Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,657 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:56 PM

GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) (2828 Views)

Finally! GEJ Meets Shekau / GEJ Meets With Dangote, Otedola, Other Businessmen In Lagos (Photos) / GEJ Meets Sultan Over Christmas Day Bombings: A Commendable Move? (2) (3) (4)

GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by tbaba1234: 9:44pm On Nov 05, 2014
When will the president visit Nigerian trooops on the front lines to at least boost morale? Nigeria faces a bigger problem with Boko Haram.

Nice suit by the way.

Source:@mrayedee(twitter)

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by BigBizzy(m): 9:49pm On Nov 05, 2014
...and e dey even waka like say the country wey him be presidio dey peaceful like mount saina

we too like eye service, no surprise say na peace mission go be the next talk

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by abila122: 9:54pm On Nov 05, 2014
Nigeria is the Giant of Africa if it is Nigeria does not intervene then it will cause us to lose the respect of other Africa Nations especially in west Africa.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Onlinebizexpert(m): 9:56pm On Nov 05, 2014
Sfdckig
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by ISpiksDaTroof: 9:56pm On Nov 05, 2014
abila122:
Nigeria is the Giant of Africa if it is Nigeria does not intervene then it will cause us to lose the respect of other Africa Nations especially in west Africa.

Actually, nobody respects you anymore. Stop deceiving yourselves.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Idrismusty97(m): 9:56pm On Nov 05, 2014
abila122:
Haven't we lost enough respect already? undecided
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Rilwayne001: 10:00pm On Nov 05, 2014
The clueless one

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by corkpikin(m): 10:13pm On Nov 05, 2014
No be that youroba actor be dat?..

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by kskpoundz(m): 10:25pm On Nov 05, 2014
If you compare children, you will kill one with beating, my elders say.

Fashola was on his way to Mecca for pilgrimage when Ebola broke out in his state and the guy turned back and went home to battle Ebola- that is called minding your business.

Boko Haram takes over Mubi amputating people's limbs and Nigerians calling for help and the next day Jonathan is on his way to Burkina Faso to help them find peace.

What do we call that?

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 10:28pm On Nov 05, 2014
kskpoundz:
If you compare children, you will kill one with beating, my elders say.

Fashola was on his way to Mecca for pilgrimage when Ebola broke out in his state and the guy turned back and went home to battle Ebola- that is called minding your business.

Boko Haram takes over Mubi amputating people's limbs and Nigerians calling for help and the next day Jonathan is on his way to Burkina Faso to help them find peace.

What do we call that?

Smart politics, nothing is happening in Mubi, the police cannot handle. You people want government to standstill in this country, is not going to happen.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Nobody: 10:39pm On Nov 05, 2014
I had a discussion wit my uncle why they allow Jonathan to be president, because He's incompetent, he said everyone knew He's incompetent but is their turn, that PDP allow him to do south south term which is 8yrs. I told him Nigeria is disgraced. Jonathan is confused
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by kskpoundz(m): 10:42pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

Smart politics, nothing is happening in Mubi, the police cannot handle. You people want government to standstill in this country, is not going to happen.
point of correction,daz too small 4 police to handle,d civil defence is enof 4 dere
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by tbaba1234: 10:45pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

Dude, stop this!! It is irritating when you people do this. Thousands of Nigerians are fleeing Mubi to Cameroun and Yola. Enough!! Your partisanship is affecting lives.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 10:47pm On Nov 05, 2014
tbaba1234:

Dude, stop this!! It is irritating when you people do this. Thousands of Nigerians are fleeing Mubi to Cameroun and Yola. Enough!! Your partisanship is affecting lives.

There is nothing happening in Mubi, the police cannot handle. Thousands can flee, but Nigeria is not going to standstill for that reason.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 10:49pm On Nov 05, 2014
kskpoundz:
point of correction,daz too small 4 police to handle,d civil defence is enof 4 dere

You can try your locals too, we might not even need any external help, to help control your own children.
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by tbaba1234: 10:52pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

There is nothing happening in Mubi, the police cannot handle. Thousands can flee, but Nigeria is not going to standstill for that reason.

Really?? No one is asking Nigeria to standstill, we need decisive actions. Boko Haram controls territory in the Nigeria State bigger than many African countries.

If the police can handle it, they should be sent in then. This is a serious, serious situation and has to be treated as such.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 10:54pm On Nov 05, 2014
tbaba1234:

Really?? No one is asking Nigeria to standstill, we need decisive actions. Boko Haram controls territory in the Nigeria State bigger than many African countries.

If the police can handle it, they should be sent in then. This is a serious, serious situation and has to be treated as such.

jtchukwu:
The nigeria mobile police entered Mubi, armed with tear gas sent the terrorist scampering for safety. A MOPOL friend called us from Mubi informing us of this development. Meanwhile our students and residents trapped in Cameroon returned yersterday after the govt sent buses escorted by this MOPOLs to bring them back. The entry of this MOPOLs into Mubi is seen as a slap to the military, the views of people now in town is that MOPOL should now take over the operation of chasing away this terrorist.

Nigeria has more serious problems, than the joke call boko haram.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by kskpoundz(m): 10:56pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

You can try your locals too, we might not even need any external help, to help control your own children.
& dis were u need to correct ur brain before ur children even ur grandchildren will start suffering from thesame brain malfunction

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by tbaba1234: 10:58pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

I saw this but what is the authenticity of that story? The fact remains that the territory is not under Nigerian government control as it stands and that is as serious as it gets even if this story is true.

There are still many Nigerians living there.
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 10:59pm On Nov 05, 2014
kskpoundz:
& dis were u need to correct ur brain before ur children even ur grandchildren will start suffering from thesame brain malfunction

When you see my children ask them the consequences of misbehavior.
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Nobody: 11:01pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

Nigeria has more serious problems, than the joke call boko haram.
you're so wicked and heartless! God!!!
When I say these saTANists are boko haram sympathizers,you gotta believe me. Just look at the nonsense this heartless animal is saying?

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 11:02pm On Nov 05, 2014
tbaba1234:

I saw this but what is the authenticity of that story? The fact remains that the territory is not under Nigerian government control as it stands and that is as serious as it gets even if this story is true.

There are still many Nigerians living there.

Sooner or later, the police and army will restore normalcy in Adamawa, till then, life in Nigeria moves on.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 11:05pm On Nov 05, 2014
berem:
you're so wicked and heartless! God!!!
When I say these saTANists are boko haram sympathizers,you gotta believe me. Just look at the nonsense this heartless animal is saying?

Look for one of your fellow haramist and pound sand with them. I am SATAN, and I'm here to torment your miserable life

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by tbaba1234: 11:05pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

Sooner or later, the police and army will restore normalcy in Adamawa, till then, life in Nigeria moves on.

There will be no life in Nigeria if we do not take this seriously NOW!! This is and should be the top priority of Government.
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 11:06pm On Nov 05, 2014
tbaba1234:

There will be no life in Nigeria if we do not take this seriously NOW!! This is and should be the top priority of Government.

Yes there will, boko haram needs Nigeria more, than you and I. They will not break their feeding bottle. They have a line they will never cross.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Nobody: 11:07pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

Look for one of your fellow haramist and pound sand with them. I am SATAN, and I'm here to torment your miserable.
gerrout joor! Blood sucking vampire like you.

May God deal with your life the way BH is dealing with Mubi residents.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 11:08pm On Nov 05, 2014
berem:
gerrout joor! Blood sucking vampire like you.

Your bloody is sweet, I need buckets of it to drink.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Nobody: 11:09pm On Nov 05, 2014
atlwireles:

Your bloody is sweet, I need buckets of it to drink.
go and drink the blood of the members of your family first.

Nkita ara!

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by atlwireles: 11:10pm On Nov 05, 2014
berem:
go and drink the blood of the members of your family first.

Nkita ara!

Your's is badly needed.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Nobody: 11:12pm On Nov 05, 2014
ISpiksDaTroof:

Actually, nobody respects you anymore. Stop deceiving yourselves.

So why aren't you on a Gambian forum, or Sierra Leonian forum? Or Kenyan forum? Or any of the 52 other African nations' forums? Every time you find your stinky backside on this NIGERIAN forum, yet you claim we are nothing. Your actions speak far louder than your (nasty) words. Assswipe.

Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Nobody: 11:16pm On Nov 05, 2014
kskpoundz:
Re: GEJ Meets Burkinaso Troops (pic) by Candyrain(m): 3:31am On Nov 06, 2014
GEJ feels more comfortable going to visit the Burkina Faso troops than that of Nigeria because I feel he thinks/knows that the Nigeria troop is compromised and can collaborate with BH to take him out. My thought...

Port Harcourt Is Calm, I've Just Been Accredited. Pictures. / Apology Accepted - Ohaneze Accepts Oba Akiolu's Retraction Of Hate Speach. / These Are The World's Top 10 Militaries

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36