Stats: 3,152,396 members, 7,815,861 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters - Religion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters (53675 Views)

My Experience With Fake Bishop Oyedepo On Facebook(snapshots) / Winners Chapel's Reply To Allegations On Bishop Oyedepo / Bishop Oyedepo's Proposed Canaan City In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Cholls(m): 10:55am On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:

Covenant University and Landmark University
my brother ok thanks.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by DonaldGenes(m): 10:57am On Dec 04, 2014
phrenoz:
Now this is how mature people handle annoying questions. nice one dear.

Phrenoz! am just about ff ya on Twitter..

I am.your new biggest NL Fan now due to
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 11:03am On Dec 04, 2014
missterious:

Yes, I'm old enough. Come & marry me na. grin

saw ur pics ...am in Uniben too.....reply my pm
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by MrPresident1: 11:06am On Dec 04, 2014
Is the unmarried one a virgin? angry
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by rossi49ja(m): 11:31am On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:
But why schooling abroad when her father has about two universities in Nigeria?
Bless you dude, you just voiced my thoughts.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 11:42am On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:
I would send my children to a school dt offers better services than mine
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by 5minsmadness: 11:43am On Dec 04, 2014
frosbel:

and how did he become rich , by hard work ? Nope. grin

He made his wealth by leeching off the sweat of the poor and gullible middle class while selling 'Jesus' as a product.

smh
Name 1 person who has become rich in Nigeria by 'hard work'. Na dangote? Babangida? Gej? Who?

At least his product gives people hope unlike your useless politicians.

Wait...how e take concern you whether e rich or not? See en head like screwdriver
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by FolarinToks: 12:01pm On Dec 04, 2014
@All, I am using this great medium to invite you all to SHILOH 2014, from 9 - 13th of December 2014 themed "Heaven on Earth".

Are you ready for for a divine visitation? Remember; The preparations of the heart belong to man,
but the answer of the tongue is from the Lord.
Prov 16:1

There are Winners chapel around you. Here in London, there is one in Dartford, Surrey etc. There are pick up points as well all over London. We ll be connecting to the live event at Ota throughout the whole world. Be part of this and you ll be richly blessed.

Visit Winners website for more details.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by whao: 12:33pm On Dec 04, 2014
Shame! If the pastor sees his daughters dressed this way and say DECENT then something is wrong with him.

Shame!! If his daughter schooled abroad and he has about 2 universities in Nigeria. Seriously I haven't learn anything from this post.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by lastpage: 12:51pm On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:

There is hope for this country!

Even Oyedepo himself does not believe in his own school........ just like Nigerian Politicians!

Decent? Hmmm.... l hope they are Virgins! shocked shocked grin grin
Those obodo Oyinbo boyz dey tear yansh real baaad o!

Lastpage!
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by yemivictor: 12:56pm On Dec 04, 2014
whao:
Shame! If the pastor sees his daughters dressed this way and say DECENT then something is wrong with him.

Shame!! If his daughter schooled abroad and he has about 2 universities in Nigeria. Seriously I haven't learn anything from this post.

From the pictures we've seen, they are not indecently dressed!

If they're 18 they can make their decisions on where to school on the face of the earth!!

You guys just don't know who to hold accountable for the economic woes of this nation, sincerely.

Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Azo(m): 1:01pm On Dec 04, 2014
what the bleep is this doing on front page
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 2:12pm On Dec 04, 2014
Wow beautiful ladies. these ladies deserve one ject each.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 2:14pm On Dec 04, 2014
missterious:

Yes, I'm old enough. Come & marry me na. grin
na me go marry u joor.I need wife badly.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by watchindelta(m): 2:38pm On Dec 04, 2014
OK next
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 3:16pm On Dec 04, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Phrenoz! am just about ff ya on Twitter..

I am.your new biggest NL Fan now due to
My twitter acct is in coma.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by kwenu: 3:41pm On Dec 04, 2014
ok i am ever oppourtuned to meet theIR FATHER himself, i ll bring out the prophet in me and say '' THUS SAITH THE LORD, GIVE ME YOUR DAUGHTERS TO WIFE''

Thats gonna be very prophetic and i know the man of God loves and knows scriptures.

once one of them become my wife, na i m be say ministry don start bedat. grin grin
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by DonaldGenes(m): 3:46pm On Dec 04, 2014
phrenoz:
My twitter acct is in coma.
Better resuscitate it or else iDo that for you
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 4:15pm On Dec 04, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Better resuscitate it or else iDo that for you

...would love to see you try.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by toy1980: 4:26pm On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:

WONDERFUL
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by slimfit1(m): 4:35pm On Dec 04, 2014
I can see their bra nice thanks for leading me to temptation.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by bee444: 4:59pm On Dec 04, 2014
Jennimma:
They are decent,beautiful and have a striking resemblance with their father.

'Decent' as in they haven't taken the d.i.c.k before? Or just decent in approach? Stop this propaganda and let people live their lives.

They're studying in abroad with tithes-payers money while tithes-payers dey struggle for home. Let this happen in any Western country, Oyedepo would be told to resign.

Nigerian Christians, gullible since time memorial.
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Image123(m): 6:05pm On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:
Must they attend their church's school or work in their father's company?
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by toy1980: 6:06pm On Dec 04, 2014
Image123:

I guess their father's school is too expensive for them
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 7:56pm On Dec 04, 2014
LOL headache, someone make me understand this, their pops claims to have one of the best uni in Nigeria buh his kids study Abroad?

nawa ooo, who is deceiving who?
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Nobody: 7:57pm On Dec 04, 2014
Image123:

How can u market a product and not use it? what do u think the public will say about you? You simply selling inferior goods while u go out to get original/superior once
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by T3amie(m): 9:24pm On Dec 04, 2014
honey001:
guy na covenant uni dem passawt frm ....take am easy
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by unmask: 9:29pm On Dec 04, 2014
Stripper heels... Me likey
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by kayalla(f): 9:34pm On Dec 04, 2014
@ op what is decent abeg, so who is indecent na? or becos their papa na pastor or becos they wore this nmary amaka dress, all of us decent in our own ways o
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by T3amie(m): 9:34pm On Dec 04, 2014
bee444:

'Decent' as in they haven't taken the d.i.c.k before? Or just decent in approach? Stop this propaganda and let people live their lives.

They're studying in abroad with tithes-payers money while tithes-payers dey struggle for home. Let this happen in any Western country, Oyedepo would be told to resign.

Nigerian Christians, gullible since time memorial.
guy abeg wetin u knw...pls stop quotin wot u dnt knw anytin abt...his two daughters went to c.u for cryin awt loud...i am xo sure u nva enta d church b4...b4 u dy do like say u knw dia family history
Re: Photos: Meet Bishop Oyedepo's Decent & Beautiful Daughters by Image123(m): 11:58pm On Dec 04, 2014
Phinity318:

How can u market a product and not use it? what do u think the public will say about you? You simply selling inferior goods while u go out to get original/superior once
This is not just a product, these are people's lives. If parents make their young adult children do exactly what they want, it is the same you that would probably complain hypocritically and cry more than the bereaved. Must all the children of a ceo work in his company? Must Oyedepo's children school in Nigeria?

Pastor Paul Enenche's Prophecies For 2020 / Kano Hisbah Bans Use Of Mannequins For Display Of Clothes By Tailors, Boutique O / Michael Job: The 'Jesus' In Kenya Is An Evangelist (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33