Stats: 3,153,758 members, 7,820,635 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:37 PM

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction - Business (103) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction (917618 Views)

Work At Home (football Analysis) / J / Both Teams To Score Strategy And Picks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (630) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by mrbetcliq(m): 3:31pm On Jan 25, 2015
Fixed Match today loading....... Anyone innnnnnn
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by freshcvvs: 3:45pm On Jan 25, 2015
freshcvvs:
Sampdoria - Palermo 9 corners already in 30 mins..

I expect at least 1.5 goals in this match

Play 10.5 corners in 1H.

Nice...
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:

abeg place your fixed matches for us to play..

Fixed lol, I am not posting any match until 6pm!!!

Today na Sunday nah, make una fear God ooooo lol
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 4:17pm On Jan 25, 2015
if everybody no work on sunday the world will collapse. the electricity & internet provider,eateries,transporter,hospitals,law enforcement agents etc works on sundays.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 5:30pm On Jan 25, 2015
play arsenal over 3.5, Olivier Giroud say he want to score GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
if everybody no work on sunday the world will collapse. the electricity & internet provider,eateries,transporter,hospitals,law enforcement agents etc works on sundays.

Frankly speaking, in a secular country, only emergency/important/necessity services are carried out on Sunday, which includes
electricity, water, hospitals, police, transport, food . . . because we need these services 24/7
But punting? Nope . . we can do without punting even for 1 month, and the world will not end . . afterall, there used to be a time when the word "punting" didn't exist . . .
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 6:51pm On Jan 25, 2015
mxxpunkxx1:

Frankly speaking, in a secular country, only emergency/important/necessity services are carried out on Sunday, which includes
electricity, water, hospitals, police, transport, food . . . because we need these services 24/7
But punting? Nope . . we can do without punting even for 1 month, and the world will not end . . afterall, there used to be a time when the word "punting" didn't exist . . .

I like your argument,1. some people have only sundays for punting. 2. is Nigeria a secular state? muslim/christian or traditional believers? 3. who tell you that muslims agree to sundays been workfree days? i advise you to desist from calling NIGERIA a secular state. A country of multi religious and multi racial,multi culture like nigeria can never be secular because you will thread on others toes.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 6:58pm On Jan 25, 2015
mrbetcliq:
Fixed Match today loading....... Anyone innnnnnn

mrbetcliq where are your fixed games? i can't see it on the thread anymore. why did you withdraw it? this is not good either won or lost, let it remain on the thread. I & others have never removed our games be it won or lost. If not people will take us as scammers. THANKS

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:05pm On Jan 25, 2015
Please house, who knows the games posted by betcliq? they are two games. kindly quote the games here,if you know them, Thanks

I like clearity in my life, don't deceive people,help if you can and don't let it be a burden.Thanks as we make our society a condusive place for all.

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by obedfynez(m): 7:14pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
Please house, who knows the games posted by betcliq? they are two games. kindly quote the games here,if you know them, Thanks

I like clearity in my life, don't deceive people,help if you can and don't let it be a burden.Thanks as we make our society a condusive place for all.
that it posted below
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:17pm On Jan 25, 2015
obedfynez:

>> ️Another FREE MATCH for Today <<
►Spain SEgunda B:
Date 25/01/2015
►07:00pm Llagostera - Las Palmas
►TIP : 2
►ODD : 2.20
Max Bet
►SAFE : 10000000%
Fixed Match Ticket 100%
Like and share for more invite friends ---- THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU MY BROTHER- - we all laying foundation for others following us,I don't like deceit. If it is won all will see it and then can make their choices as nothing is impossible under the sun. GL to us all
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
► Spain Liga BBVA :
Date 25/01/2015
►09:00pm Valencia - Sevilla
►TIP : X
►ODD : 3.30
Max Bet
Fixed Match Ticket 100%
Like and share for more invite friends
www.facebook.com/betcliq
No CHANCE TO LOOSE
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:27pm On Jan 25, 2015
Congo - Burkina faso play over 1.5 @ odd 1.90 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:29pm On Jan 25, 2015
Cercle brugge - club brugge over 1.5 @ odd 1.55 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:32pm On Jan 25, 2015
Maritimo - Fc porto over 1.5 @ odd 1.55 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:37pm On Jan 25, 2015
Galatasaray over 2.5 @ odd 2.00 GL

this lost RED
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by mrking3(m): 8:11pm On Jan 25, 2015
So I lost about 52k today coz of over 1.5!! I actually staked bristol vs westham - over 1.5 and game ended 0-1 !! ..... Mhen I died so many times today! What more can be more painful to loose a hard earned potential payout ticket coz of just one Goal!! Been weeping since afternoon! Now I'm done with anything called OVER or UNDER!!! That's the end.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:18pm On Jan 25, 2015
mrking3:
So I lost about 52k today coz of over 1.5!! I actually staked bristol vs westham - over 1.5 and game ended 0-1 !! ..... Mhen I died so many times today! What more can be more painful to loose a hard earned potential payout ticket coz of just one Goal!! Been weeping since afternoon! Now I'm done with anything called OVER or UNDER!!! That's the end.

Brother, he that wears the shoes knows where it aches. if over or under is your pitfall cut it off completely and play the strategy that favors you.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:25pm On Jan 25, 2015
Espagnol - Almera good for over 2.5 @ odd 1.72 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by dansokoto1(m): 8:25pm On Jan 25, 2015
mrking3:
take it easy bro gudluck next time
modify :liverpool also stop me from winnig #147k see d way i dey cry like small pikin
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 8:30pm On Jan 25, 2015
Gabon suppose to equalise but playing against host team is not that easy, i have the notion that Equitorial Guinea will get a penalty before this game but I am not moved to play it,now Gabon has entered the trap of the host,over 1.5 depends on luck,only if host score again.Too tight.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by longyemi(m): 8:52pm On Jan 25, 2015
[quote author=sagebiz post=30127517][/quote]
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by longyemi(m): 8:54pm On Jan 25, 2015
[color=#990000][/color]
obedfynez:

►Spain SEgunda B:
Date 25/01/2015
►07:00pm Llagostera - Las Palmas
►TIP : 2
►ODD : 2.20
Max Bet
Fixed Match Ticket 100%
► Spain Liga BBVA :
Date 25/01/2015
►09:00pm Valencia - Sevilla
►TIP : X
►ODD : 3.30
Max Bet
Fixed Match Ticket 100%
www.facebook.com/betcliq
No CHANCE TO LOOSE

Kudos to u! It is written in d book of nairaland chapter 1 vs 1 that do not pay for what u do no see, not to talk of that u do not see!!! shocked

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Engrcharlesid(m): 8:57pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
Gabon suppose to equalise but playing against host team is not that easy, i have the notion that Equitorial Guinea will get a penalty before this game but I am not moved to play it,now Gabon has entered the trap of the host,over 1.5 depends on luck,only if host score again.Too tight.
boomef
sagebiz:
boomef
sagebiz:
boomef
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:00pm On Jan 25, 2015
longyemi:
[color=#990000][/color]

Kudos to u! It is written in d book of nairaland chapter 1 vs 1 that do not pay for what u do no see, not to talk of that u do not see!!! shocked

Sincerely speaking if this game was posted as we use to post game without fixed no room to loose.I will commend the effort cause this game i played it 2X but telling us it is 100000000000 fixed doesn't worth it, secondly the game was erased from public view, HABA no be all of us be illeterate to the extent of seeing a post and in a twinkling of an eye the post dissappear, that shows that something is fishy. Guys bewate & GL.

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:01pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
Espagnol - Almera good for over 2.5 @ odd 1.72 GL

this too BOOM na grin grin grin
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:02pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
Congo - Burkina faso play over 1.5 @ odd 1.90 GL

grin grin grin this boom, i told you guys to play it at half time when the result was at 0-0
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:03pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
Maritimo - Fc porto over 1.5 @ odd 1.55 GL

this lost RED
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:04pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:
Cercle brugge - club brugge over 1.5 @ odd 1.55 GL

this too won BOOM grin grin grin
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Engrcharlesid(m): 9:46pm On Jan 25, 2015
sagebiz:

this too won BOOM grin grin grin
weldone

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (630) (Reply)

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38