Stats: 3,150,701 members, 7,809,664 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:42 PM

Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are (150511 Views)

Upload Ur Pics Let See How Handsome Or Beautiful U Are / The Daily Pains Of A Handsome Or Good Looking Guy. / Guys Only: Post Ur Picture, Let Me C How Handsome U R. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (67) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by pweshboi(m): 7:40pm On Dec 02, 2014
Simple moi

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by yorex2011: 7:41pm On Dec 02, 2014
I for like put pix b4 o...but i no want plenty PMs... cool
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 7:42pm On Dec 02, 2014
chiMoni37:
I still dey learn sha

Brother you fine oooo

Nigeria still got handsome dudes

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 7:43pm On Dec 02, 2014
pweshboi:
Simple moi

Fresh Boi!!!!
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by dechandel(f): 7:45pm On Dec 02, 2014
obas01:

Here is the Johnny tongue

Submit your cv with your statement of account inclusive
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by simdam500(m): 7:47pm On Dec 02, 2014
dechandel:
Pitches tent o

Choi
Looking for my Johnny oo

oh lord how could you have misplaced em...... worried for u o
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by yorex2011: 7:48pm On Dec 02, 2014
This thread should make it to backpage
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 7:52pm On Dec 02, 2014
yorex2011:
This thread should make it to backpage

This guy park well before....
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by obas01(m): 7:53pm On Dec 02, 2014
dechandel:

Submit your cv with your statement of account inclusive

Which of the stmt? Domicilary or naira acct. wink
U b ibo gurl? Btw y my acct u won wire money inside? Fine gurls and money.....
Path to forward the cv
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by emperorchedda(m): 7:54pm On Dec 02, 2014
maaft:
I will easily take you to be a womanizer. haha. cool
bruh I'm far from that. Nuff said
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by chimerase2: 7:57pm On Dec 02, 2014
sexynabila:
let me open d show
nne u sweet u hear
But why u put hand for der na
U for comot hand nah haba embarassed
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by dechandel(f): 8:00pm On Dec 02, 2014
simdam500:

oh lord how could you have misplaced em...... worried for u o

Worry no more.. I am here to find him grin
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by dechandel(f): 8:07pm On Dec 02, 2014
obas01:

Which of the stmt? Domicilary or naira acct. wink
U b ibo gurl? Btw y my acct u won wire money inside? Fine gurls and money.....
Path to forward the cv

The both accounts inclusive tongue
And i am an Igbo girl cheesy we sabi fine for africa na tongue
Wire which money The accounts will help boost your cv jare.. It had better be loaded grin
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by maaft(m): 8:09pm On Dec 02, 2014
emperorchedda:
bruh I'm far from that. Nuff said
lol. great look tho
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by simdam500(m): 8:11pm On Dec 02, 2014
dechandel :

Worry no more.. I am here to find him grin

check the next tent
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by DeBlunt: 8:11pm On Dec 02, 2014
Where are the pictures? undecided
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:12pm On Dec 02, 2014
Op but you harsh oo, so ugly guys like me, don't have †̥H̲̣̣̣̥ǝ̥̥ right post? Diaris God ooo. The cute tongue. Pix u guys re sharing diaris God. Btw what's kiping d ladies.
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by emperorchedda(m): 8:13pm On Dec 02, 2014
maaft:
lol. great look tho
thankies
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by harizonal123(m): 8:15pm On Dec 02, 2014
Hope I try small?

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:16pm On Dec 02, 2014
alexdellafonte:
Op but you harsh oo, so ugly guys like me, don't have †̥H̲̣̣̣̥ǝ̥̥ right post? Diaris God ooo. The cute tongue. Pix u guys re sharing diaris God. Btw what's kiping d ladies.

lol. Dont wory bro, you are still cute.
I dont know whats holding our ladies o
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:19pm On Dec 02, 2014
harizonal123:
Hope I try small?

You look great bruh!
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 02, 2014
samuelzion:

lol. Dont wory bro, you are still cute.
I dont know whats holding our ladies o

Ladies with their annoying nonchalant attitude. Mtcheew.
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:29pm On Dec 02, 2014
alexdellafonte:

Ladies with their annoying nonchalant attitude. Mtcheew.

Lol. Relax, they will pull through
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Icudkill: 8:31pm On Dec 02, 2014
harizonal123:
Hope I try small?

U look like jim ikye wink

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by obas01(m): 8:31pm On Dec 02, 2014
[quote author=dechandel post=28538122]

The both accounts inclusive tongue
And i am an Igbo girl cheesy we sabi fine for africa na tongue
Wire which money The accounts will help boost your cv jare.. It had better be loaded grin

Disssapointed Kindoff, cos ibo gurls that I no can forsee 1 Acct bal. * talkin frm experience*
Ibo gurls can accuratly pridict the amont in a guys pocket,
Well no p I will do it for love(dis pretty lady no go kill me) ,send me ur contact ,mail, pin or watsapp no. to forward both. cry
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Realone92(m): 8:34pm On Dec 02, 2014
Yawn
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:34pm On Dec 02, 2014
harizonal123:
Hope I try small?
U luk gud
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Rapaltar(m): 8:39pm On Dec 02, 2014
Hope say me sef try small? cry

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:40pm On Dec 02, 2014
MissShakira:
U luk gud

MissShakira that your ...............
Btw you re beautiful, so why didn't you upload your pic.
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by misszainab(f): 8:45pm On Dec 02, 2014
Here is meeeeeee

91 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Nobody: 8:46pm On Dec 02, 2014
sexynabila:
let me open d show

wow, babe abeg pass me ur pin code. I no go dull ur style I swear.
Re: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Rapaltar(m): 8:46pm On Dec 02, 2014
misszainab:
Here is meeeeeee

And you ishhh cuteeee

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (67) (Reply)

Man Pressing His Manhood On A Lady's Backside While Waiting For Bus In Lagos / What I Found On My Sales Girl's Facebook Messages / Every Woman Is Born With This Talent Of Looking At Phone Of Partner