Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,051 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:58 AM

Who Didn't Drink From This? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Who Didn't Drink From This? (564 Views)

They Came Out Of The Room Sweating, But She Said They Didn't Have Sex! / My Aunty Gave Me Her Breast Milk To Drink: Right Or Wrong? / If You Didn't Play With These Dolls As A Girl,you Are N't Ripe For Marriage@pic (2) (3) (4)

Who Didn't Drink From This? by NobleAky(m): 10:10am On Dec 08, 2014
Just say the truth.
Me: i did and it's unsual chilled especially during harmattan

Re: Who Didn't Drink From This? by belhomme(m): 10:25am On Dec 08, 2014
guy u b d man wey sabi
Re: Who Didn't Drink From This? by Sabadon(m): 10:30am On Dec 08, 2014
this reminds me of my granny....infact d water from dat stuff dey cold like say na from refrigerator.... mheeen if u didn't drink from dat,,u really missed
Re: Who Didn't Drink From This? by sam121(m): 10:37am On Dec 08, 2014
Seeing this brings back the sweet memory of my Granny. ...I miss her so much...na our refrigerator be this for villa ooooo...
Re: Who Didn't Drink From This? by bennyrazz: 11:58am On Dec 08, 2014
blooood of Jesus

Ugandan Maid Faces Fresh Charges / Can You Really Choose The Sex Of Your Baby? / Househelps. Should Strangers Be Used As Care Givers?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5