Stats: 3,161,460 members, 7,846,917 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 07:21 AM

Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... - Romance (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... (85500 Views)

Listen To This Voicenote Of A Romancelander Trying To Woo A Lady...funny! / Nairalanders Wishing Each Other Happy Val With Voicenote Messages / Leave A NL Voicenote For Your NL Valentine, Potential Valentine, or Friends (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (58) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by adepiero: 7:09pm On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
sha do u know ******* estate?
modified
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 7:11pm On Nov 04, 2014
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by adepiero: 7:11pm On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
na so sha,,but I believe nairaland should be better than twitter , no difference @ all
I prefer twitter sha undecided
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 7:11pm On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
yu'r supposed to be sanctioned.. Hw dare you open ur mouth to say you can't speak ur language,,, i need to see ur epa!!
I dey bring the man now ,,the guy no like to speak esan to us,because him dey feel like jandon,,bullsh#it,,come take am now ..
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 7:14pm On Nov 04, 2014
Suley316:
Ladies and gentlemen,

My VN

Tags:

Naijaboiy
3coins
Benromeo39
Chizzy94
Marieolae
Neldrizzy
Pweetyz
Kulkatty
see ur voice like where them de warm motor engine..... Small boy with big voice.. Oboi i go so much deal with you for school!!!

Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by KelvinGraphics(m): 7:15pm On Nov 04, 2014
Krystalxxx:

Sent you mail
Will check it l8r. Kant access my mail as at right now.

Howdy?
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Nobody: 7:15pm On Nov 04, 2014
chibwike:
claireshan...it finally uploaded..cool... Well am already to used ur voice na...thanks for the mention.
loll wink
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by adepiero: 7:15pm On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
pm tinz jare
**dancing Shoki** I dey come chop rice on Saturday cheesy

I don't like meat, cook turkey grin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 7:16pm On Nov 04, 2014
adepiero:
I prefer twitter sha undecided
twitter bam sha but most of my pals there are in uk or Canada and they hardly come online and some in convenant uni ,hardly come online ..nairaland na my helper
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by KelvinGraphics(m): 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2014
Hi Alhaja Lertee
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2014
Some pple VN jus be like who de chuck hand for Azz hole ... Them jus de rush talk like say na airtime them de use! undecided
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2014
adepiero:

u tink so? U go chop watery indomie mtchew smiley
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2014
adepiero:

bro na me and u dey come ,marieolae I no like turkey ,I like chicken ,,owie aba
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by ggrin(f): 7:18pm On Nov 04, 2014
Xsenga:
CLOSE YA MOUTH. angry
e dy ur body,whr ur own VNundecided
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by CreamyBanana(m): 7:18pm On Nov 04, 2014
ggrin:
Cc andyblaze
Xsenga
Mizmycoli
Creamybanana
Iceberylin
Gooci
Nickz
Vizkiz
Rozzay
Andyboomba
Seun
Dolcillious
Farano
Kelvingraphics
my voice tho embarassedembarassedembarassedcrycry

Oh, my love. My angel. The queen of my heart. The ggrin blood that flows through my veins. I am going to keep this voice note and cherish it.
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by zicoraads: 7:21pm On Nov 04, 2014
KelvinGraphics:
Hi Alhaja Lertee
Ashewo ten ten kobo grin

How is this done? Must I be tagged to hear a VN?
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by adepiero: 7:22pm On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
twitter bam sha but most of my pals there are in uk or Canada and they hardly come online and some in convenant uni ,hardly come online ..nairaland na my helper
Na job hunt carry enter naira land but I got addicted grin

It helps sha, at least I no dey think like before cheesy
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 7:22pm On Nov 04, 2014
Omolola1:
Here's mine:
I stopped postiing on Nairaland a while back so I'm not familiar with the newbies
U guys are all wonderful though kiss
I am offended no shout out to me *cries*
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Omolola1(f): 7:22pm On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
very very nice and cool. The best I've heard so far!!
Awwww! Thanks love
Kisses

Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 7:22pm On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
bro na me and u dey come ,marieolae I no like turkey ,I like chicken ,,owie aba
I'm telling u dats it the flour of poundo yam u go lick. Mtchew
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by franugo(m): 7:23pm On Nov 04, 2014
FrancisTony:

Sarcasm smiley

definitely missed it grin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by ggrin(f): 7:24pm On Nov 04, 2014
CreamyBanana:

Oh, my love. My angel. The queen of my heart. The ggrin blood that flows through my veins. I am going to keep this voice note and cherish it.
awwwwwwwwww wink

Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 7:24pm On Nov 04, 2014
Pweedyuz grin grin grin grin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 7:27pm On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
I'm telling u dats it the flour of poundo yam u go lick. Mtchew
na him be my best food ,I no even tell u ,abeg ready my flour as I land ur hood ,,that flour me and u and all and sundry go must lick am
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by pweedyuz(f): 7:27pm On Nov 04, 2014
Omolola1:
Here's mine:
I stopped postiing on Nairaland a while back so I'm not familiar with the newbies
U guys are all wonderful though kiss
nyc voice omo

u nd marie dey lead!
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 7:28pm On Nov 04, 2014
adepiero:
Na job hunt carry enter naira land but I got addicted grin

It helps sha, at least I no dey think like before cheesy
how labour market nah?
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by adepiero: 7:28pm On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
u tink so? U go chop watery indomie mtchew smiley

I hope this is not you?

Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by pweedyuz(f): 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
Pweedyuz grin grin grin grin
pls someone shuld check dis guy's temperature for me o

hahahahajaajaaha
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 7:30pm On Nov 04, 2014
adepiero:
I hope this is not you?
jus kiddin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by KelvinGraphics(m): 7:30pm On Nov 04, 2014
zicoraads:
Ashewo ten ten kobo grin

How is this done? Must I be tagged to hear a VN?
Lertee is my Man Utd sister, xo which levelz nau??gringrin

Nope, u musnt really be tagged b4 u get to listen to the V.N.
Abeg drop ur own xo dat make NL galz begin drol around Ugrin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Nobody: 7:30pm On Nov 04, 2014
Chai. I no wan expose this my yeye voice. embarassed
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Omolola1(f): 7:30pm On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
I am offended no shout out to me *cries*

Awww sorrrry boo...couldn't remember names
Oya comman chop kiss

pweedyuz:

nyc voice omo
u nd marie dey lead!
cheesy cheesy
Gracias bae

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (58) (Reply)

The Resemblance Between Saint Obi And Byron Saxton (Photo) / World's Most Identical Twins Who Share A Boyfriend Together / My Girlfriend Just Caught Me Red Handed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28