Stats: 3,152,243 members, 7,815,337 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:02 AM

Infinix hot discussion and review thread! - Phones (203) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix hot discussion and review thread! (545717 Views)

Infinix Hot Note Review Thread. / Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno D5 full Specifications and review (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (200) (201) (202) (203) (204) (205) (206) ... (245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 3:09pm On May 06, 2015
Harbosede02:
am using both adobe reader and king soft office....... BT am getting the same response
sure the PDF file is not corrupt because my kingsoft office open all my PDF files
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 4:24pm On May 06, 2015
guydangerous:
sure the PDF file is not corrupt because my kingsoft office open all my PDF files
its not......I have tried different PDF files.....at they all can't be corrupt.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 4:31pm On May 06, 2015
sod09:
damn its was upgrading wen u pull out d ba3
Just a lil patience u didn't av
Now u bricked ur phone
i tink u got it wrong. my fone actually worked. it was after a yl dat d hanging apuned
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Daraplato(m): 4:42pm On May 06, 2015
Silverman42:
Hello guys, I just successfully installed cwm recovery but it does not manually boot to recovery when I try to do so. I only enter recovery using mtk Droid tools. I also tried to backup my rom but it keeps telling me something about data not being able to mount. Pls I need help.
You're not usingthe right combination. It is powerbutton then volume up button for about 30 seconds.

For the other question. Boot to recovery then go to mounts anx storage, mount the data partition and try doing the backup again
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by sod09(m): 4:44pm On May 06, 2015
Nicky058:
i tink u got it wrong. my fone actually worked. it was after a yl dat d hanging apuned
aii
Take it to d call care
Sorry bout dat
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Cyberbaze(m): 5:38pm On May 06, 2015
If you are an Infinix user and want to upgrade your phone without bricking then read this step by step tutorial to be able to do it http://www.techexposer.com/how-to-update-infinix-hot-x507-without-bricking/
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by walanter(m): 6:11pm On May 06, 2015
please I need help ....o .my play store is not working
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by elisinho(m): 6:23pm On May 06, 2015
Kindly add me to whatsapp group pls

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by trigar12(m): 6:33pm On May 06, 2015
guys I inserted my micro sim into d slot but its still not detecting after so much effort, can someone just tell me how dey inserted dier etisalat sim in d micro sim slot plz waiting
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by yusods(m): 6:42pm On May 06, 2015
Pls add me to the group 08160127887
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by walanter(m): 7:47pm On May 06, 2015
who is in charge of d whatsapp group should please add mi
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 9:12pm On May 06, 2015
Harbosede02:
its not......I have tried different PDF files.....at they all can't be corrupt.
sorry I don't know other suggestions I can render to you sad
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 9:14pm On May 06, 2015
trigar12:
guys I inserted my micro sim into d slot but its still not detecting after so much effort, can someone just tell me how dey inserted dier etisalat sim in d micro sim slot plz waiting
make sure its well inserted in the way it ought to be,am sure the panel at the sim ought to face down
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 06, 2015
guydangerous:
sorry I don't know other suggestions I can render to you sad
k...tnx
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by kokoboy(m): 10:29pm On May 06, 2015
If you phone is bricked, follow the link below to unbrick your phone. Good luck!

http://www.yomitech.com/2015/04/hot-to-unbrick-infinix-hot-note-x507.html
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Nicky058(f): 10:44pm On May 06, 2015
sod09:
aii Take it to d call care Sorry bout dat
wer canvi get it in lag
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 12:09am On May 07, 2015
Modern combat 3

Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by trigar12(m): 3:42am On May 07, 2015
guydangerous:
make sure its well inserted in the way it ought to be,am sure the panel at the sim ought to face down
believe me, I be tried DAT severally, its still giving me same result
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AirVaans(m): 7:36am On May 07, 2015
Guys, pls how do i unbrick my phone?... I don't have a pc or laptop... Can carlcare unbrick it?, or any roadside phone engineers
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AirVaans(m): 8:00am On May 07, 2015
Guys I really need help..... Pleeeaaasssseeeeeee sad cry
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Fortune440(m): 8:19am On May 07, 2015
Where can I repair my hot screen in delta state? anybody please?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AirVaans(m): 8:29am On May 07, 2015
GUYZ
PLEASE HOW DO I UNBRICK MY PHONE?... CAN ANY ROAD SIDE PHONE ENGINEER
DO IT.... I really wish i didn't do that damn System upgrade sad cry
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AirVaans(m): 9:28am On May 07, 2015
Someone should please answer me nah cry how much does carlcar charge to unbrick phones please
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by OTEEE: 11:05am On May 07, 2015
Tried to upgrade my phone, after rebooting its showing "NO COMMAND"... I then off and on it, that's what It keep showing. HELP PLEASE
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by Daraplato(m): 11:44am On May 07, 2015
AirVaans:
Someone should please answer me nah cry how much does carlcar charge to unbrick phones please

Free. Only if you did not void the warranty by rooting.
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by trigar12(m): 2:19pm On May 07, 2015
I wanna download games guys, which cheat make sense abeg way I fit use
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by walanter(m): 2:19pm On May 07, 2015
guydangerous:
Modern combat 3
source download
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 2:56pm On May 07, 2015
walanter:
source
download
revdl.com
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by AirVaans(m): 2:59pm On May 07, 2015
Daraplato:

Free. Only if you did not void the warranty by rooting.
i am rooted, so how much will i be charged please?
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 3:02pm On May 07, 2015
BEFORE YOU UPGRADE OR UPDATE YOUR PHONE MAKE SURE YOUR PHONE IS UNROOTED COMPLETELY AND IF IT BRICKS TAKE IT TO CARLCARE....THEY DO CHARGE BUT I DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH
Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by guydangerous(m): 3:05pm On May 07, 2015
AirVaans:
i am rooted, so how much will i be charged please?
2 to 5k

(1) (2) (3) ... (200) (201) (202) (203) (204) (205) (206) ... (245) (Reply)

Free Gameloft Games For Your Phone / MTN Customer Care Thread / Infinix zero discussion thread!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20