Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,655 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:54 PM

Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) (39870 Views)

Habibat Lawal: The New Acting SGF Appointed By Buhari (Photo) / Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) / Tinubu Bows Down To Greet Buhari ( Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by hansad: 3:40pm On Mar 15, 2015
Can any student in a university endorse a semi-literate Buhari to lead him and his/her country?

If there is any, let him/her quit university quick, because it is no longer worth studying.
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by braine(m): 3:41pm On Mar 15, 2015
ToyozzieTohBad:
brain?
What??
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by stlaibrowne(m): 3:44pm On Mar 15, 2015
ozoigbondu:

Chinko phone grin
Jonathan
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Janet101(f): 3:45pm On Mar 15, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Transformation Agenda in pictures
GEJ in January

GEJ in february ending .
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2205644_2205611gejogbonijpegf626fbeddcb37964584b9f93feef5d1e_jpegb58d66344d9fbb9a39c087f06091ff3a
GEJ by March 22nd

At the end of the Day

Pls, help me to buy new briefcase for my out going president... I will pay u back
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by biolahbaba: 3:46pm On Mar 15, 2015
SeverusSnape:
which Nigerian students... I SEE ONLY TWO GUYS.
How can students be endorsing an illiterate
. Lol what has the literate MAN done 2 make NIGERIA progressive

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Mega72(m): 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2015
Which students in chinna?they will not waste their time for a failed man that hs no interest of nigerians at heart,APC made a very big mistake f their life to pick GMB as there flag bearer..what was his achivements and developments he brought to this country when he was head of state?
Which of the roads did he fixed?
Which Airport did he built or repair?
Did he built any university or hospital?
Any scholarship given?
Can any of his surpporters point out what we benefitetiiiiiiid when gmB was in power?
There is no government in nigeria that did not have records of coruption,yes there is now but we must admit that GEJ have broken the records,he has done well and must be given another chance to complite what he started..this country belong to all of us..
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Rilwayne001: 3:48pm On Mar 15, 2015
Janet101:

Pls, help me to buy new briefcase for my out going president... I will pay u back

Of course, he can do that with the 21billion campaign fund and other millions of naira/dollars they've been looting.

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by ozoigbondu: 3:50pm On Mar 15, 2015
stlaibrowne:

Jonathan
Failbuhari tongue
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 3:53pm On Mar 15, 2015
Rilwayne001:
GEJ in January

GEJ in february ending .
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2205644_2205611gejogbonijpegf626fbeddcb37964584b9f93feef5d1e_jpegb58d66344d9fbb9a39c087f06091ff3a
GEJ by March 22nd

At the end of the Day

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Adyrin(m): 3:54pm On Mar 15, 2015
Dem get polling unit for dere?

Mchweee...people wen nor get PVC sef join D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ endorse!

R
U̶̲̥̅̊
B
B
I
S
H
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by swaggyfunmite: 4:02pm On Mar 15, 2015
E dey pain u abi, me self don join apc, ure losing pple each and every time u campaign
sai buhari
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by obibob2020(m): 4:05pm On Mar 15, 2015
Nigerian students in China indeed! Let them continue endorsing the clueless Buhari. Hope they will come to Nigeria to vote for him on 28. My greatest happiness is that Buhari is the President of Nigeria only on social networks. Am looking forward to see how you will disgrace yourself in the fouth coming town hall meeting. Buhari showyourcertificate.
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by octopusfreaky(f): 4:06pm On Mar 15, 2015
braine:
Whats the point of the endorsement? Anything outside Nigeria is not meaningful to me. What matters is my own endorsement here in Nigeria, with my PVC..

Sai Baba.
what if u were dere,,you would do the same,,,millions of Nigerians dont even have PVC including me.
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by maureen546: 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2015
It is written nd heaven has confirmed it that buhari will never win,so it shall be in Jesus name Amen.

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by bogs4real: 4:17pm On Mar 15, 2015
braine:
Tell me how many of them will vote or shut your dirty mouth.

Do I need to lecture u about electioneering and campaigning that the positive wave conveyed by the internationL community over an aspiring candidate can have an overwhelming influence on electorate who in the process cast their votes on the favored aspirant
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by HOTWATER(m): 4:19pm On Mar 15, 2015
HOW DID THIS MAKE FRONT PAGE
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by adepiero: 4:24pm On Mar 15, 2015
Vessi:
PVC. Auto correct. Adepiero, thank you.
Yw bro
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by justi4jesu(f): 4:24pm On Mar 15, 2015
adeekiti:
serious shocked oya check and tell me the size dem dey wear, measure rham grin

E be like say na XXXL ohhhhh undecided
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by queensmith: 4:26pm On Mar 15, 2015
Safe to say most people abroad endorse Buhari - they know why they left afterall . . . .. .

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by stlaibrowne(m): 4:26pm On Mar 15, 2015
ozoigbondu:

Failbuhari tongue

your software is not even updated it's now march4boohari
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by ozoigbondu: 4:30pm On Mar 15, 2015
stlaibrowne:

your software is not even updated it's now march4boohari

Your is spoilt is now
marchonbubuhari tongue
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by stlaibrowne(m): 4:32pm On Mar 15, 2015
ozoigbondu:

Your is spoilt is now
marchonbubuhari tongue

Now I know your software is corrupted it's sometimes march4bokohari
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by micrep3030(m): 4:33pm On Mar 15, 2015
Its just good for some ppl not to have high hope cos if ur party loose so it will not be too bad for ur situation
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by davinchi86(m): 4:35pm On Mar 15, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Whether they have PVCs or not they are still better than the witches and wizards endorsing GEJ.
u r a big fat fool its ur generation dat are witches n wizard idiot bombastic element
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by davinchi86(m): 4:37pm On Mar 15, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Whether they have PVCs or not they are still better than the witches and wizards endorsing GEJ.
u r a big fat fool its ur generation dat are witches n wizard idiot bombastic element gej till 20infinity jare
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Jhayeahsam01(m): 4:39pm On Mar 15, 2015
brosss nodey fool us here ooo....
na naaija background i see ooo

chaina lady touch cloth no means say na china dem dey
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by Blitz888(m): 4:42pm On Mar 15, 2015
taharqa:
How 2 dry guys and their Chinko babe become 'Nigerian students in China'??

Smdh

That na Chinko endorsement...
You and I know that anything Chinko will never last..

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by braine(m): 4:46pm On Mar 15, 2015
octopusfreaky:
what if u were dere,,you would do the same,,,millions of Nigerians dont even have PVC including me.
and what excuse do you have not to have a PVC?
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by adamskutty(m): 4:54pm On Mar 15, 2015
Rilwayne001:
GEJ in January

GEJ in february ending .
GEJ by March 22nd

At the end of the Day

Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by pat077: 5:04pm On Mar 15, 2015
Their endorsement is as fake as chinese Product.
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by bogolobango(m): 5:26pm On Mar 15, 2015
Sai baba joor

But i pity dis chinko babe naija boys go take Bleep destroy her life
Re: Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) by babamadiba(m): 5:28pm On Mar 15, 2015
owobokiri:

Good question. .
ask ur self another question. All the profs I know in OAU where I'm presently doing my postgraduate degree also endorses him. Ask your self why?

CCB: Alleged False Assets Declaration By Saraki Live On TVC. / Sambo Dasuki Is Alive - DSS (Photo) / Dino Melaye Shows The Classrooms He Built In Abugi School (Photo)