Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:52 AM

Uba Test This Weekend - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Uba Test This Weekend (1749 Views)

UBA Test Invite / Uba Test Results: / Uba Test Results (2) (3) (4)

Uba Test This Weekend by ehiwen: 1:18am On Aug 15, 2006
uba test 19.08.06 venue i think is r.u.s.t  ph where they wrote the first one and age limit is 30yrs and sumit ur cv with weac cert and birth cert,though i know that will be the venue but any news b4 then i will send to u all .thank u
ov
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by Phyllis: 11:00am On Aug 15, 2006
HI Ehiwen, whatz up. Is there no test centre in Benin or Warri. To come port na cash oh. Abeg any info on any other closer centre to warri from anybody, make e no fail to spread the message cos my ears are wide open.Thanks
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by topkay(m): 11:19am On Aug 15, 2006
Does anybody in the house know when uba test will hold in Ibadan. Please let us know.
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by villysmart: 6:01pm On Aug 15, 2006
a friend of mine in UBA ibadan branch called mi to inform mi that there nigth b a test in ibadan durin the wkend.wen it is comfirmed,i sure will let u know
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by collino: 7:34pm On Aug 15, 2006
thanx 4 the massage is there no center in lagos state pls if there is pls tell me
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by azeez06(m): 7:51pm On Aug 15, 2006
Any center in Lagos pls notify if any [i][/i]
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by bisisexy(f): 10:04pm On Aug 15, 2006
will d test b held in kaduna ?or abuja pls
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by crito(m): 11:53pm On Aug 15, 2006
na wa oh?
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by dearie(m): 10:49am On Aug 16, 2006
I think they had the test last weekend inb Lagos, but I dont have any info regarding this weekend, but as soon as i do i will let you know.

Pls for PH, are u sure about the info,Pls i want to recommend someone and i dont want ti give an iunfo i'm not certain of.
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by Harrizon(m): 11:00am On Aug 16, 2006
Hey,
u guys re really doing good job here and am impressed.Pls will u be kind enough to let us know if there will be test in both Ibadan and Abuja this weekend?
, will appreciate that if u can get us informed.

cheers
Harrizon
cool cool cool
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by innason(m): 6:08pm On Aug 16, 2006
will there be a test for abuja and kano environs.pls guys give an info.if there is give us the venue.
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by Ukpekeson(m): 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2006
pls somebody should confirm if this test is actually holding in PH cheesy
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by ronketai(m): 11:41am On Aug 18, 2006
does anyone there knows if uba test will hold in ilorin or ibadan tommorrow morning
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by hoha4life(m): 12:02pm On Aug 18, 2006
thxs 4 d info. but my question is- is it an all-comers affair?. what i mean is. i submitted my cv @ oluobasanjo brach of uba but up till now i have gotten no invitation, shud i just gate-crash? what time is d test?
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by Gfrey(m): 1:41pm On Aug 18, 2006
Hi guys! Any info abt those who hav attended the previous UBA interviews? have they employed lately? smiley
Re: Uba Test This Weekend by erinmi: 3:06pm On Aug 18, 2006
HI ALL,
UBA IS HOLDING A TEST TOMORROW,AT THE POLYTECHNIC IDADAN,BTW 9-10AM.(B.SC ONLY)

Mearsk Line Test Format. Please. / Vacancy / Invoicing Officer Wanted

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11