Stats: 3,151,559 members, 7,812,816 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:51 PM

Update on WWE Recent Shows - Sports (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Update on WWE Recent Shows (38754 Views)

Suspects In The Chelsea Recent Loss Of Matches / OLIVER QUEEN (arrow) To Wrestle On WWE Summerslam (Photos) / Most Recent Picture of 74-year-old Muhammed Ali (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:47pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: PH? D fight no fit hold again.. U shud ve told me u live in PH na

Tahhh you are just afraid. What happened to airplanes? Have they finished in Nigeria? tongue
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by lovelyronke20(f): 12:54pm On Sep 03, 2014
vosquare: d thread is moving,my head dey blow grin ....

Abt d wrestling section,let someone give seun a pm or one of d mods in sport and lovelyronke20 wil b d mod 4 wrestling grin wink

Why don't u and bigblangston do message him on behave of all of us here
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 1:06pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

Tahhh you are just afraid. What happened to airplanes? Have they finished in Nigeria? tongue
it's nt abt planes aunty, its jst dat I heard abt a virus in PH so to fight anybody in PH is a NO/NO 4 me,dat means u need to go to church 4 thanksgivin dat God saved u frm a TNA wrestler.. Make sure u buy somethin 4 d church as a token 4 wat God has done 4 u

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 1:08pm On Sep 03, 2014
lovelyronke20:

ME!!! Okay I will giv it a shot bt if I'm nt successful I think raphaella will threaten seun wit f-5
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 1:25pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: ME!!! Okay I will giv it a shot bt if I'm nt successful I think raphaella will threaten seun wit f-5

You just know cool
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 1:26pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: it's nt abt planes aunty, its jst dat I heard abt a virus in PH so to fight anybody in PH is a NO/NO 4 me,dat means u need to go to church 4 thanksgivin dat God saved u frm a TNA wrestler.. Make sure u buy somethin 4 d church as a token 4 wat God has done 4 u

Hehehehe excuses excuses. Fraidy cat.
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 1:30pm On Sep 03, 2014
tongue
RaphaellaDD:

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 1:32pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

are u sure u really want me to pummel u.. I pity ur soon to be greenish veins
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 1:41pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: are u sure u really want me to pummel u.. I pity ur soon to be greenish veins

All bark and no bite. Better start arranging for your funeral oh cheesy
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 1:50pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

All bark and no bite. Better start arranging for your funeral oh cheesy
Can I ask u a question frm d future?

Are those ur teeth on d ground?
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 2:18pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: .
Can I ask u a question frm d future?

Are those ur teeth on d ground?

LMAO how creative!!!!! grin
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 2:23pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

LMAO how creative!!!!! grin
Tnx ma'am*blushin*

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by Debroslink: 4:08pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

Ojota ni? I live in PH, I'm an okrika girl don't play with me oh!!!!! grin

Omo see 4kup! I wanted this fight to hold @ Ikeja mall, starting from shoprite. E for sweet die. Anything goes, no pin down, no disqualification, no holds bar. The only way to win is to say I QUIT. Even Vince MacMahon go attend.

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by daveP(m): 4:23pm On Sep 03, 2014
If its wrestling mod, ronke are you sure u can handle it? Issoriat.
TeamCenation#

@Raphaella: which referee dyu want? And besides i ban u from using the Raphaella Grip in this fight. Its a TLC match though wink
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by vosquare: 5:08pm On Sep 03, 2014
all i knw b say when RaphaellaDD and bigblangston dn make mouth finish,dere go b last wo/man standing...bt i tink ........wil win grin grin
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 6:14pm On Sep 03, 2014
Debroslink:

Omo see 4kup! I wanted this fight to hold @ Ikeja mall, starting from shoprite. E for sweet die. Anything goes, no pin down, no disqualification, no holds bar. The only way to win is to say I QUIT. Even Vince MacMahon go attend.

LMAO I will fly down, don't worry. tongue
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by vosquare: 6:22pm On Sep 03, 2014
lovelyronke20:

if bigblangston win dz kumin match wit raphaella,i wil mesage seun bt if e lose peken...he knw wetn e go do
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by lovelyronke20(f): 6:49pm On Sep 03, 2014
daveP: If its wrestling mod, ronke are you sure u can handle it? Issoriat.
TeamCenation#

@Raphaella: which referee dyu want? And besides i ban u from using the Raphaella Grip in this fight. Its a TLC match though wink

I will need help now
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 7:10pm On Sep 03, 2014
I'm a CHRISTIAN ooo and my ancestors don't fight wit those dat ve links wit DUNCAN MIGHTY... I'm still young oo pls stop whinin us
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:31pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: I'm a CHRISTIAN ooo and my ancestors don't fight wit those dat ve links wit DUNCAN MIGHTY... I'm still young oo pls stop whinin us

Why do you keep giving excuses? Issorai I won't hold you to the match.....chicken tongue
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:33pm On Sep 03, 2014
TeamCenation#

I want vosquare as the guest referee. Hope I spelt that right!!!!
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:35pm On Sep 03, 2014
TeamCenation#

I want vosquare as the guest referee. Hope I spelt that right!!!! And I don't need the Raphaella grip to win. I'll f-5 the life out of langston grin
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 8:54pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

I want vosquare as the guest referee. Hope I spelt that right!!!! And I don't need the Raphaella grip to win. I'll f-5 the life out of langston grin
*Falls frm MTN mast*

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 8:59pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

Why do you keep giving excuses? Issorai I won't hold you to the match.....chicken tongue
U sure mean dis bout? I wud prefer a casket match 4 our match stipulation, thank God paul bearer is comin. *in undertaker's voice* REST IN PEACE

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 9:04pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: *Falls frm MTN mast*

LWKMD why MTN, why not Etisalat?

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 9:05pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: U sure mean dis bout? I wud prefer a casket match 4 our match stipulation, thank God paul bearer is comin. *in undertaker's voice* REST IN PEACE

Tsk tsk. The only one that's getting into a casket is YOU!!!! EAT, SLEEP, CONQUER BIGBLANGSTON.
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 9:09pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

Tsk tsk. The only one that's getting into a casket is YOU!!!! EAT, SLEEP, CONQUER BIGBLANGSTON.
jst wait till wrestlemania 39 for d fight bt 4 nw I can only manage pillow and lingerie match because u r nt worth my stress
Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 9:12pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

LWKMD why MTN, why not Etisalat?
na on top MTN mast I bin dey browse bt when I saw dat hilarious comment of urs I cud nt helpin laffin and accidentally I fell

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 9:57pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: jst wait till wrestlemania 39 for d fight bt 4 nw I can only manage pillow and lingerie match because u r nt worth my stress

Oya let's do that. Lemme upload my sexy picture. shocked

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by vosquare: 9:59pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

bigblangston..make we talk..man to man...after readin d bolded,i tink ur wrestling career is in danger.....imagining hw d match go b...langston,u might end up in hollywood replacing professor x(wheelchair grin ) in x-men and me as d guest ref,i will...

never mind grin...

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by bigblangston: 10:08pm On Sep 03, 2014
RaphaellaDD:

Oya let's do that. Lemme upload my sexy picture. shocked
very sexy! Check mine

Re: Update on WWE Recent Shows by RaphaellaDD(f): 10:10pm On Sep 03, 2014
bigblangston: very sexy! Check mine

Ah I love this soooo hot

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (23) (Reply)

Ronaldo Unveiled at Al-Nassr FC: My Work In Europe Is Done, I Won Everything / Willian Turns Down New Deal With Chelsea And Set To Move To Arsenal / Isaac Success Celebrates Goal By Dancing ZANKU

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33