Stats: 3,153,205 members, 7,818,701 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:04 PM

Rain Falling In Lagos - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Rain Falling In Lagos (19740 Views)

(photos) Mana From God Falling In The East, Can B Preserved N Sold. / Fish Raining In Thailand ****instead Of Rain***** ( Pics ) / I'm Falling Down [Pour it out Here] ☺☺☺☺ (2) (3) (4)

Rain Falling In Lagos by maclatunji: 8:25am On Aug 21, 2014
It has not stopped since about 6.30pm yesterday. How is it affecting you?

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by 2cato: 8:32am On Aug 21, 2014
The whole of okokomaiko roads with no gutter and no single tarred road are in terrible state.

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by 2cato: 8:33am On Aug 21, 2014
The whole of okokomaiko roads with no gutter and no single tarred road are in terrible state. It seems the LG boss dosnt collect allocation from abuja.

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by MzJackBaueress(f): 8:33am On Aug 21, 2014
Since 6.30am? Here in my area in Ojo,it started around 4am. I forgot to close my windows and the splash of the rain on my face woke me up. grin
It has stopped anyway but still drizzlling.

*Still on bed enjoying the cold*

cheesy cheesy

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Nobody: 8:35am On Aug 21, 2014
Heavy @ Egbeda

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Tapout(m): 8:43am On Aug 21, 2014
rain do finally carry em matter go lagos smiley smiley.........early this month, it rained non-stop for over a week in owerri. the cold wey follow am come wan kill person embarassed
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by hotmolo(m): 8:44am On Aug 21, 2014
Rain has bEen falling here in abuja since 4am as well. Evn my sibblings wanting to go for holiday lessons ar stranded. I believe d rain is washinh away our problems nation wide nd raining down blessings... #ebola in trouble#

40 Likes

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by ayusco85(m): 8:44am On Aug 21, 2014
Its not affecting me o. U shld ve been used to it by now. If u go get car buy rain coat or a big umbrella.
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by rill: 8:44am On Aug 21, 2014
It is not affecting me
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by priscaoge(f): 8:44am On Aug 21, 2014
A thread for those that are currently in Lag abi ....

*Catwalks out of thread like a Boss*

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Nobody: 8:45am On Aug 21, 2014
Just took-in hot tea......Rain of blessing.
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Jhayson(m): 8:45am On Aug 21, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by extremelygolden: 8:45am On Aug 21, 2014
It made me get to the office late and a bit drenched.
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Dadehmola: 8:45am On Aug 21, 2014
E make sense die...

My babe go hear am today cheesy cool cheesy

18 Likes

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by englishmart(m): 8:45am On Aug 21, 2014
[size=45pt]I'm not in Lagos. But the enormity of rainfall here in abuja is nauseating! embarassed [/size]

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Jarchi(m): 8:46am On Aug 21, 2014
Present sir
Next pls
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by ichommy(m): 8:47am On Aug 21, 2014
The Rain tie Wrapper here. Even the tea no dey try self. * mixing Alabukun with Pineapple Miranda while puffing dry wrapped pawpaw leaves*

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Omomehn: 8:47am On Aug 21, 2014
guess
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by gambudu: 8:47am On Aug 21, 2014
Am so excited.This is my first time of seeing rain falling and i am 30yrs undecided

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Vstuffs(m): 8:47am On Aug 21, 2014
[size=20pt]
Rain Rain Fall Again
*remove shirt*
*remove trouser*
*remove boxer*
*carry naked body enter street*
*start to dey play for street*
*the rain water cold die*
[/size]

www.nairaland.com/1788943/get-complete-web-development-video

14 Likes

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by MadCow1: 8:47am On Aug 21, 2014
Horrible..

I am at work.. But my soul is under the duvet at home. angry

22 Likes

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by englishmart(m): 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
MzJackBaueress: Since 6.30am? Here in my area in Ojo,it started around 4am. I forgot to close my windows and the splash of the rain on my face woke me up. grin
It has stopped anyway but still drizzlling.

*Still on bed enjoying the cold*

cheesy cheesy
where do u stay?
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by ijbeauty(f): 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
This is raining season nah...

Abi rain no de fall for lagos

I guess this is the first rain since this year...... Oya make una enjoy

Wonderful topic on front page....lol cheesy

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by korel9: 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
It's obvious you are the one it's affecting the most (mentally) grin

And come to think of it, Op

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by UjSizzle(f): 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
I left my bed by 7:30am cheesy
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by fiverrwin(f): 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
Ok let us know when it stop
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by YoungDaNaval(m): 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
M
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by BRAV0O(m): 8:48am On Aug 21, 2014
Why worrying about the rain ? Is just weather for two dazzall! cheesy
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Nobody: 8:49am On Aug 21, 2014
Not affected at all,save for the stagnant water on the road-that itire road,lawanson.
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Nobody: 8:49am On Aug 21, 2014
everywhere is messed up ,bad drainage system, I just tire
Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by Nihilist: 8:49am On Aug 21, 2014
englishmart: I'm not in Lagos. But the enormity of rainfall here in abuja is nauseating! embarassed

This liar now claims he's in Abuja....you wey dey under bridge for CMS

Re: Rain Falling In Lagos by ziezy(m): 8:49am On Aug 21, 2014
Osun Oshogbo at work

Which Year Did You Discover Nairaland ? / Real-life Superheroes: People With Incredible Abilities / Dion Osagie Gives N10,000 To Pure Water Seller Who Makes $2 (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16