Stats: 3,152,877 members, 7,817,586 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs (218931 Views)

Innjoo I1, A Sub-$100 Android Kitkat OS Smartphone Launches In Nigeria / Innjoo 'i1 Full Specs And Features / Injoo I1 And Gionee M2 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (137) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Rockmyworld(m): 10:08am On Aug 03, 2014
1sureboss:

latest monday? iz dt hw easy u tink it iz? dnt u realize itz a new phn & haz nt spread? if u nid it dt urgently u beta go4anoda phn...
am xpctn mine on tuesday,&wil b in benin by thursday..so if u r interested i MIGHT jez sell2u.. As long as u dnt strt givn me latest dates.

I understand is a new phone thanks for trying to help. I'll be going for camp in kwara state #nysc# on Tuesday, I would have loved to use the phone in camp but it seems that's not possible now. I'll get myself another phone or probably wait till I get out of camp month end.

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by ebuka144(m): 10:14am On Aug 03, 2014
chris or anyone who has d fone should post screenshot of d fone na pls
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by nani667: 10:36am On Aug 03, 2014
All these pages and no single screenshot ? The dude wey get the phone no Sabi take screenshots ? Or the phone doesn't have that feature ?
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by just2endowed: 11:25am On Aug 03, 2014
nani667: All these pages and no single screenshot ? The dude wey get the phone o Sabi take screenshots ? Or the phone doesn't have that feature ?

Abi? I tire
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Ologunsunny: 11:54am On Aug 03, 2014
please we need honest review of the battery
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by ebuka144(m): 11:59am On Aug 03, 2014
were is chrisja na give us review n sum screen shot
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by ebuka144(m): 11:59am On Aug 03, 2014
were is chrisja na give us review n sum screen shots
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by maxibrainz: 12:05pm On Aug 03, 2014
chrisja: I just tried my glo bis sim on dis fone, and its working perfectly. All I did was create a new internet setting wit blackberry.net as d APN
is it a mediatek[mtk] phone
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Nobody: 12:28pm On Aug 03, 2014
Chrisja do we hav 2 start begin u??2 days wit d phone nd u hav refusd givin us reviews... Nawa oo
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by chrisja(m): 12:42pm On Aug 03, 2014
ebuka144: chris drop ur no mk i pm u imean call ooo
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by chrisja(m): 12:43pm On Aug 03, 2014
maxibrainz: is it a mediatek[mtk] phone
Yea
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by maxibrainz: 1:02pm On Aug 03, 2014
chrisja: Yea
that good na to buy the phone change the imei to bb imei and use globis
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by 1sureboss(m): 1:39pm On Aug 03, 2014
[quote
author=Rockmyworld]

I understand is a new phone thanks for trying to help. I'll be going for
camp in kwara state #nysc# on Tuesday, I would have loved to use the
phone in camp but it seems that's not possible now. I'll get myself
another phone or probably wait till I get out of camp month end.
[/quote]

wow....eiya...i undstnd u prfctly wel...really wish i cud help...
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Rockmyworld(m): 1:41pm On Aug 03, 2014
1sureboss:

wow....eiya...i undstnd u prfctly wel...really wish i cud help...

yeah thanks so much Bro. appreciate
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Ologunsunny: 4:19pm On Aug 03, 2014
is there flip cover for dis device
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by chrisja(m): 5:32pm On Aug 03, 2014
Some people are funny oh, 1gig Ram, Android 4.4 Kitkat, 1.3 ghz processor, 5 inch screen, 5 Mega Pixel camera with flash light is not good enough for 14k. So till u get a 50k fone for 5k dats wen u will relax shey? This fone is better than many crap been sold in d market @ high prices..

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Valentinooo: 5:58pm On Aug 03, 2014
chrisja: Some people are funny oh, 1gig Ram, Android 4.4 Kitkat, 1.3 ghz processor, 5 inch screen, 5 Mega Pixel camera with flash light is not good enough for 14k. So till u get a 50k fone for 5k dats wen u will relax shey? This fone is better than many crap been sold in d market @ high prices..
you're right bro. It can't have it all for such price.
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by ebuka144(m): 6:04pm On Aug 03, 2014
chrisja: Some people are funny oh, 1gig Ram, Android 4.4 Kitkat, 1.3 ghz processor, 5 inch screen, 5 Mega Pixel camera with flash light is not good enough for 14k. So till u get a 50k fone for 5k dats wen u will relax shey? This fone is better than many crap been sold in d market @ high prices..
chris ooop pls post sum screen shot na
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Cibadau(m): 6:37pm On Aug 03, 2014
Guys take a look at this one InnJoo I2, a little better than the i1s. http://innjoo.com/plus/view.php?aid=22 not available on Jumia though.

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Nobody: 7:23pm On Aug 03, 2014
chrisja: I just tried my glo bis sim on dis fone, and its working perfectly. All I did was create a new internet setting wit blackberry.net as d APN
please my brother, can you please give me your number let me call u so u can tell me how to do the glo blackberry settings on this phone?
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by pumapuma: 8:04pm On Aug 03, 2014
Cibadau: Guys take a look at this one InnJoo I2, a little better than the i1s. http://innjoo.com/plus/view.php?aid=22 not available on Jumia though.

The major upgrade between innjoo-i1s and innjoo-i2 is the CPU. Battery is still a paltry 1900 mah. We don't even have a proper review of innjoo-i1s and these people have already dropped another product.

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by ebuka144(m): 8:44pm On Aug 03, 2014
chris post sum screen shots na mk u ginger us small
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by elvis10ten(m): 9:11pm On Aug 03, 2014
what we need from you is:
How good is the camera maybe with a photo taken with it
Very important, how long does the battery last ?
and maybe a drop test grin grin grin

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by 1sureboss(m): 9:18pm On Aug 03, 2014
[quote
author=chrisja]Some people are funny oh, 1gig Ram, Android 4.4 Kitkat,
1.3 ghz processor, 5 inch screen, 5 Mega Pixel camera with flash light
is not good enough for 14k. So till u get a 50k fone for 5k dats wen u
will relax shey? This fone is better than many crap been sold in d
market @ high prices..[/quote]

chris can i v ur digit? u can send it2 1sureboss@gmail.com if u dnt wnt2flag it... tnkz
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by opeyehmmy(m): 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2014
U guys shld all relax a bit nw. Haba! D guy(chrisja) has said he is a busy fella. If he's on NL doesn't mean he shld alwaiz be available on NL nw. He has promised to get bak to us & answer ur qstns... Give him breathing space... Dis 1 wey 5 pple dey bombard page with same qstns sef... So far, he has tried... If u are in a haste to knw all its features, sacrifice ur money to get urs & update others abt it... U guys better chill & relax abi dem talk say dem go pack d fone coommot for market

Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by maxjax(m): 9:40pm On Aug 03, 2014
Cibadau: Guys take a look at this one InnJoo I2, a little better than the i1s. http://innjoo.com/plus/view.php?aid=22 not available on Jumia though.

the innjoo i2 na die o0o shocked

some ppl cant just take their time to read pervious post.....chris don post e number na.....scroll up to see.....
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by maxjax(m): 9:43pm On Aug 03, 2014
Rockmyworld:

I understand is a new phone thanks for trying to help. I'll be going for camp in kwara state #nysc# on Tuesday, I would have loved to use the phone in camp but it seems that's not possible now. I'll get myself another phone or probably wait till I get out of camp month end.

I ordered for it since on sat morning.....don't knw when its hittin ma location here in benin too, but since you headin for camp, well lets see how it plays out tho smiley
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Nobody: 9:57pm On Aug 03, 2014
His number has not been going.
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by maxjax(m): 10:29pm On Aug 03, 2014
I don't fink if the innjoo i2 is ready available cos none of the sales site has it undecided
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Rockmyworld(m): 10:52pm On Aug 03, 2014
maxjax:

I ordered for it since on sat morning.....don't knw when its hittin ma location here in benin too, but since you headin for camp, well lets see how it plays out tho smiley

okay thanks. pm me if anything comes tomorrow.
Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Nobody: 1:47am On Aug 04, 2014
opeyehmmy: U guys shld all relax a bit nw. Haba! D guy(chrisja) has said he is a busy fella. If he's on NL doesn't mean he shld alwaiz be available on NL nw. He has promised to get bak to us & answer ur qstns... Give him breathing space... Dis 1 wey 5 pple dey bombard page with same qstns sef... So far, he has tried... If u are in a haste to knw all its features, sacrifice ur money to get urs & update others abt it... U guys better chill & relax abi dem talk say dem go pack d fone coommot for market
most of us hav ordered,we jst need asurance our money no go waste.. Es been wit d phone 4 3days nw... Busy man indeed angry
opeyehmmy: U guys shld all relax a bit nw. Haba! D guy(chrisja) has said he is a busy fella. If he's on NL doesn't mean he shld alwaiz be available on NL nw. He has promised to get bak to us & answer ur qstns... Give him breathing space... Dis 1 wey 5 pple dey bombard page with same qstns sef... So far, he has tried... If u are in a haste to knw all its features, sacrifice ur money to get urs & update others abt it... U guys better chill & relax abi dem talk say dem go pack d fone coommot for market
most of us hav ordered,we jst need asurance our money no go waste.. Es been wit d phone 4 3days nw... Busy man indeed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (137) (Reply)

How To Flash Your Android Phone Free Without Going To Engineers / Infinix Note 4/4 Pro Official Discussion Thread / Download Pes 2015 Iso For Ppsspp Android

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37