Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,574 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:28 PM

All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes - Satellite TV Technology (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes (413834 Views)

Powervu Updated Software For Strong Srt4922 Series / All About Iptv( Internet protocol television) / Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (153) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by just4kelvin(m): 2:48pm On Sep 28, 2014
Somebdy shud comfirm if d queen is stil sleepin, i need 2 bord a flight 2 london nw.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Edunwa302(m): 2:54pm On Sep 28, 2014
has anyone succesully made any flight in d last one hr, i had all my document intact but just cldnt get onboard anyflight both SA or french flight or is china airspace on break?
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Sheggy13(m): 3:00pm On Sep 28, 2014
theoville007: i have replied ur msg
my guy I've been going to London all this while without visiting d queen.. I only take d 4922 strong airline coupled with modem, but that airline has refused me access to plying that route recently.. please do u have any idea of what do so I can have access and get to London just like u guys..will appreciate ur response.. my mail is sheggswonder@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by docbindl(m): 3:09pm On Sep 28, 2014
Can anybody help me with this flight issue.... Haven't travelled anywhere in the last 1 month.
Docbindl@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by frankam: 3:40pm On Sep 28, 2014
welcome onboard to flight 41
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by theoville007: 3:58pm On Sep 28, 2014
the aviation sector has been decleared fit for flights to any part of the world. Safe flight guys
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by qtechomo(m): 4:42pm On Sep 28, 2014
flight 45 on astra 1g welcome 2 london, no freezing
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Sunnystooth(m): 6:59pm On Sep 28, 2014
theoville007: check ur mail
Please can u help me get on the flight? Thanx alot in advance. I'm just stranded in dis island.
sunny2tooth@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by docbindl(m): 6:59pm On Sep 28, 2014
theoville007: the aviation sector has been decleared fit for flights to any part of the world. Safe flight guys

Help me with details on how to make China airlines fly....
Docbindl@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by theoville007: 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2014
Sunnystooth:
Please can u help me get on the flight? Thanx alot in advance. I'm just stranded in dis island.
sunny2tooth@gmail.com
u ve got mail
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by opare7: 8:52pm On Sep 28, 2014
missmekow is a dstv agent...watch out....
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by theoville007: 9:05pm On Sep 28, 2014
docbindl:

Help me with details on how to make China airlines fly....
Docbindl@gmail.com
u ve got mail
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by senier007(m): 9:10pm On Sep 28, 2014
Please i need help from the cabin crew, I bought ticket today from kampala to malaysia, the flight was cancelled this afternoon but only for me to find out that a frnd of mine with a ticket no V06-06-65 was able to board the same flight successfully without any wahala, please I don't know where I can get the same ticket cuz mine was V06-06-52 but was delayed for Like many hours. Right now am at Queentic international airport, domestic wings somehow stranded. I appreciate any response, my email senier006@gmail.com

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 9:39pm On Sep 28, 2014
If u need a cam acct or irib on ur q-series, contact me on malixshaka@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by tonyaj: 10:10pm On Sep 28, 2014
theoville007: u ve got mail

guy pls did is urgent, I need to get on any flight dat is on ground. tonyaj58@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Trueigbo: 10:47pm On Sep 28, 2014
opare7: missmekow is a dstv agent...watch out....

yes you are right. somebody said so in the closed thread. he is here again. they used to comment and view the thread almost the same time.since that thread was closed u hardly see them(missmekwo n baronspicy-his last post was sept 9 when he was exposed).

there is nothing wrong having the agents here. pls tell ur people to reduce the monthly chargeoooooo. its too high. people will embrace dstv if their fee is ok and forget about dongle wahala.

come to think of it, why are we trying to code our discussion when qsat is discussed openly in other forums.coding or no coding, a dedicated dstv agent in this thread will decode.

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by lordbaron: 11:14pm On Sep 28, 2014
Hahahhahahahahahahahha chai people
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by lordbaron: 11:17pm On Sep 28, 2014
I dey follow dis thread from day one as far as internet connection dey gmail hot mail yahoomail etc I can register with nairaland and say watever I want to say so my keep qiuet no mean say I no dey read de post so de jobless one should keep on accusing people of being agents I rest ma case
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by aodis: 11:22pm On Sep 28, 2014
Guys I will be forcd to break this protocol I don't understand jack of wat u are saying! I have a Qsat decoder 11g wat is the best frequecy and satellite , symbol rate and all I need! Pls u can inbox me! Am female helpless and need info! God blessing always!

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by neyostica: 12:24am On Sep 29, 2014
Trueigbo:

yes you are right. somebody said so in the closed thread. he is here again. they used to comment and view the thread almost the same time.since that thread was closed u hardly see them(missmekwo n baronspicy-his last post was sept 9 when he was exposed).

there is nothing wrong having the agents here. pls tell ur people to reduce the monthly chargeoooooo. its too high. people will embrace dstv if their fee is ok and forget about dongle wahala.

come to think of it, why are we trying to code our discussion when qsat is discussed openly in other forums.coding or no coding, a dedicated dstv agent in this thread will decode.

SMH.....you and opare need to grow up

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Trueigbo: 5:17am On Sep 29, 2014
neyostica:

SMH.....you and opare need to grow up

ok sir

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by palletbos: 6:56am On Sep 29, 2014
If you need a cccam for 3 month and also for 6 month...contact me thru ecook6160@gmail.com....
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by palletbos: 6:58am On Sep 29, 2014
And those who needed to board online on fllight 23 and having delay due to ticket been outdated contact me. Ecook6160@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by palletbos: 7:00am On Sep 29, 2014
And if you have a ticket to visit the any of the queen and they refuse to allow you board your plane due to Littles issues also contact me...
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by francj: 7:01am On Sep 29, 2014
palletbos: If you need a cccam for 3 month and also for 6 month...contact me thru ecook6160@gmail.com....

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 8:12am On Sep 29, 2014
If u r still havin problm wit ur qsat, Esat, etc or u need advice on how best to enjoy ur decoder, send me a mail
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 8:23am On Sep 29, 2014
Always ask questions abt cccam acct before u buy n not after n buy from dealers dat ve d power to assist u if thr is problm. The common cccam acct in the market today r for 3mnths. BEWARE!!!

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by olushey: 8:44am On Sep 29, 2014
Malix: If u r still havin problm wit ur qsat, Esat, etc or u need advice on how best to enjoy ur decoder, send me a mail
I sent u an email about cccam. but u did not answer me. pls let me hear from u.
thanks.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Mourino: 10:26am On Sep 29, 2014
Gud mornin every1. Pls, I'm in Makurdi, Benue State and i need sombdy dat can help me install IRIB. i hav a 1.8m dish.
Thnx
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by ishe25(m): 11:53am On Sep 29, 2014
Mourino: Gud mornin every1. Pls, I'm in Makurdi, Benue State and i need sombdy dat can help me install IRIB. i hav a 1.8m dish.
Thnx
callmeishe@yahoo.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by frubic: 1:24pm On Sep 29, 2014
Mourino: Gud mornin every1. Pls, I'm in Makurdi, Benue State and i need sombdy dat can help me install IRIB. i hav a 1.8m dish.
Thnx
I can....here is my email: frubicelf@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by just4kelvin(m): 2:07pm On Sep 29, 2014
pls i would like to get cccam account, pls som1 should send me mail on the price pls. my mail is kelvinedenagbon2@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (153) (Reply)

Official Thread Of Free To Air Satellite Tv (part 5 - The Final Part) / Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32