Stats: 3,153,004 members, 7,817,969 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:29 AM

My Nairaland Lovers - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Nairaland Lovers (854 Views)

This Are My Nairaland Crush, And What I Think About Them (photos) / My Nairaland Crush! / My Nairaland Crush (2) (3) (4)

My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 6:28am On Feb 14, 2015
I wanna say I love you all,I wish I could have all of you for me alone
Elantraceey (I wanna use this opportunity to ask you a question... Will you marry me? kiss)
Msbreezy,mrsbreezy (my gf that left me on New year eve because she thought am a flirt cry)
Denchandel (my first love)
Marieolae (my lovely wife,but she was snatched away from me by people in Authority *diaris God oo*)
Natasha2 (my friend that ran away because I said she look like a Tom boy,please come back u don't look Tom boyish)
Rozzayy (my e-sister)
Mirexx (my new gf but she is in love with danny embarassed)
Nneka123 (My new crush,but so manny guys wanna die on top her matter)

This is not any way related to Valentine so beware,am talking to you,yea you
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by cherryice(f): 6:33am On Feb 14, 2015
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 6:39am On Feb 14, 2015
cherryice:
tongue God loves u
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by cherryice(f): 6:40am On Feb 14, 2015
Ipledge:
tongue God loves u
undecided I know
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 6:42am On Feb 14, 2015
cherryice:

undecided I know

i mean your name is not included
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 6:42am On Feb 14, 2015
what a thread!!!

boring and not touching

tongue tongue
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by cherryice(f): 6:43am On Feb 14, 2015
Ipledge:
i mean your name is not included

I dont have a pro with that
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by cherryice(f): 6:44am On Feb 14, 2015
diddydiva:
what a thread!!!

boring and not touching

tongue tongue

sooo boringgg
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 6:46am On Feb 14, 2015
cherryice:

I dont have a pro with that
amen
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 6:48am On Feb 14, 2015
cherryice:

sooo boringgg
cheesy cheesy

no be me talk am ooooo

happy Valentine
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by cherryice(f): 6:49am On Feb 14, 2015
diddydiva:

cheesy cheesy

no be me talk am ooooo

happy Valentine

Lol wish you same cheesy
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by ritababe(f): 6:57am On Feb 14, 2015
wat of me?
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 7:01am On Feb 14, 2015
diddydiva:
what a thread!!!

boring and not touching

tongue tongue
na jealousy I know tongue tongue
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 7:01am On Feb 14, 2015
cherryice:

sooo boringgg
story for lakaye
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 7:02am On Feb 14, 2015
ritababe:
wat of me?
you are beautiful
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by adebayo201: 7:18am On Feb 14, 2015
Boring

why una cm comment now you for just waka pass!
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 7:20am On Feb 14, 2015
Ipledge:
na jealousy I know tongue tongue
jealous?

you make me laugh

put more emotions in your write up jare cheesy
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by asdfjklhaha(f): 7:42am On Feb 14, 2015
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Nobody: 8:25am On Feb 14, 2015
diddydiva:

jealous?

you make me laugh

put more emotions in your write up jare cheesy
i gat u
Re: My Nairaland Lovers by Kedam(m): 8:47am On Feb 14, 2015
Too clumsy

Is It Possible?...help / I Need Help / Could She Have A Hidden Agenda?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12