Stats: 3,150,676 members, 7,809,570 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:20 AM

Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 (1400 Views)

Top Gear Gets A New Host / Jeremy Clarkson Dropped From Top Gear! / Jeremy Clarkson, Top Gear Host, Suspended By BBC After 'fracas' (2) (3) (4)

Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by abatically(m): 8:20pm On Feb 25, 2015
Anyone watched the latest episode of Top Gear? This really got me cracking from 42 minutes till the end. Some people will really be pissed off at this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5WijhdUv7c?t=42m8s
Re: Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by toyeoye(m): 9:13pm On Feb 25, 2015
i saw it too..but that ferrari THE FERARRI is hot damn!!!
and then they murdered all peaugeot cars
Re: Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by DECOtech(m): 9:16pm On Feb 25, 2015
They deliberately messed Peugeot up. seems the company did not pay protection money this month

Re: Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by abatically(m): 9:32pm On Feb 25, 2015
toyeoye:

As in eeeh, that Ferrari Laferrari na BEAST. and the price at 1 million British Pounds is beastly. And yes they really finished Peugeot. Why na Top Gear?
Re: Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by Nobody: 12:04am On Feb 26, 2015
toyeoye:

They didn't murder all Peugeot cars. They started by praising their older models from the days of 504 to their sports cars. Then they got clueless in their recent cars and that's where the problem started. They exergerrated the electrical problems though, so humorous, but I can't deny there's some elements of truth in their final analysis.

In the end, in Richard Hammond's voice 'PEUGEOT HAS SPENT 10 YEARS DELIBERATELY MAKING TERRIBLE CARS'. Epic.

Re: Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by Nobody: 6:22am On Feb 26, 2015
At the meeting in Paris

"Monsieurs, I think the time has come to stop making this sporty cars...

... How is this for a plan. We make terrible cars in every way horrible"

The French accent killed me cheesy

Re: Top Gear Season 22 Episode 5 by AgreatMan: 3:29pm On Feb 26, 2015
forgot to queue d program for record on Sunday. E still dey pain me n bbc hvn't re-aired it. think I'll jst watch this tube bt I prefer d tv. In case smbody knows when they'll air It, ah beg mk una halla me.

What Type Of Battery Should I Go For? / Pls Help, My Honda Accord Oil Life Reads -45, Even Tho I Serviced & Changed Oil / We Buy Your Distress Nigeria Used Cars

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10