Stats: 3,151,540 members, 7,812,681 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:29 PM

Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut - Agriculture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut (7895 Views)

We Need 30 Tonnes Of Palm Kernel Nut Every Week. / How Viable Is Local Supply Of Agro/food Stuff In Nigeria? / Suppliers Of Palm Kernel Nut, And Buyers Of PKO And PKC Needed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by akinvest(m): 3:06pm On Dec 04, 2015
holajeedayy:
Op must ppl call u privatly no b u won help ppl on ur created trent or ur public trend why u come dey go private again i thing we are here to help each other
If you need more information on the biz you're free to contact me.
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by adexomuo(m): 12:33pm On Dec 08, 2015
Am interested pls contact me on adexomuo@yahoo.co.uk
akinvest:
. Ok call me let talk better.
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by adexomuo(m): 12:12am On Dec 10, 2015
Your phone number pls or Contact me 08030705690
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by holajeedayy: 8:55am On Dec 17, 2015
Pls which side or area or market in ondo and ekiti can i get nut
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by akinvest(m): 8:39pm On Dec 18, 2015
holajeedayy:
visit any village markets there you will get it
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by akinvest(m): 8:41pm On Dec 18, 2015
holajeedayy:
You can visit any village market you will get it there
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by holajeedayy: 4:39pm On Dec 22, 2015
akinvest:
You can visit any village market you will get it there
how much do they sell per kilo in the village market i mean mode of there mesurement and price ?
Tthanks in advance
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by akinvest(m): 6:57pm On Dec 30, 2015
holajeedayy:

how much do they sell per kilo in the village market i mean mode of there mesurement and price ?
Tthanks in advance
Go through the report again its already stated.
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by aubventure: 8:55pm On Dec 30, 2015
I have palm kernel
contact me on
businessdeals135@gmail.com
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by chidimmacoutre: 5:36pm On Aug 10, 2018
hello house, i know this thread was created a very long time, but i need your help. i want to start buying palm oil. I dont want middle men to call me or contact me,because their prices are always high. i want factory owners. if you know you have a factory that buys palm kernel nuts and produces oil, pls hala me or send me a mail what i will contact you. My mail is okine4real@yahoo.com, whatsapp 07087776267, Mobile No 08036541861.

Regards
Re: Free Report On Local Supply Of Palm Kernel Nut by richhy84: 9:25am On Aug 12, 2018
God bless the guy that posted the free report. Don't criticised the report remain humble and contact him to guide you

Broilers Feeds And Concentrate / Cashew Plantation Vs Palm Tree Plantation: Which Is More Profitable? / Can You Supply Us With Good Agric Products? We Will Provide You With Capital.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11