Stats: 3,152,221 members, 7,815,267 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:57 AM

Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience - Jobs/Vacancies (145) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience (1489468 Views)

Graduate Trainee Jobs Among Today's Vacancies (Updated) / Industrial Trainee -University Student At Transocean Offshore Deepwater Drilling / Graduate Trainee Jobs In Japaul (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (440) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 12:23pm On May 16, 2016
@eremy, I wish u a happy birthday... May u always be successful in all ur life's endeavors... Enjoy dear!!!

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 12:32pm On May 16, 2016
Happy birthday Every.
You're blessed and highly favoured.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Naazz: 12:41pm On May 16, 2016
Eremy. Thanks for all the good things you ve been doing. I wish you a very Happy Celebration, God's favour and blessigns in all your endeavours! HBD!
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Blessedgurl(f): 12:43pm On May 16, 2016
Happy Birthday Sire. #Blessings on Blessings
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 12:57pm On May 16, 2016
happy birthday Mr Eremy,my NL crushwink
God will continue to favor you...as you have put a smile on a lot of faces, you shall smile at all times...
Men shall call you blessed..
in this new year,greater miracles await you..
have a great new year..

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by potbelly(m): 1:05pm On May 16, 2016
Happy birthday sir... Your efforts here are deeply appreciated... God bless you sir...
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 1:21pm On May 16, 2016
Happy birthday eremy, God bless you!
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Intelligentdude(m): 1:55pm On May 16, 2016
Happy Birthday Mr Eremy.God bless you richly.

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Agwoden(m): 2:20pm On May 16, 2016
Happy birthday bro. You will be blessed for putting smiles on people's faces. My turn will soon come. Amen.

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by FixedRoots: 2:28pm On May 16, 2016
Happy Birthday eremy.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Sweetyie(f): 2:49pm On May 16, 2016
Happy Birthday Eremy. U r my sister's birthday mate

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by 12345DKO(m): 3:46pm On May 16, 2016
Happy birthday Eremy
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 4:38pm On May 16, 2016
tollyB:
happy birthday Mr Eremy,my NL crushwink
God will continue to favor you...as you have put a smile on a lot of faces, you shall smile at all times...
have a great new year..
Tola, Whatsup
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by kelvino41: 4:45pm On May 16, 2016
OGA EREMY, HOW'S THE GOING. I'M YET TO HERE FROM YOU BASED ON MY REQUEST OOO. IT'S BEEN OVER A WEEK NOW.

CUSTOMER CARE JOB, OR RELATED JOBS. SECOND CLASS LOWER GRADUATE. I'LL BE SERVING BY NOVEMBER. I RESIDE IN LAGOS STATE..
Studied BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by OlatunjiOmotayo(m): 5:30pm On May 16, 2016
Pls brother, I will love to get updates on the customer service job as well. Tho, I will like to apply for the Java Developer but I have experience in that
12345DKO:

Thank you Sir. Lagos is my place of residence. The customer service job is actually for my sister. Thank you once again sir.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by OlatunjiOmotayo(m): 5:31pm On May 16, 2016
Pls brother, I will love to get updates on the customer service job as well. Tho, I will like to apply for the Java Developer but I have experience in that
eremy:

Noted. Aren't you available for other related opportunities?

Are you mobile?

A Java Developer is needed in an IT Firm
In Maitama Abuja urgently. Salary 120k. Please call 08134281849.

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 6:11pm On May 16, 2016
OlatunjiOmotayo:
kelvino41:
Studied BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Ok. Will put forward as many as possible.
12345DKO:
I'm grateful for the good thoughts.
Sweetyie:
U r my sister's birthday mate
Thanks for this. Can I meet her?
FixedRoots:
I'm happy to read these wishes. Thanks.
Agwoden:
You will be blessed for putting smiles on people's faces. My turn will soon come. Amen.
Ccanyanwu:

Amen. Amen. Thanks.
Intelligentdude:
God bless you richly.
Amen. I love this prayer line.
Suigeneris93:
God bless you!
Thanks! Amen. God bless you, too.
potbelly:
Your efforts here are deeply appreciated... God bless you
God bless your appreciative heart. Amen.
tollyB:

have a great new year..
Amen to this big prayer. I'm crushing on you too, lol.
Blessedgurl:
#Blessings on Blessings
I will not have room enough for all the blessings! Amen!
Naazz:
I wish you a very Happy Celebration, God's favour and blessings in all your endeavours! HBD!
Amen!!
Ccanyanwu:

Amen!!
derespect:
May u always be successful in all ur life's endeavors...
Amen!!!
janga02:
Long life and prosperity in good health.
I claim it. Amen.
olu4life:

More grace Sir...
Amen. Thanks for this honour.
Philomath1212:

I CELEBRATE YOU... KEEP ON SOARING..
Amen. May celebration be an everyday affair in our lives. Thanks.

Stephrocks:
may God bless your new age and reward you abundantly for your kindness.
Amen! Thanks a lot.

@all,

May you always meet with favour in unexpected places. Amen.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 7:50pm On May 16, 2016
A school in Ibadan urgently needs English language teacher. minimum salary-N30,000 .

Send cv eruditeclp@gmail.com, 08185662120‎

***‎
Digital Marketing Professional Needed. Kindly your CV to michaelokeje@yahoo.com‎

***‎
A bar and restaurant around Magodo is in need of a barman and a kitchen assistant. Please send CV to ilefocherubu@yahoo.com‎

***‎
Looking for Publicity Assistant who's social media savvy,has strong communication skills,resides in Abuja.

Send cv saveourtreasures@gmail.com‎

***‎
ZOCODE needs the services of Supply Chain Officer (N105,000 max). 

Send cv to recruitment@zocoderesources.com ‎

***‎
‎ETX-NG needs the services of graduate Accountant (Salary N50,000 – N60,000).
Send cv to to repmanager@etx-ng.com ‎

***‎
Admin Assistant (OND, proficient in Microsoft tools) email cv to info@youngeng.com.ng‎

***‎
Ready to join the winning team?Send your CV with the respective job code to career@royalrootsng.com

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by goldiam(f): 8:10pm On May 16, 2016
Happy birthday eremy may God continue to uphold and favour you. Wishing you all the best in life.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 8:23pm On May 16, 2016
goldiam:
may God continue to uphold and favour you. Wishing you all the best in life.

Thanks dear.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 8:31pm On May 16, 2016
Sanddriana Travels needs Ticketing Officer around IKoyi/Lekki. Send cv to enquiries@sanddriana-group.com
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Udochee(m): 8:40pm On May 16, 2016
eremy
birthday blessings upon you.greater & many more fulfilling years ahead
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 9:29pm On May 16, 2016
Udochee:

birthday blessings upon you.greater & many more fulfilling years ahead

Thanks Ud.

CUSTOMER CARE PERSONNEL

S&S hotels and suites remain the hotel of choice for the business traveler who requires a convenient central location offering a welcome haven that feels like a second home and the unrivalled services personified by the warmth and dedication of our staff, as well as the discerning leisure traveler seeking the captivating dining and limitless nightlife destinations within walking distance of the hotel.

Described as an urban oasis, this luxury boutique hotel nestled in the heart of Victoria Island, the business capital of Lagos, offers unique style, spacious guestrooms and suites and especially gracious services that make it an ideal getaway spot for business and leisure travelers alike.

We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Customer Care Personnel

Job Description

Improve customer service experience, create engaged customers and facilitate organic growth
Take ownership of customers issues and follow problems through to resolution
Set a clear mission and deploy strategies focused towards that mission
Develop service procedures, policies and standards
Keep accurate records and document customer service actions and discussions
Analyse statistics and compile accurate reports
Recruit, mentor and develop customer service agents and nurture an environment where they can excel through encouragement and empowerment
Keep ahead of industry’s developments and apply best practices to areas of improvement
Control resources and utilise assets to achieve qualitative and quantitative targets
Adhere to and manage the approved budget
Maintain an orderly workflow according to priorities
Skills/Experience

Proven working experience as a customer service manager for smart phone
Experience in providing customer service support
Excellent knowledge of management methods and techniques
Proficiency in English
Working knowledge of customer service software, databases and tools
Awareness of industry’s latest technology trends and applications
Ability to think strategically and to lead
Strong client-facing and communication skills
Advanced troubleshooting and multi-tasking skills
Customer service orientation
BS degree in Business Administration or related field
Application Closing Date
1st June, 2016.

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their applications and CV's to:reservations@sshotelsandsuites.com

Note: Please do not call, qualified candidates will be contacted after CV review.

Cc: kelvino41. Take a pass on the experience part and give it a shot.

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 11:47pm On May 16, 2016
happy birthday d selfless one. live long bro
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by ewa20buredi100: 1:21am On May 17, 2016
eremy:
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

Happy Birthday Sir. May the voice of rejoicing never cease in your life.

Thank you
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Danny4show(m): 6:42am On May 17, 2016
happy birthday mr eremy...may you continue to fluorish in God..You will never regress from the way of salvation...God bless you Sir...
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 7:09am On May 17, 2016
obikirinoni:
Live long
Amen to infinity.
ewa20buredi100:

May the voice of rejoicing never cease in your life.
Thank you

Amen! Thank you too.

Danny4show:
may you continue to fluorish in God..You will never regress from the way of salvation...God bless you Sir...

Amen. The biggest gain is salvation of soul.

May the good prayers said throughout yesterday/today/the coming days bring upon the givers and the receiver God's mercy and favour in everything especially employment for those in need.

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Taiye4Christ(m): 7:46am On May 17, 2016
happy birthday to you, eremy. continue to abound in His grace, riches, and glory....
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Taiye4Christ(m): 7:47am On May 17, 2016
Saro AgroSciences Limited is the leader in the Nigerian Crop Protection Industry. We are a wholly indigenous company, committed to the provision of dependable solutions to crop production problems in a distinctive, rewarding and responsible way. We have our Head Office located in Ibadan and offices across Nigeria as well as in the West and Central African countries.

Account Officer
Location Oyo

Primary Responsibilities
Post transactions and analyse account Records
Be engaged in Bank, customers and sales reconciliation
Maintain GL schedules
Manage the interface between the front office and the Back office finance team.
Maintain the Fixed Assets Register
Be involved in Budgetary Control, particularly Variance analysis

Special Skills & Key Behavioral Compentences:
Ability to work under tight schedule
Excellent analytical and communication skills
Dependability- Reliable, responsible and dependable
Attention to Details: Being careful about details and thorough in completing work task
Initiative: Willingness to take on responsibilities and challenges
Ability to manage multiple priorities within required timeframes

Requirements
OND in Accounting
Relevant Experience: N/A
Required Age: 22 - 28 years

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their Curriculum Vitae and brief profile electronically using the job title as the subject of the mail (in excel format below) to vacancy@saroafrica.com.ng

Excel Format
Surname | First Name | DOB | Gender | Institution | Grade |Course | Year of Graduation | Phone No | E-mail address

Note: Applications not sent in this format will be disregarded
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Taiye4Christ(m): 7:52am On May 17, 2016
Globalprofilers is an international recruitment & HR consultancy company, we are providing a wide range of recruitment and selection services to local and international companies in Africa. Our Team of dedicated consultants offers businesses to get the right and best talent across wide range of sectors and professions.

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Location Lagos

Responsibilities:
The Executive Assistant is a major backbone to the office of the CEO as this role is critical in supporting the CEO by releasing her from all somewhat non-value creating administrative tasks to ensure the business achieves a well driven performance and also maximizes revenue.

Responsibilities include but not limited to:
Manage the schedules and appointments of the CEO to ensure optimal use of their time
Prepare official documents such as memos, correspondence and ensure their safekeeping
Liaise with relevant individuals, external organizations, etc. to arrange meetings, prepare agendas, and draft minutes.
Attend meetings with the CEO and when necessary, represent the CEO in meetings (He / She must look presentable at all times)
Ensure database of CEO’s contacts is kept up to date
Maintain a high degree of confidentiality and discretion in regards to all matters and documents
Ensure travel arrangements for the CEO are managed as effectively and efficiently as possible
Forecast trends and spot emerging opportunities in the industry
Advise the CEO on strategic focus areas that will help the organization grow and maintain its place in the industry
Oversee projects, track progress being made on the implementation of strategic actions and provide feedback to the CEO.
Qualification and Experience:
A Bachelor’s degree plus 1 – 3 years’ experience in a similar role
Great communication skills (both written and verbal)
Proficiency in Microsoft Office
Proven ability to handle confidential information with discretion
Attention to detail
Fashion savvy, with an interest in the industry
Strong Interpersonal skills
Strong organizational skills that reflect ability to perform and prioritize multiple tasks

Method of Application
Send your cv to: info@globalprofilers.com
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Taiye4Christ(m): 7:58am On May 17, 2016
Rocana Institute of Technology - We are one of the leading printing and packaging outfits in Nigeria based in Enugu with various production lines ranging from pre-press (graphics, CTF, CTP, plate making machine); printing press, ruling machine; post-press (folding machine, stitching machine, cutting machine); packaging machine and others.

We are recruiting to fill the positions of:

Marketing Executive
Location Enugu

Employment Requirements
Qualified applicants should have the following requirements:
Must have vast experience in marketing, printing and packaging jobs.
Must be able to deliver excellent results within a short period.
Must be an effective time manager.

Marketing Officer
Location Enugu

Employment Requirements

Marketing Manager
Location Enugu

Employment Requirements

Method of Application
Applicants should send their application letters and CVs to info@rit.edu.ng
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Taiye4Christ(m): 8:02am On May 17, 2016
Field Sales Agents are required for a role at the local airport
OND/HND/BSC Acceptable
Applicants must have a flair for sales and must be well presented with a very good diction
No prior experience necessary but must really love to do sales
Applicants should preferably be male.
Applicants should preferably be living close to Ikeja

How to Apply
Interested and qualified
candidates should send their
CV’s to: careers@jovago.com
with Field Sales Agent as the
email heading

Closing date 18th May 2016

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (440) (Reply)

NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs / How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68