Stats: 3,151,472 members, 7,812,462 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:45 PM

APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd (1793 Views)

Jonathan Pulls massive Crowd At Kano Presidential Rally (Photos) / Live: APC Presidential Rally Katsina State! / Live: Pictures Of APC Presidential Rally In Jigawa (2) (3) (4)

APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by AYunusa: 4:32pm On Jan 08, 2015
if Buhari could pul dis crowd in d home state of jonathan,i think jonathan should honourably resign to avoid disgrace.

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by eleko1: 4:37pm On Jan 08, 2015
coolYES!Everybody is tired of the confused Jona man.THEY WANT CHANGE.SAI BUHARI

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by FastShipping: 4:37pm On Jan 08, 2015
Jonathan claimed today on television that Buhari did not buy any weapon for the military. Well, records don't lie.

Here is a video of Buhari buying weapons for Nigerian Military in UK.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQuvrOFV8b4

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by fiisms: 4:39pm On Jan 08, 2015
We need classrooms

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by Nobody: 4:40pm On Jan 08, 2015
FastShipping:
Jonathan claimed today on television that Buhari did not buy any weapon for the military. Well, records don't lie.

Pls remind me who was president in 1982.
In what capacity did Buhari buy arms in 1982 head of state or what?

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by kokoA(m): 4:41pm On Jan 08, 2015
I must say I was surprised at the massive turn out of Bayelsans. This is good for our democracy. The northerners should allow GEJ campaign freely in the north please, though we shall all vote him out next month.. #SaiBuhari

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by PhockPhockMan: 4:41pm On Jan 08, 2015
AYunusa:
if Buhari could pul dis crowd in d home state of jonathan,i think jonathan should honourably resign to avoid disgrace.
Op, where did you buy this your TV. I want to buy one so that I will use it blind the following people
Berem, egift, NgeneUkwenu, barcarnista, Obiagelli, demdem, Omenka, GenBuhari, kelsoft, OrlandoOwo, donphilopus, koboko69, cramjonse, arresa, Caseless, MichaelSokoto, gbawe.

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by moderatorr1: 4:45pm On Jan 08, 2015
Buhari was not the president of Nigeria in 1982

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by lacasa: 4:50pm On Jan 08, 2015
@Azuatalam ...we've conquered Bayelsa. The support is massive.

Let me see GEj go to Katsina n pull crowd grin

#Hope4Nigeria
#GmB/Pyo2015
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by Daguccizgreat(m): 4:50pm On Jan 08, 2015
Op did u call this small gathering UNBELIEVABLE CROWD? May be u did not watch pdp rally earlier today in lagos.

Gej we know
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by babadee1(m): 4:52pm On Jan 08, 2015
Daguccizgreat:
Op did u call this small gathering UNBELIEVABLE CROWD? May be u did not watch pdp rally earlier today in lagos.

Gej we know

How can you compare Lagos crowd to Bayelsa crowd, do you know the difference in population?
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by kokoA(m): 4:54pm On Jan 08, 2015
Daguccizgreat:

Gej we know
Wait till you see APC rally in Lagos, Kaduna, Kano, Kastina, Ibadan, Abuja, Sokoto, Benin before you talk of crowd.. Lagos PDP crowd na learner. grin
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by kestolove95(m): 4:55pm On Jan 08, 2015
so even for gej home town self...apc don chance. am...nawa ooo...I knw go decamp so b4 shame catch me
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by Welrez(m): 5:00pm On Jan 08, 2015
Hehehe...rented crowd. I went for the money and was given 7k. Wetin concern me with Buhari.
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by superneutral(m): 5:01pm On Jan 08, 2015
GMB all the way

APC.. Change
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jan 08, 2015
In bayelsa? Impressive
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by Phame: 5:40pm On Jan 08, 2015
PhockPhockMan:
Op, where did you buy this your TV. I want to buy one so that I will use it blind the following people
Berem, egift, NgeneUkwenu, barcarnista, Obiagelli, demdem, Omenka, GenBuhari, kelsoft, OrlandoOwo, donphilopus, koboko69, cramjonse, arresa, Caseless, MichaelSokoto, gbawe.
fuckery, didnt u see the crowd? at least, AIT wey dey every household show the rally- u dont have to pay to watch AIT.

gej is gone! gej's greatest 'undoing' is having sylva and Amaechi as political enemies from his region.

Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by Phame: 5:48pm On Jan 08, 2015
FastShipping:

the asinine even went far to say 'when buhari was there he didnt buy weapons for the army, and they went round to instigate crisis'. This is a big indictment on gmb by gej.

the gej he defended in 2010 as 'his people that they cannot bomb Nigerians' , the same MEND he was distancing himself from at that rally.
Re: APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa:unbelievable Crowd by spokesboy: 5:58pm On Jan 08, 2015
Sai Buhari

Funny Phone Conversation Between A GEJ Campaigner And A Buhari Supporter / PDP Threaten Nigerians Against Rejecting Jonathan On Saturday / David Mark Is Cruising To Victory In Benue State - CKN Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19