Stats: 3,166,007 members, 7,863,638 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:14 PM

HELP: I'm Light-skinned My Gf Is Light-skinned But Our Baby Is Dark & Ugly - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / HELP: I'm Light-skinned My Gf Is Light-skinned But Our Baby Is Dark & Ugly (2770 Views)

Help I'm About To Get Married To A Lady I Can't Have Sex With / My Gf Is Dirty (pics Inside) / What Is The Best Cream For Someone Who Is Dark And Oily In Complexion? (2) (3) (4)

Re: HELP: I'm Light-skinned My Gf Is Light-skinned But Our Baby Is Dark & Ugly by karkel(m): 10:56am On Nov 07, 2014
YungwizzzyPt7:
I was just looking at my 2months old baby and I cannot see any resemblance between me and 'it'

this kid is too ugly, black lips, long ear, Big head, short limbs and legs

where it came from I don't know

I'm light-skinned so is 'it's' mother but why will our baby be darker than enugu coal

romancelander help me before I do something funny please
better still,y not go for a DNA test to ascertain if the child is urs
Re: HELP: I'm Light-skinned My Gf Is Light-skinned But Our Baby Is Dark & Ugly by mooremedia: 7:09pm On Nov 07, 2014
I won't be surprised if this makes FP
btw op,your story sounds too fictitious
Re: HELP: I'm Light-skinned My Gf Is Light-skinned But Our Baby Is Dark & Ugly by LouisVanGaal(m): 12:15am On Nov 08, 2014
YungwizzzyPt7:
I was just looking at my 2months old baby and I cannot see any resemblance between me and 'it'

I'm light-skinned so is 'it's' mother but why will our baby be darker than enugu coal

YungwizzzyPt7:

buy bleaching cream for your baby na; or is that 2much?? Some dudes just get wahala sef..
Re: HELP: I'm Light-skinned My Gf Is Light-skinned But Our Baby Is Dark & Ugly by Nobody: 4:40am On Nov 08, 2014
TToday is a great day,we will be selecting miss nairaland.who do you think the crown fits?

Don't think too much,no other person but Rozay

Vote Rozay tommorrow as miss nairaland 2014...God bless you as u do

Ho LA LA / FOR MEN: How To Last Longer In Bed / Why Do Nigerian Girls Look At Guys From Head To Toe?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17