Stats: 3,151,125 members, 7,811,174 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:08 AM

Direct Entry Admission 2015 - Education (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Direct Entry Admission 2015 (122970 Views)

Unizik 2017 - 2018 Direct Entry Admission NAU Nnamdi Azikiwe University Unizik / Unn's Direct Entry Admission List Is Out / Uniben 2011/2012 Utme/direct Entry Admission (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by pocketsmiling: 8:28pm On May 11, 2015
Please, I've just got a DE form for lasu,, my question is .. Will DE candidate part take in the forth coming post utme at LASU? ( Urgent answer plsssssssssssss)
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by trigar12(m): 8:40pm On May 11, 2015
pocketsmiling:
Please, I've just got a DE form for lasu,, my question is .. Will DE candidate part take in the forth coming post utme at LASU? ( Urgent answer plsssssssssssss)

Lasu don't take in direct entry students d last tym I checked.. don't waste ur tym
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by princedare(m): 8:58pm On May 11, 2015
AkinadeDare:
0816 889 9518 .........
May God help us all
08169758462 that is mai WhatsApp num
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by tundeks: 12:28am On May 12, 2015
fineyemi:
u will b in soup if u do dat. U tink u ar smarter dan jamb abi.
lol, it's like u, re new to DE, jamb is only using the jamb reg number as camouflage
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by collele(m): 4:29am On May 12, 2015
Pls does any1 has any info about DE admission into University of Maiduguri and University of Benin?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by harrysterol(m): 6:00am On May 12, 2015
tundeks:
lol, it's like u, re new to DE, jamb is only using the jamb reg number as camouflage
have you gotten more than one form before? and did you succeed?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by ishola075(m): 6:02am On May 12, 2015
Hello every one: my fellow 2015 direct entry candidate my strong advice to u all about dis jamb regulirize palava is dat u all should go ahead and do ur reg by devicing a means dnt accept defeat or give up because of one stupid/unrealistic/ regulirazatn watever because by d time u will graduate frm university, u will still av to do regu mad b4 going for NYSC, so guys Pls dnt bother urself for now: wen u got admission to uni if ur uni as any issue with ur poly reg no it will be sorted out b4 u go for NYSC. So guys CHILL no p so far u meet all d requirement for D.E pertaining to d uni u are choosing.

#ishola#

Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by trigar12(m): 6:16am On May 12, 2015
Diploma is for university and ND is for poly abi..... wen u send ur transcript to your skool of choice... it will show u finished from a polytechnic and u have ND not Diploma..... don't u tink your admission will be withdrawn cos of malpractice? ...... am sure jamb is aware of it too.... don't let your joy be short lived ... go through d right channel... mycents
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by HARMYMY(f): 6:52am On May 12, 2015
harrysterol:
I don't think regularization is free even in jamb office, so if the school don't collect money, Hmmm that on.a long thing
Can someone do jamb regularization at the jamb office?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by harrysterol(m): 7:59am On May 12, 2015
HARMYMY:
Can someone do jamb regularization at the jamb office?
sure, they can it use to be 4k back then in 2012 don't know about now
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Samiceman: 8:34am On May 12, 2015
Morning house, I have a huge problem guys..... I went to register for my DE last week and the attendant chose 'other diploma' while I have a OND. I have tried every available channel to try and change but none worked out. I am thinking of getting another DE form. Do u guys know anyone who succeeded in getting two DE forms? As I am planning to pick the same schools I chose in the first form, do u guys think I will still be disqualified?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by jamolee001: 10:16am On May 12, 2015
Pls mates during the process of registration mine is showing "no row at position 1" pls who is also having such problem too and is it that my jamb reg num has not been regularized. Pls someone should tell me something
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by jamolee001: 10:35am On May 12, 2015
Trigar12 am also a student of laspotech FT ND, urban planning but during the process of registration it telling me "no row at postion 1" pls what problem are you encountering during yours
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by jamolee001: 11:51am On May 12, 2015
barackosuco:
I'm so happy!

I bought d D.E card today and completed d registration as well. Please, if u currently av a jamb registration number, endeavour to check ur admission status ooooooo. if after checking ur status with the num and it says "not yet admitted", it means ur school gave u d admission without jamb approval. Meaning dat u're in the same shoe with those without d num. Hence, u av to go for regularization before the registration can be successful.

Pls mine is saying "no row in position" I don't know what I can do
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Olupompey(m): 12:20pm On May 12, 2015
Samiceman:
Morning house, I have a huge problem guys..... I went to register for my DE last week and the attendant chose 'other diploma' while I have a OND. I have tried every available channel to try and change but none worked out. I am thinking of getting another DE form. Do u guys know anyone who succeeded in getting two DE forms? As I am planning to pick the same schools I chose in the first form, do u guys think I will still be disqualified?
guy we are in the same shoe.am afraid here too
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Samiceman: 12:22pm On May 12, 2015
Olupompey:
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Samiceman: 12:22pm On May 12, 2015
Olupompey:
Great! Where are u based?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Olupompey(m): 12:31pm On May 12, 2015
Samiceman:
Great! Where are u based?
ibadan.... add me on whatsapp 07065893103..so dt we cn tok beta
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by dipnik(m): 12:40pm On May 12, 2015
Lemme advise u guys......

Its better u go thru d right channel of d regularisation process.
You cant play tricks on Jamb. You will only risk your one chance.
And dnt go to jamb office oo, cos dey'll still refer u to ur school.
Therez a list to b compiled by your school to be taken to Abuja(ur school decides the time tho).. Fr u to b in fr d regularisation process, ur name has to b in d list....n fr ur name to b in d list, u gast write a letter endorsed by ur department H.O.D attaching d copies of ur sch fee receipts , ur jamb reg num and ur phone num.. den u proceed to d registrar's office and submit.. dats d first step fr naw. dy'll ask u to chk bak after 1-2weeks
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Samiceman: 12:45pm On May 12, 2015
Olupompey:
ibadan.... add me on whatsapp 07065893103..so dt we cn tok beta
.... And I am from Ibadan too
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Olupompey(m): 1:02pm On May 12, 2015
Samiceman:
.... And I am from Ibadan too
hv u summited to jamb office..

hv summited and I hv pen dwn my number deir..at jamb office dey said dey will kol us if any problem occur....

hv u summit to jamb office?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Samiceman: 1:23pm On May 12, 2015
Olupompey:
hv u summited to jamb office..

hv summited and I hv pen dwn my number deir..at jamb office dey said dey will kol us if any problem occur....

hv u summit to jamb office?
I have not submitted oo, did they say it can be rectified?
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Treasure28: 2:03pm On May 12, 2015
Please, when are we to resume if selected? Thanks
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Realrex(m): 2:57pm On May 12, 2015
Linzo:

Lucky you, which school did you choose and what did you study in ur previous school
hello dudes!, what are the necessary document to go with during the registration??
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Olupompey(m): 6:13pm On May 12, 2015
Samiceman:
I have not submitted oo, did they say it can be rectified?
maybe you should go to jamb office.bt hav summited mine
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by TIMIJAT: 11:36pm On May 12, 2015
To be added to the interesting uniben direct entry students group on whatsapp.....just mssg me on 07064700921
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by oluwashola4me(m): 2:30am On May 13, 2015
Hello, guys! Please, is the JAMB regularization for students who chose the Part-time option during their course of study or for everyone applying for Direct Entry? Thanks!
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by kolly4gunn: 6:11am On May 13, 2015
Hi guys I don forget my jamb reg number pls can I get it....i did jamb 2009
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by harrysterol(m): 7:46am On May 13, 2015
kolly4gunn:
Hi guys I don forget my jamb reg number pls can I get it....i did jamb 2009
yes grin just go to jamb office and give them your vital details, they will retrieve it for you! Shikina
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Folaoni(m): 1:36pm On May 13, 2015
Hello guys, if you finished from Federal polytechnic offa and having problem on regularization stuff please visit academy building this week and lodge your complain. when you're going make sure you write a letter to the registrar. if you don't get me right you can call my number 07065508622. Note: the more we apply, the earlier the application we be process. Thanks.
Re: Direct Entry Admission 2015 by Admissnandjobs(m): 3:22pm On May 13, 2015
If you are seeking for admission and
you had problems with your JAMB
this year or you are weary of writing
JAMB over and over again, there is a
better and much easier way that you
can use to gain admission that i
really think its worth checking out
because this JAMB of thing is
becoming a pain in the Ass especially
with the newly introduced CBT, no
matter how brilliant you are, if the
system you are given is not good,
sorry its next year again no matter
how well you perfomed. its just
unfortunate. its really affecting lots
of people, missing result and all that.
An alternative is just necessary. For
more details Its better you call @
08162682361 for proper explanation
on how you can get admission
without JAMB. And in case you have
any problem concerning Admission
at all, you can also call for Advice. It is
well. ADMISSION IS YOURS THIS YEAR.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (53) (Reply)

UNIOSUN Lecturer Sends Female Student Out Of Class For Indecent Dressing / Universities Pull Out Of ASUU Strike 2013 / Nigerian Universities With The Fastest Masters Degree Programmes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32