Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:19 AM

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction - Business (105) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction (913445 Views)

Work At Home (football Analysis) / J / Both Teams To Score Strategy And Picks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) ... (630) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Irises(m): 1:44pm On Jan 26, 2015
african games are mostly under 2.5.. Congo tunisia X2
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Betcliq25(m): 2:41pm On Jan 26, 2015
Nil
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Betcliq25(m): 2:46pm On Jan 26, 2015
Nil
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jan 26, 2015
vooks:
nobody makes money gambling

SHUT UP !!! angry angry angry
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Irises(m): 2:51pm On Jan 26, 2015
all this MAX BET sef.. Una dey copy and paste from facebook abi? 100% ni
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Betcliq25(m): 2:56pm On Jan 26, 2015
Irises:

Who told you that have seen me posting some else games I have my own source Max Bet means since is a single you stake high on it depends on your bankroll.

If I don't Bet to live I will not be wasting my precious time here
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by virus04(m): 2:56pm On Jan 26, 2015
sure win

Kallithea Fc Athen - Iraklis psachnon tip: 1 odd - 2.35(live)

Aek Athens fc- Panegialios FC tip: under 2.5 odd - 2.90

Cf getafe- Celta de vigo tip: over 2.5 odd - 2.00

DR Congo - Tunisia tip: 2 odd- 2.20

total odd.. =29.986
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 2:56pm On Jan 26, 2015
Irises:

The thing tire me !!! I will ask sagebiz to close this thread . . Too much spamming !

We don't want fixed matches; or if you must drop games, kindly remove the word "fixed" . .

He dropped 2 games yesterday, fixed, but the both lost .. And he deleted the games. Thank God for sharp nairalanders . . .

Define "fixed" . . when a match is fixed. . . it can never go wrong . . . Once it goes wrong, then it's not fixed !!

Simple !!!
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jan 26, 2015
Betcliq25:

Who told you that have seen me posting some else games I have my own source Max Bet means since is a single you stake high on it depends on your bankroll.

U dont even knw what MAXBET means . . .

MAX BET means "this game cannot go wrong, bet all the money u can afford, borrow money to bet, sell yur car to bet, stake all your savings" . .

That's what it means . . 10000001% confidence

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by virus04(m): 3:02pm On Jan 26, 2015
Irises:
Leave d guy..E no get work... Who dey even follow im bet
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Betcliq25(m): 3:02pm On Jan 26, 2015
I will not drop any game again but I will be uploading my betting slips
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 3:03pm On Jan 26, 2015
Betcliq25:
I will not drop any game again but I will be uploading my betting slips

If you do, u'll get banned !!!! That's a promise !
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jan 26, 2015
virus04:
play this...

Kallithea Fc Athen - Iraklis psachnon tip: 1 odd - 2.35

Aek Athens fc- Panegialios FC tip: under 2.5 odd - 2.90

DR Congo - Tunisia tip: 2 odd- 2.20

total odd.. =29.986

play Under 2.5
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 5:05pm On Jan 26, 2015
My friend, I don't like to criticise or attack fellow man like myself but it is totally a 419 trick for you to advertise facebook page after the games you publicly posted failed and you claimed it is 1000000000000 safe.See i knew those games will fail yesterday, that was why i asked for the games to be brought back as an evidence.I will keep the secret of how i know it will fail to myself. There was another game of Arsenal somebody posted Under 2.5, i know it will hit the rock, i posted as an advise and did not criticise the guy that posted it,maybe he is still learning punting, i do make at least 300euro daily on inplay before i opened this thread, i have not say all this things b4 because i don't want to attract attention but please desist from posting games as FIXED.Expect people to criticise you if you are failing them. GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jan 26, 2015
sagebiz:
My friend, I don't like to criticise or attack fellow man like myself but it is totally a 419 trick for you to advertise facebook page after the games you publicly posted failed and you claimed it is 1000000000000 safe.See i knew those games will fail yesterday, that was why i asked for the games to be brought back as an evidence.I will keep the secret of how i know it will fail to myself. There was another game of Arsenal somebody posted Under 2.5, i know it will hit the rock, i posted as an advise and did not criticise the guy that posted it,maybe he is still learning punting, i do make at least 300euro daily on inplay before i opened this thread, i have not say all this things b4 because i don't want to attract attention but please desist from posting games as FIXED.Expect people to criticise you if you are failing them. GL

U actually missed; lol the part where he posted euros and gold watches and car keys saying he's living the good life ..
and after i attacked him, he had to remove the pics . .
I know ppl that make between $200 - $1000 every day on IN-PLays since last year and still going . .
But they don't scream .. or shout . . .I told him just like you also told him . . POST YUR GAMES, BUT DON'T WRITE "FIXED"
Besides 1st impression last longer . . the first impression he has created by deleting thos games, will always be in our memory . . fixed games - my foot!!!
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 5:30pm On Jan 26, 2015
Irises:
african games are mostly under 2.5.. Congo tunisia X2

don't generalise football results or scorelines. Did you know why yesterday games differ in scoreline compared to 1-1 we used to see before, the third matches are crucial and nobody want to go home or exit the competition. DR congo is an high scoring team. Tunisia will not like to be disgraced. If there is early goal, expect over 3.5 goals in this match but if first half ended 0-0 the final result maybe under 2.5,what i can stake as sure bet is that DR congo will score Tunisia. Tunisia clean sheet NO. or over 1.5 ft goals is another safe option. GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 5:36pm On Jan 26, 2015
Project v ENPP egypt play it over 1.5 @ odd 2.20 GL

Excellently green grin grin
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 5:48pm On Jan 26, 2015
Play panatholikos over 1.5 @ odd 1.80 GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by memoman: 5:54pm On Jan 26, 2015
sagebiz:
Project v ENPP egypt play it over 1.5 @ odd 2.20 GL

Excellently green grin grin

u ar too much bros, no one like u, I luv ur confidence
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by diegosticks(m): 6:02pm On Jan 26, 2015
Anybody here that can fund my bet365 with ukash, I'll pay the money in his bank account next week please.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by obedfynez(m): 6:12pm On Jan 26, 2015
diegosticks:
Anybody here that can fund my bet365 with ukash, I'll pay the money in his bank account next week please.
Nxt week s too far bro dis s money we talking abou.......
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 6:17pm On Jan 26, 2015
sagebiz:
Play panatholikos over 1.5 @ odd 1.80 GL

grin grin grin grin Bet won majestically at the 91st minutes.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by diegosticks(m): 6:23pm On Jan 26, 2015
obedfynez:
Nxt week s too far bro dis s money we talking abou.......

Lol I know, but I go to work at alabata in ibadan, very far from oluyole where I stay, I'm serving and my primary assignment is teaching, so no chance till next week during test, that's why I asked if anyone can
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jan 26, 2015
diegosticks:

Lol I know, but I go to work at alabata in ibadan, very far from oluyole where I stay, I'm serving and my primary assignment is teaching, so no chance till next week during test, that's why I asked if anyone can

next week is really too far. why not wait until next week before fund it

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 6:55pm On Jan 26, 2015
Cape verde - Zambia, guys debate this game with me b4 i conclude, GL - i see cape verde score at least a goal, what do you say?
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jan 26, 2015
sagebiz:
Cape verde - Zambia, guys debate this game with me b4 i conclude, GL - i see cape verde score at least a goal, what do you say?

I see no clean sheet away
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:05pm On Jan 26, 2015
Congo - Tunisia over 0.5 HT GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:07pm On Jan 26, 2015
writejhn27:

I see no clean sheet away

Cape - Verde Zambia over 1.5ft Goals & Zambia clean sheet NO. GL
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:12pm On Jan 26, 2015
Empoli - Udinese will produce at least 2 goals GL-- that is over 1.5FT goals
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:23pm On Jan 26, 2015
Senegal - Algeria will be very very explosive - i see more than two goals in this game- by the time the game starts we will see it more clearly, draw is good for senegal but algeria need to win,Algeria is not going to lie flat and be trodden upon by Senegal while Senegal knows exactly where the goal post is,nothing shows that this game will be less three goals, i,will take a risk on over 2.5. GL

(1) (2) (3) ... (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) ... (630) (Reply)

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42