Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,143 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:27 AM

Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test - Jobs/Vacancies (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test (62158 Views)

Accion Microfinance Bank Invitation / Solidhire Invitation For Online Test @PHEDC. / Sterling Bank Invitation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (30) (Go Down)

Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by wealthwage(m): 10:28pm On Dec 10, 2014
Someone should extend this kind gesture by sending pass questions to my email address @ uoniah@gmail.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Seyitinky(m): 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2014
delugadou:

Pls foward to me too jodorikpe@gmail.com tnx

kindly help out with the past questions too.. seyitinky@gmail.com
God bless you for me!!
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by ududolls: 10:31pm On Dec 10, 2014
Abeg @beau no vex I know say ur fingers don go dey pain u..abeggg jst manage send am for for hia too teetokay@gmail.com no worry we 'll all make sure u get a finger massage
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Seyitinky(m): 10:32pm On Dec 10, 2014
ttyman:

kindly forward to boscoseries@gmail.com.. thanks

help a brother out please,, seyitinky@gmail.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by jcomolade(m): 10:46pm On Dec 10, 2014
pls help me oooooo promisechildy2k2@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by dybaba(m): 10:48pm On Dec 10, 2014
plz somebody help with the past questions........ gbemiyor@gmail.com

Thanks.
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by muyannie: 10:49pm On Dec 10, 2014
beau49:

smiley thanks. Don't mention,happy to help.

Pls kindly assist me with the past questions; my email address is muyannie@hotmail.com

Thank you
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Dmcool(m): 10:50pm On Dec 10, 2014
wunmi590:

Sent, chk ur mail

pls. help me with the past question. damilolaamuda@gmail.com

Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by gingger(m): 10:51pm On Dec 10, 2014
Wen I got d msg was it not yesterday or 2 days back... I tot it was just notin not until I saw this thread.. But online test... Hmmm undecided.. E nor go b beans den.. Abeg make una help una guy with questions ernestmoores@gmail.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by delugadou(m): 10:53pm On Dec 10, 2014
wunmi590:

Sent, pls chk ur mail... Pls all thnks shld go 2 beau49 nd nt me...

Tnx all d same, u & beau49

Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by alabosian(m): 10:57pm On Dec 10, 2014
Help ur bro
Alabosian@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by wawaboy1(m): 11:01pm On Dec 10, 2014
hennyorlah:
Please I will also need the past questions at prettybeccy@yahoo.co.uk thanks.
pls send to chomaben@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Chucks08(m): 11:03pm On Dec 10, 2014
Got same message yesterday with wrong name but later received another mail apologizing for wrong name. I have generated my password already just waiting for saturday. :DGot same message yesterday with wrong name but later received another mail apologizing for wrong name. I have generated my password already just waiting for saturday.
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Zenith21(m): 11:05pm On Dec 10, 2014
mecusbosco:

Hi dear, please extend the help here. Emybosco4u@yahoo.com or mecusbosco@gmail.com

Thanks for the help.
please extend the generous questions to uzokweuche@gmail.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by topeontop(m): 11:05pm On Dec 10, 2014
kindly help with the past question ... topeadeniran2@gmail.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by mimilisticMimi: 11:06pm On Dec 10, 2014
Please I need the past questions too. Mimimbakwe@yahoo.com thank you
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by methyl: 11:07pm On Dec 10, 2014
pls ooo me too need the past question Oo, na beg I dey beg Ooo. I am also having the test on saturday. my mail is methyl2007@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by bcjpevo: 11:11pm On Dec 10, 2014
The bank equally sent another mail to counterfeit the initial mail. They actually discovered that some names were wrong spelt or sent to wrong people.

What u need to do is to enter ur email address and check your junk or spam box for the password.

The site will not be opined until time allotted to you.

Best of luck
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Topsonhandsome(m): 11:13pm On Dec 10, 2014
Pls our ever dynamic and amiable admin , make una help ur brother ooooo. Bamideletope6@gmail.com.
Thank U̶̲̥̅̊ sir .
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by slevin: 11:16pm On Dec 10, 2014
@beau49, please kindly send it to me, dmitry87@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by lekemon(m): 11:19pm On Dec 10, 2014
Beau49 and wunmi please i need the past questions too. lekemon2004@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by mimilisticMimi: 11:19pm On Dec 10, 2014
Mimimbakwe@yahoo.com. Please send to me
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by Phorlorunso: 11:22pm On Dec 10, 2014
Olutola88:
lmao! For your mind now, u b badoo. Dem say test na 120mins, you dey talk 5mins. Fast fingers clicking of accuracy ko Slow Toes Pressing of Inaccuracy ni.

Make una no mind dt boy o jere.
From what we've seen so far, guys should be expecting a standard aptitude test. Numerical + Verbal, Quantitative + Verbal OR Quant+Verbal+Diagramatic Reasoning+ Situational judgment. Just expect something in that line. Don't forget it will be for 2hours, so prepare yourself for something quite tiring.
Oga, it cant be 2hrs..its actually between 12 and 2pm cz not everybody will be online at the same time by 12pm due to so many reasons so thats why u av 2 hours grace to do ur test..and i doubt it will be numerical, verbal etc at the same time as this wouldn't be a true test of knowlegde cz u can av an expert do it for u or place google on standby..so most likely its gonna be personality test

Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by jinha(m): 11:23pm On Dec 10, 2014
please me self need am ooo folayanbabatunde@ymail.com
thanks in advance
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by yemicoal(m): 11:23pm On Dec 10, 2014
someone help me with d pq please yemeg2003@yahoo.com
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by yomifola(m): 11:26pm On Dec 10, 2014
Abeg no leave me out oo grin

Yomiafolarin2000@gmail.com.
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by kemma002(f): 11:28pm On Dec 10, 2014
Pls help a sister nkemtessokoh@yahoo.com,thanks and God bless you.
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by EbonyQueen001(f): 11:30pm On Dec 10, 2014
Pls, help a sister out with the past questions and answers too. Email is ossaidfrancisca@gmail.com. Thank you so so much
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by dclone: 11:30pm On Dec 10, 2014
Pls can hlp me with p.questions also...wld be v.grtful...tks
wunmi590:

Sent, pls chk ur mail... Pls all thnks shld go 2 beau49 nd nt me...

Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by wunmi590(m): 11:36pm On Dec 10, 2014
Dmcool:

pls. help me with the past question. damilolaamuda@gmail.com

Sent, chk ur mail. D tanks shld go 2 beau49 she's d sole dstrbutr
Re: Sterling Bank Invitation For Online Test by wunmi590(m): 11:38pm On Dec 10, 2014
jinha:
please me self need am ooo folayanbabatunde@ymail.com
thanks in advance

Sent chk ur mail, al tnks shld go 2 beau49

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (30)

Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2022 / Lady Loses Job Opportunity Due To Her Response To HR's Phonecall / Amcon Interview Next Phase!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20