Stats: 3,156,409 members, 7,830,047 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:30 PM

Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations (1600 Views)

Governors Lavish Billions Of Naira On Bulletproof Cars For Selves / See Governor Obiano's "Stylish" Handshake That Has Got People Talking. Photos / Governor Rochas Did Not Spend #600 Million Naira On Xmas Decorations-sa (2) (3) (4)

Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 1:21pm On Jan 10, 2015
Just heard from an insider today that Gov. Obiano awarded a whooping 600mil contract to his wife for Xmas decorations.
I was just like WTF.
Please good people of Anambra i pray this remains rumor because this is what I call Kworopshun

Innasmuch I love what Obiano is doing in Anambra State especially Onitsha i highly condemned this act.

600 million naira just for decoration not worth 10 million.

I rest my case

Gej till 2019

Cc All good people of Anambra

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by BeeBeeOoh(m): 1:38pm On Jan 10, 2015
Yes! He bought live santa claus 4 every round about being decorated & u know it's gonna cost much..
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 1:41pm On Jan 10, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
Yes! He bought live santa claus 4 every round about being decorated & u know it's gonna cost much..

Yes but not up to 600 million naira naaa reason am
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by BeeBeeOoh(m): 1:47pm On Jan 10, 2015
opiaoku:

Yes but not up to 600 million naira naaa reason am
d digits is outrageous that's why I said he bought a live santa claus.

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by FKO81(m): 1:51pm On Jan 10, 2015
opiaoku:
Just heard from an insider today that Gov. Obiano awarded a whooping 600mil contract to his wife for Xmas decorations.
I was just like WTF.
Please good people of Anambra i pray this remains rumor because this is what I call Kworopshun

Innasmuch I love what Obiano is doing in Anambra State especially Onitsha i highly condemned this act.

600 million naira just for decoration not worth 10 million.

I rest my case

Gej till 2019

Cc All good people of Anambra

David plouffe APC international propaganda consultant doing his work, is that your attacking point today in Anambra campaign, we Anambarians love our governor so you are wasting you time, we are considering to give GMB 0.2% don't push us oooh we might change our minds and bring the number down to
0%.

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 1:55pm On Jan 10, 2015
FKO81:

David plouffe APC international propaganda consultant doing his work, is that your attacking point today in Anambra campaign, we Anambarians love our governor so you are wasting you time, we are considering to givie GMB 0.2% don't push us oooh we might change our mind and bring the number down to
0%.

You're a certified bastard for linking me to a renowned terrorist
Thunder fire you there

Am talking about Obiano and you're talking nonsense are you a mad man?

Innasmuch we share the same "Gej till 2019" if it's true Obiano did so then you're nothing but a bastard fool.

Btw
I don't hate Obiano
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by FKO81(m): 2:01pm On Jan 10, 2015
opiaoku:

Thunder fire you there

Innasmuch we share the same "Gej till 2019" if it's true Obiano did so then you're nothing but a bastard fool.

Btw
I don't hate Obiano
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by DonaldGenes(m): 2:02pm On Jan 10, 2015
No eye dear bruh

Intentional Gbagaun oh
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by FKO81(m): 2:08pm On Jan 10, 2015
[quote author=opiaoku post=29667664]

Thunder fire you there

Btw
[b]I don't hate Obiano [/[/b]quote]
I forgive you and sorry for refering you to that guy, but mind you the guy is not a terrorist, he is Obama's campaign manager All Past Criminals hired.
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 2:08pm On Jan 10, 2015
DonaldGenes:
No eye dear bruh

Intentional Gbagaun oh

Ok but i have certificate

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by ustinelee(m): 2:10pm On Jan 10, 2015
yes heard it too from an insider in the government, the contract was supposed to be probed by state house last year but seems money has changed hands thats naija for u.
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by Jaideyone(m): 2:41pm On Jan 10, 2015
smh these TANoids have lost it. Buhari is a terrorist but your boss doesn't have the balls to arrest him yet you'll vote him again. what a pity
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by DonaldGenes(m): 5:53pm On Jan 10, 2015
opiaoku:

Ok but i have certificate

Hahahahajhahaha Laugh want tear me

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 2:08am On Jan 11, 2015
ustinelee:
yes heard it too from an insider in the government, the contract was supposed to be probed by state house last year but seems money has changed hands thats naija for u.

Chai this is Kworopshun so within the space of one year this happening and someone will be shouting "Anambra adigo go mma"
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 2:10am On Jan 11, 2015
Jaideyone:
smh these TANoids have lost it. Buhari is a terrorist but your boss doesn't have the balls to arrest him yet you'll vote him again. what a pity

Who's this donkey? we are talking of Obiano you're talking about illiterate terrorist Buhari are you a mad man?

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by Jaideyone(m): 4:01am On Jan 11, 2015
opiaoku:

Who's this donkey? we are talking of Obiano you're talking about illiterate terrorist Buhari are you a mad man?
retar*d I wonder if you know the meaning of the word illiterate and if he's a terrorist like you claim why has your paymaster refused to prosecute him?
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 4:02am On Jan 11, 2015
Jaideyone:
retar*d I wonder if you know the meaning of the word illiterate and if he's a terrorist like you claim why has your paymaster refused to prosecute him?

Thunder fire your ancestors there

Buhari will go to jail by Gej
Because Buhari is a certified terrorist
Apc is BOKOHARAM
Tinubu is a bastard
Osinbajo is a vagabond
Elrufai is a midget
Obasanjo is a monkey
Gej till 2019

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by biafranqueen: 4:06am On Jan 11, 2015
FKO81:

David plouffe APC international propaganda consultant doing his work, is that your attacking point today in Anambra campaign, we Anambarians love our governor so you are wasting you time, we are considering to give GMB 0.2% don't push us oooh we might change our minds and bring the number down to
0%.
We have never forgotten, Buhari JAILED Jim Nwobodo for 301 years and Dr Alex Ekwueme for 150 YEARS!

301 years imprisonment?

That can only happen in a jungle society like the one ran by Buhari between 1983 and 1985!

‪#‎Say‬ No To BokoBuhari#

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by brutef0rce101: 4:25am On Jan 11, 2015
biafranqueen:
We have never forgotten, Buhari JAILED Jim Nwobodo for 301 years and Dr Alex Ekwueme for 150 YEARS!

301 years imprisonment?

That can only happen in a jungle society like the one ran by Buhari between 1983 and 1985!

‪#‎Say‬ No To BokoBuhari#
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by egift(m): 7:57am On Jan 11, 2015
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 8:35am On Jan 11, 2015
brutef0rce101:
[s][/s]

Goat
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by brutef0rce101: 8:36am On Jan 11, 2015
opiaoku:

Goat
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 8:38am On Jan 11, 2015

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 8:42am On Jan 11, 2015
brutef0rce101:
[s][/s]i am a product of dog's sperm
ok
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by tsleazy(m): 9:05am On Jan 11, 2015
I don't need useless Change to the past
B. Bullshit
U. Useless
H. Haggard
A. Aged
R. Rickety
I. Injustice

Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by opiaoku: 10:13am On Jan 11, 2015
tsleazy:
[b][/b]

Well done
Re: Did Obiano Spend 600mil Naira On Xmas Decorations by Jaideyone(m): 4:00pm On Jan 11, 2015
opiaoku:

Thunder fire your ancestors there

Buhari will go to jail by Gej
Because Buhari is a certified terrorist
Apc is BOKOHARAM
Tinubu is a bastard
Osinbajo is a vagabond
Elrufai is a midget
Obasanjo is a monkey
Gej till 2019
wow all these hate in one single soul. I bet you had a disturbed childhood. I ask again. why hasn't your Jesus of otueke arrested buhari the terrorist? is jona a sissy? are his balls on leave?

Buhari Exposed: His Education Life And Career. / If After Reading You Still Ask Of Buhari Certificate, Then! / Can Someone Tune To Nta Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33