Stats: 3,150,774 members, 7,809,987 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:23 PM

Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says (1232 Views)

Bauchi Governor, Abubakar Invites Efe To Yankari For Relaxation / Yuguda Left Empty Treasury, Destroyed Bauchi - Governor Abubakar / 2015 Election: Jonathan Will Win In Bauchi With Me As Governor — Yuguda (2) (3) (4)

Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by idris93(m): 6:57pm On Jan 26, 2015
The Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, Bala Mohammed, has denied allegations leveled against him by the Governor of Bauchi State, Isa Yuguda.

Mr. Yuguda had accused Mr. Mohammed of sponsoring the thugs that attacked President Goodluck Jonathan’s campaign team.

On Thursday, when the president’s campaign team stormed Bauchi State, some thugs who converged at the Ibrahim Babangida Square, venue of the campaign event, hurled shoes, plastic water bottles and other objects, at the canopy where the president and members of his campaign team were delivering their speech.
read more....
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/175658-bauchi-governor-yuguda-apc-mole-fct-minister-says.html
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by Brightology2(m): 6:58pm On Jan 26, 2015
Dats none of my biz. Mama Ngozi abeg gv me 1 origin dere,mk i use am step down
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jan 26, 2015
After he don expose una yanshh finish.
Bala you sef be Dan garage.
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by magaliyu(f): 7:03pm On Jan 26, 2015
alas..wind don blow,
fowl yansh don show.
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by Elslim: 7:05pm On Jan 26, 2015
hahahaha pot calling kettel black
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by Kororugged: 7:17pm On Jan 26, 2015
Confession time

Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by sammyj: 7:20pm On Jan 26, 2015
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by smsshola(m): 7:49pm On Jan 26, 2015
Moment of truth...election is funny diff strokes fo different tales.
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by ItsMeAboki(m): 8:36pm On Jan 26, 2015
As they are rapidly running out of ideas they have started turning on themselves - end of times for PDP.

Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by Change2015(m): 8:39pm On Jan 26, 2015
Anywhere pdp people are fighting themselves, they will blame APC! Haba.

#change
#GMB
#APC
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by ayukdaboss(m): 8:47pm On Jan 26, 2015
Like somebody said the other day "It gives me great joy when PDP is in disarray, afterall they brought us to this unfortunate situation we are currently experiencing".
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by alaoeri: 8:56pm On Jan 26, 2015
PDP a house divided against itself, one state gone the APC way cool more states to follow.
Sai Buhari.
Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by onojiwizardgmailcom(m): 9:06pm On Jan 26, 2015
Only people whom does not know northern politics, think the north care about APC or PDP, their only objective right now is to unseat GEJ. they dont care, I have visited more than five states in the last five days Kano, Katsina, Zamfara, Sokoto and Kebbi and found Jonathan Posters only in PDP offices under heavy mopol guard, infact carrying his poster around town may cost you, your life. His billboards are being destroyed. this happens even in PDP states. this unhealthy politics that will lead to serious violence. Nigerians we need to pray seriously for peaceful pol God help us.

Re: Bauchi Governor, Yuguda, Is An APC Mole, FCT Minister Says by ndcide(m): 7:37am On Jan 27, 2015
onojiwizardgmailcom:
Only people whom does not know northern politics, think the north care about APC or PDP, their only objective right now is to unseat GEJ. they dont care, I have visited more than five states in the last five days Kano, Katsina, Zamfara, Sokoto and Kebbi and found Jonathan Posters only in PDP offices under heavy mopol guard, infact carrying his poster around town may cost you, your life. His billboards are being destroyed. this happens even in PDP states. this unhealthy politics that will lead to serious violence. Nigerians we need to pray seriously for peaceful pol God help us.

this is the truth. It may not be about election violence. but about the next persons who will become President.

The presidency will be destroyed. You think even if GMB become president it will smooth for him ? Because of what is happening the presidency will no longer work. The constitution will be changed

Huge Crowd At Pdp Presidential Campaign Rally, Yola. / 4 Things That Shows That An APC Government Will Take Nigeria 40 Years Backward / 5 Notable Differences Between Jonathan (gej ) And Buhari (gmb)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14