Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,124 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:43 PM

Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison (51286 Views)

How Nigerian Boxing Officials Rejected Anthony Joshua / Photo Of Bash Ali Being Manhandled By GEJ's Minister's Security Aides In 2013 / Bash Ali During Goodluck Jonathan Regime Vs Buhari Regime:See The Difference(pi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Vock(m): 9:28pm On Feb 23, 2015
kk
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by realGURU(m): 9:31pm On Feb 23, 2015
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by fairheven: 9:33pm On Feb 23, 2015
Nigerian boxing champion ...which champion Of wat na"with his Bendel insurance" I beg
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by phransix147(m): 9:33pm On Feb 23, 2015
Na wah oh...
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Misogynist2014(m): 9:34pm On Feb 23, 2015
No qualms, he'll box his way out.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by austinbrown: 9:37pm On Feb 23, 2015
Nawao I no understand this story o
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Tymax(m): 9:37pm On Feb 23, 2015
This story doesn't add up.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Vock(m): 9:37pm On Feb 23, 2015
30 million dolls for a single match Buhari will jail Gej... I'm very sure about that
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by benjminPrince(m): 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2015
abeg guy,hw can i chat wit som1 in d forum...technical reasons
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by benjminPrince(m): 9:42pm On Feb 23, 2015
na lie joor
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by msmon(m): 9:42pm On Feb 23, 2015
Congratulations Sir!
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Nobody: 9:42pm On Feb 23, 2015
tit:
this man should be sent to yaba left with baba obasanjo.
his mama must be from egba.
you this f00lish f00l.. You're back.

Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by bid4rich(m): 9:43pm On Feb 23, 2015
Except a jail break soon. I'm sure he will convert all the prisoners to boxer and use the warders as punching bag.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by yahx(m): 9:44pm On Feb 23, 2015
Enjoy the beans nd bash d walls
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by NWAOCHIEBO(m): 9:50pm On Feb 23, 2015
Bash Ali raped my Girlfriend, I swear I will never forgive that bastard..He should rot dia, nah womanizer he be..
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by san316(m): 9:53pm On Feb 23, 2015
Na yaba left the man for land himself. cleless boxer. why didnt he box them when they came to beat him up.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Eluwilussit(m): 9:57pm On Feb 23, 2015
Condense:
#Freebashiali
He is just a misunderstood living boxing legend

Very misunderstood and unappreciated legend.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by goryorhal(m): 9:59pm On Feb 23, 2015
tit:
this man should be sent to yaba left with baba obasanjo.
his mama must be from egba.

God !!!! Shey Na person pikin dey talk like this ?
Imagine you b girl and you dey talk like this and later you go come here dey post how guys dey run from you ...
My dear you need to wake up

Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by synergycom19: 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2015
Why talk about pension or no pension,let's investigation be carried to ascertained his claims
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by FIGARO00: 10:01pm On Feb 23, 2015
I hope he won't bash them to death in there...
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by ramalot(m): 10:03pm On Feb 23, 2015
smiley
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by splashbaby(m): 10:06pm On Feb 23, 2015
I no fit laugh! This is the biggest white elephant project in history
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by chonchoro(m): 10:11pm On Feb 23, 2015
l HV bn hearing about this fight over 7 years ago and if am to say truly this fight will never come mark my word
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by andyanders: 10:16pm On Feb 23, 2015
Usel-ess old man that will not go and rest. Which kind of fight and who will want to watch an old man that wants to die in the ring.Nonsense.No wife and no children and he is over 60 yrs.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Emmahunk(m): 10:19pm On Feb 23, 2015
pendy79:

http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2015/02/23/bash-ali-lands-in-kuje-prison/

Can someone please enlighten me if NEXIM bank is a government bank of some sort. My curiousity is based on the fact that I smell rat from the very beginning else why the choice of such a relatively unknown bank for such a whooping sum of money?
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by Shiifi(m): 10:20pm On Feb 23, 2015
hmmm all i can say x sai buhari
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by madjune(m): 10:22pm On Feb 23, 2015
Have faith the great Bash.

HELP is on the way.

Just use your phone and text CHANGE from where you are.

BUHARI/OSINBAJO 2015.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by datribune: 10:22pm On Feb 23, 2015
pendy79:

Bash Ali has several times alleged that Orya demanded a bribe of $10 million out of the $30m which President Goodluck Jonathan had asked the bank to release to the Local Organising Committee, LOC of the Guinness Book of World Records fight which the boxer plan to stage in Nigeria.

dis is so outrageous. d drunkard is not only clueless but so so wasteful. Baba God wetin we do to deserve dis kain eediot. smh
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by kenben: 10:26pm On Feb 23, 2015
Robert Orya the CEO of Nexim bank is ab arrogant animal. I hope BUHARI fires him When he comes in.
Re: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by oweman: 10:32pm On Feb 23, 2015
No need getting excited over this he is in safe hands there wont be any jail break soon

He got Jonathan in his wasteful culture giving out $30billion to a con man .

Ahmed Musa Unveiled As Pop Cola Ambassador (Photos, Video) / Jefferson Louis, The Only Footballer Who Has Played For 36 Clubs In His Career / Thierry Henry: How I Benched Nwankwo Kanu At Arsenal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17