff:

Wow! Bros u get boku experience oh! Kai! Abi deek don day hit stomach dis days? Abi na so ur tin long reach? Or na joke? Talk true! Babe don tell u like dat b4?

My d1ck na normal size (long enough in my eyes). All I know be say the thing dey hit all these slim girls for stomach. I don't know how or why. But I'm done with bony chicks. They are too lazy in bed, I be jackrabbit and I need girls that can match my prowess. Oboy try orobo na...I don't mean the very fat orobo, I mean the thick orobo. Your life will be changed forever.

Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 12:16am On Jun 28, 2014
shaggy007:

My d1ck na normal size (long enough in my eyes). All I know be say the thing dey hit all these slim girls for stomach. I don't know how or why. But I'm done with bony chicks. They are too lazy in bed, I be jackrabbit and I need girls that can match my prowess. Oboy try orobo na...I don't mean the very fat orobo, I mean the thick orobo. Your life will be changed forever.

Lol! Point noted. Senior bros, u fit day go for front I day ya back day follow.

Tanx.
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 11:22am On Jun 28, 2014
hahaha.you guys are so funny. Nl rocks!
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 11:26am On Jun 28, 2014
I love Nl.you guys rock! Anti hypertension
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by MabraO: 11:35am On Jun 28, 2014
Orobo re sweet in bed but they demand more if ur energy like "do me faster" wink

Will lekpa u go whine turn waist take slow "slowly" cheesy

If I could ve it my way I could ve both as a wife

But I know my lekpa gf will become curve sometimes in d future where she would require all of my energy wink u know what u meangrin

I will be patient till that time and saving my energy
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jun 28, 2014
Lekpa all the way. Orobo not always so malleable.
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jun 29, 2014
I dont undastand! Why is evryone voting for d orobo's? Or is it dat orobo is d popular demand for most guys dis days?

One reason I dislike orobo is dia weight. Day are usually heavy and I like my girl being on top of me.

So guys is it dat u enjoy her weight or sth?
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Nobody: 11:16pm On Jun 29, 2014
I will go for slim girls any day. By experience I have come to the conclusion that only the slim once can handle my power house. All the orobos be like.. Take it easy its touching my womb. And they sweat a lot.
Re: Curvy Or Slim Chics, Which Is Sweeter In Bed? by Onlinebizexpert(m): 1:55am On Jun 30, 2014
I would go for oro-kpa........a combination of orobo and lekpa.......as far as gal lyk Bleep am in

Photo; What Kind Of Love Is This? / Happy Birthday To Me!!! / The Adventures Of Tomi.(High maturity content)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19