Stats: 3,151,415 members, 7,812,223 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:18 AM

Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) - NYSC (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) (126306 Views)

Akwa-ibom Batch A16 Stream I&II Lets Meet Here / Akwa Ibom Batch B 2014 Let's Meet Here / Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (98) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by ifeadikanwanne: 4:32pm On Sep 07, 2014
kriscamdi: Elections 14b stream 2? Nairaland president? Vice? Pro? Hmm. grin ..nominations 4 diff posts!

Hian
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by mikedimeji(m): 7:37pm On Sep 07, 2014
berryB: I saw u too oh!..u jumped queue when I was waiting to submit my online form..I was wearing a gold rimmed glasses
Are u for real, Kai na waoo Abeg show ur face again make I see u well. Meanwhile have u collected ur ID card?
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by mikedimeji(m): 8:15pm On Sep 07, 2014
kriscamdi: Elections 14b stream 2? Nairaland president? Vice? Pro? Hmm. grin ..nominations 4 diff posts!
Me I will like to be shadow director
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 10:43pm On Sep 07, 2014
Hissexcellencie: Prixxy7 Mannylex aircom bukisch dedarkman dotchez unichizzy automech tonydamus onyinye91 prettytahill utchaypro mikedimeji ibullem viviangills modexechee et al. Make una come put mouth for †ђξ matter on ground it seems everyone is interested in an outing for †ђξ lot of us. Now what do we know?

Type of outing- beach groove/party (or worefa u guys wanna call it).
Date- weekend we receive our alawee, so that nobody go say money na excuse.
Venue- undecided. Buh suggestions are mainly between Elegushi(n) and Kuramo beach(es) in Lagos state (no fear we no go carry una go borno. Lol)
Time- 12pm (this is incase u stay far from this environs even with 3hour traffic u go meet on time, so we can leave on time. For those wey be nursing mothers/fathers grin
Dress code- undecided. But in my opinion we shouldn't do anything up and down, if at all we should have a dress code let it be a touch of something, perhaps white. Since we all have such and we can easily identify each other with it.
Entertainment- undecided. But I sure say with all these creamy babes, and funny dudes, there won't be a dull moment.
Refreshment- undecided. Are we goin to buy and transport some/all of them there or are we gonna just buy them there.

P.s. If we wanna do this it has to make maximum sense o! Sorry for †ђξ long note. n' I couldn't mention everybody, buh I hope y'all are see this.

my fam, sorry for the silence,after wednesday ehn i sick, after friday stress again all my joints dey ache like mad. ok,back to the matter, im so grateful,never experrret eet(dose wey dey instagram suppose understand dat,lol) i love to party buttttttt abeg make e nor fall for sunday o, im begging. my father wont allow me miss church(i attend scoan- we start by 7am and close anytym could b 8pmetc,2day i got home 9pm). if it falls on saturday i'll be there. my suggestion is we all find our way to the beach(we shud dcide on a particular one), bring our personal refreshments n u can bring for one or two person,if u like oh! its beta dis way than tellin pple to contribut money(fu#k up go dey, na true i dey talk for dis one), where anyfin u want bt wen u get to d beach change to white polo,shorts n rubber sneakers(for dose wey nor get rubber wear canvas) please catch som fun oo. i still dey beg sunday nor go work for me. i humbly beg the house to consider me, i'll dance wiv every guy if na accept looool. #peace

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 10:48pm On Sep 07, 2014
ArNyy: ma brodas nd sistas registratn wasn't funny,infact I cried @ a point....ma joints nd muscles ar stil recovering frm carrying nd pulling d heavy traveling bag I tuk wit me to camp...choi! Not to talk of d bruises I got frm lagos buses,so sad I didn't get to meet most of u,infact @ a point I forgot I had a fon. I envy dos dat tuk out tym to snap,cudnt av even if I wntd cos ma kits wr d size of a sumo wrestler...hopefuly I will get to meet sm of u on d 15th

sorry dear. i met so many pple but didnt snap, was damn tired dat day, hope we get to take any1 on the 15th
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by ibullem(m): 11:48pm On Sep 07, 2014
dotchez:
my fam, sorry for the silence,after wednesday ehn i sick, after friday stress again all my joints dey ache like mad. ok,back to the matter, im so grateful,never experrret eet(dose wey dey instagram suppose understand dat,lol) i love to party buttttttt abeg make e nor fall for sunday o, im begging. my father wont allow me miss church(i attend scoan- we start by 7am and close anytym could b 8pmetc,2day i got home 9pm). if it falls on saturday i'll be there. my suggestion is we all find our way to the beach(we shud dcide on a particular one), bring our personal refreshments n u can bring for one or two person,if u like oh! its beta dis way than tellin pple to contribut money(fu#k up go dey, na true i dey talk for dis one), where anyfin u want bt wen u get to d beach change to white polo,shorts n rubber sneakers(for dose wey nor get rubber wear canvas) please catch som fun oo. i still dey beg sunday nor go work for me. i humbly beg the house to consider me, i'll dance wiv every guy if na accept looool. #peace

Don't worry, its definitely gonn be a Saturday.
& no contribution of any sort. We guys come with drinks & u ladies come with something to chew on. & we all have a good time.

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:00am On Sep 08, 2014
dotchez:

it is not a small sumtin grin
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 6:06am On Sep 08, 2014
Unichizzy:

so should we impose d responsibilty of d " item 7 " on them cos they have a locomotive carriage?

No! Never impose just request.
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 8:14am On Sep 08, 2014
embarassed deleted my bbm, twas hanging too much.

prixxy7 †ђξ link u gave me I accesed it n' according to my phone I've downloaded it. Buh †ђξ icon never comes up.
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by prixxy7(f): 8:38am On Sep 08, 2014
Hissexcellencie: embarassed deleted my bbm, twas hanging too much.

prixxy7 †ђξ link u gave me I accesed it n' according to my phone I've downloaded it. Buh †ђξ icon never comes up.
If d bbm icon dint come up, den probably d OS ƒø̲̣̣я̅ ur fone ȋ̝̊̅§ lower dan d link I gave U̶̲̥̅̊. Bt even, ur fone ȋ̝̊̅§ supposed to have an OS of 6 or 7 highest since its curve 6. And its d link ƒø̲̣̣я̅ OS 6 n 7 I gave you. U̶̲̥̅̊ can download bbm again from bb appworld.
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 8:49am On Sep 08, 2014
prixxy7: If d bbm icon dint come up, den probably d OS ƒø̲̣̣я̅ ur fone ȋ̝̊̅§ lower dan d link I gave U̶̲̥̅̊. Bt even, ur fone ȋ̝̊̅§ supposed to have an OS of 6 or 7 highest since its curve 6. And its d link ƒø̲̣̣я̅ OS 6 n 7 I gave you. U̶̲̥̅̊ can download bbm again from bb appworld.

curve 4. And if I download from app world won't it be that version8 wey bring dis shit in da first place?
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by prixxy7(f): 9:17am On Sep 08, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

curve 4. And if I download from app world won't it be that version8 wey bring dis shit in da first place?
I tink you wil be specific on d version U̶̲̥̅̊ want.
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 9:44am On Sep 08, 2014
prixxy7: I tink you wil be specific on d version U̶̲̥̅̊ want.

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by modexechee(m): 8:00pm On Sep 08, 2014
modexechee and starlit4ril1 on our way back from island....

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 9:39pm On Sep 08, 2014
here just dry today o! Kilon happen? :/ :\
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by moneybag007(m): 9:49pm On Sep 08, 2014
Hello house, I'm just reading about this proposed beach whatever. It's a welcome development τ̅☺ me either. I've foreseen loads of fun coming with it... It's even a better medium to get know each other since we weren't allowed to rock d camp together... I met 2 nairalanders though(Jerry and Rowheelicious)

i̶̲̥̅̊ will love to b added to that bbm group(pin:3322AFB6) so i̶̲̥̅̊ will b kept abreast of any latest info be it d beach plan or nysc in general...

Thanks @ all
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Emyblacks(m): 7:59am On Sep 09, 2014
ibullem: Created a bbm group minutes ago, added those I have already on my contact list.

Quote me with ur pin so I can add more, so we can communicate easily.

Its an open group, so u can add anyone of us who's in ur contact list & not in the group. smiley
Pls add
7E3A4587
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by darlingfather(m): 8:49am On Sep 09, 2014
Am a corper,need someone to take a room in my apartment in ilupeju for just 200k for a year,u can call me on 08094370476 or chat me up 2B18ACB6
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by mikedimeji(m): 10:21am On Sep 09, 2014
Good morning every one. Pls have we all finish registration? To those who are yet to collect ID card u are to come to the secretariat on the 15th
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 12:27pm On Sep 09, 2014
aircom, automech, buksich; How far na? Wetin be da latest? Make una come gist how d ppa waka dey go naw.

Prixxy Mannylex nancy yankeedudu statlit4real modexechee viviangills dedarkman futuredangote ifeadikanwanne Erebeshe Unichizzy mikedimeji onyinye91 goldstarpamela nenye kriscamdi ibullem dotchez lovelyngee prettytahill; How far na? Hope say una plan no be to make dis thread die prematurely oº°˚?! If to say I remember all man monicker I go mention all of una see dia heads! grin.

Suru le re; Patience is Rewarding. We didn't go to camp buh still when we did registration, we met some others there & we clicked like we had known for long. And I trust that God will direct our paths and this service year will be an avenue for us to make divine connections and advance our careers IJN.

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by modexechee(m): 12:54pm On Sep 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie: aircom, automech, buksich; How far na? Wetin be da latest? Make una come gist how d ppa waka dey go naw.

Prixxy Mannylex nancy yankeedudu statlit4real modexechee viviangills dedarkman futuredangote ifeadikanwanne Erebeshe Unichizzy mikedimeji onyinye91 goldstarpamela nenye kriscamdi ibullem dotchez lovelyngee prettytahill; How far na? Hope say una plan no be to make dis thread die prematurely oº°˚?! If to say I remember all man monicker I go mention all of una see dia heads! grin.

Suru le re; Patience is Rewarding. We didn't go to camp buh still when we did registration, we met some others there & we clicked like we had known for long. And I trust that God will direct our paths and this service year will be an avenue for us to make divine connections and advance our careers IJN.
it ain't gonna die bro. God no go allow am.
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 1:58pm On Sep 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie: aircom, automech, buksich; How far na? Wetin be da latest? Make una come gist how d ppa waka dey go naw.

amen dear. gtbank for magodo dey frustrate human being. how everybody dey? hope y'all are doing well? hisexcellence how far ur reg dey go?

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 2:13pm On Sep 09, 2014

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by yankeedudu01(m): 2:19pm On Sep 09, 2014

WELL SAID & AMEN TO YOUR PRAYERS BOSS!

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 7:43pm On Sep 09, 2014
dotchez:
amen dear. gtbank for magodo dey frustrate human being. how everybody dey? hope y'all are doing well? hisexcellence how far ur reg dey go?
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 7:45pm On Sep 09, 2014
dotchez:

I don finish since friday. No mind those bank pple na dia way. cheesy
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 11:58pm On Sep 09, 2014

Amen...

Plz let everyone return back here oh...

Have no fear; Mannylex is here
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by berryB(f): 5:55am On Sep 10, 2014
Mannylex:

Amen...

yeah let's return here..that bbm group is not very central. Some of us don't even know the latest again about the beach waka n how we go jam all of una on 15th
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by ibullem(m): 6:32am On Sep 10, 2014

Amen.

Guys let's keep this thread alive grin. I'm missing y'all plenty plenty

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Hissexcellencie(m): 8:06am On Sep 10, 2014
Mannylex:

Amen...

berra tell dem oº°˚ b4 I call jazzman for dem grin
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Prettytahill(f): 10:53am On Sep 10, 2014
Ah dotchez u too na GTB magodo?dos pple just dey make person vex,till now I neva get my account no. oh..smh
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by yankeedudu01(m): 11:32am On Sep 10, 2014
I ran when one Unilag babe told me she was posted to UK for youth service... shocked shocked shocked

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (98) (Reply)

My NYSC Experience In Kano State / 55 Things Nysc Members Should Not Leave Home Without! / Missing Corper Stephanie Se-Ember Terungwa Is Dead, Her Vital Parts Removed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52