Stats: 3,152,849 members, 7,817,514 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:34 PM

We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! - Family (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! (70282 Views)

Checkout How Couples Who Met At The Club Dance At Their Wedding - Photo / Are Married Men More Responsible Than Single Men? / Why Are Married Men Never Contented With Their Wives? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Sarimah(f): 4:33pm On Sep 23, 2014
Lovely...HML smiley
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by justplainpaul(m): 4:36pm On Sep 23, 2014
Kanwulia: I wish we could also see the DIEVORCE pictures too! cheesy
FORNICATION on NL
Marry on NL. . . .
Honeymoon on NL
OMUGUO on NL
Adultery on NL
STDS on NL

Sleep on NL
Phock on NL
DIE on NL

ASSASSINATED on NL
OBITUARY ON NL

Funeral by TEHN. . . . . .

NL THE GREAT!!!!!

We hail thee! What shall we ever do WITHOUT THEE? shocked

. Nah u suppose to dey advertise igbo(weed), as in world wide.

Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by lastpage: 4:38pm On Sep 23, 2014
Elantracey: Congrats o cheesy

what's his monicar na and why e be like say the kiss nor hungry you? grin grin

I see the guy pulling the lady closer ... and she was pushing him backwards, RESISTING HIM!

Jeez, thats too early, on the wedding day angry angry angry

I comment my reserve. undecided wink

Lastpage!
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:40pm On Sep 23, 2014
datalossvictim1:

You have to relocate angry

I am willing to. I am ready to. Dusting my international passport immediately.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
penny01502: for chics all things are glitering

Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
hifaif:

I am willing to. I am ready to. Dusting my international passport immediately.

Oh sweet! When you get here buzz me wink
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by krizdprince(m): 4:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
nice one, i hope other will learn from this opportunity and will not use it as am advantage to ripe someone
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:46pm On Sep 23, 2014
datalossvictim1:

Oh sweet! When you get here buzz me wink

Alright, my sweet, gorgeous goddess of incomparable beauty.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:50pm On Sep 23, 2014
hifaif:

Alright, my sweet, gorgeous goddess of incomparable beauty.

Lol hiffy! Hope you've been alright it's been a while..
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 23, 2014
datalossvictim1:

Lol hiffy! Hope you've been alright it's been a while..

Yes. I have been busy writing poetry. I hope you are good too. Ur DP is a 'woooooooooooooooooow'
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Hadesewa: 5:11pm On Sep 23, 2014
Congratulations........peaceful n fruitful marriage i wish d couple
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by coolme434: 5:13pm On Sep 23, 2014
that reminds me of Rihana's song.....“ We find love in the oddest place” ...... On a serious note, I need an intelligent, serious and pretty muslim girl for a serious relationship too,[not more than 26 yrs) if u fit in, we can have a chat 2925C245
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Ekiseme(m): 5:15pm On Sep 23, 2014
Congrats ma'am, Happy married life
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:16pm On Sep 23, 2014
With met on 2go room chat.. and i hope/fast/pray it work out..
still 21 tho grin
HML dear! wish understanding/wisdom/nd knowledge
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by bigdrey(m): 5:24pm On Sep 23, 2014
Happy married life!!!
BTW, aw do we bliv this? Evidence pls!, what's d guy username.
Well, don't blame me, I'm a programmer, I think after the box not just outside
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:27pm On Sep 23, 2014
aaw smiley congrats
Need to find me a husband to wink
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Agybabe(f): 5:30pm On Sep 23, 2014
ITbomb: Agybabe, hope you are reading this
No, I didn't. Summarize it for me, please.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:30pm On Sep 23, 2014
shenisaac:
Congrats o to you. I am also as lucky. I met my wife on 2go. We met in person 4 months later and today, we have been married for over a year
Chai! i tot i was d only 1... Well bro am following ur foot step... I cnt let dis 1 go.. she is toooooooooo chai! i dnt knw what to say.. bt zhe is ok!!
am 21 o! grin grin

Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by veyvey: 5:31pm On Sep 23, 2014
Wow. This is lovely i think am next...where is him?
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by merits(m): 5:31pm On Sep 23, 2014
chaii!!! make i go see with my two eyes.

Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:33pm On Sep 23, 2014
hmmm...
Wishing you guys a happy married life.Cheers.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by esoboy875(m): 5:34pm On Sep 23, 2014
WOW................... dats gr8. Hapi marriage life
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by esoboy875(m): 5:36pm On Sep 23, 2014
For all d single guys nd ladies here, dere is stil hop in NL
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by justplainpaul(m): 5:38pm On Sep 23, 2014
jenoncam: aaw smiley congrats
Need to find my husband to wink
. With this ur english husband go hard. And that ur cap, you be chinese?
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:40pm On Sep 23, 2014
Op are u sure this pix was snapped recently? cos it looks like what was snapped before NOAH even dreamt of buildin an ark. Ur hubby colour be like olden days black men. Just sayin sha. Anyways HML.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:42pm On Sep 23, 2014
hifaif:

Yes. I have been busy writing poetry. I hope you are good too. Ur DP is a 'woooooooooooooooooow'

Oh how delightful! Sometimes, especially when I cross my legs together grin I'm looking forward to you singing me one of your poems. Oh stop it you wink
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:46pm On Sep 23, 2014
datalossvictim1:

Oh how delightful! Sometimes, especially when I cross my legs together grin I'm looking forward to you singing me one of your poems. Oh stop it you wink

On our wedding day, there would hardly be a limit to the private entertainment I will give to you, trust me.
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by Nobody: 5:47pm On Sep 23, 2014
justplainpaul: . With this ur english husband go hard. And that ur cap, you be chinese?
cheesy lol
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by AdeniyiA(m): 5:48pm On Sep 23, 2014
Idowuogbo:
U dey wait ke? Give me nairalander wey go propose na.... cry cry
oya i propose, na our pics remain to enter front page now cool ,
our conjugal name go be Adenidowu1... wink
Re: We Met On Nairaland And Today We Are Married! by mako007(m): 5:50pm On Sep 23, 2014
esoboy875: For all d single guys nd ladies here, dere is stil hop in NL
no hope jare

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

My Husband Would Rather Masturbate Than Have Sex With Me / I Found This Pseudoscorpion Dead at the Corner Of My Bed. Jesus Is Lord / Getting Married To Your Age mate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21