Stats: 3,153,320 members, 7,819,087 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:02 AM

Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 (209750 Views)

Please Be Warry Of Push-cv Schemings / PushCv Elite Employee Quest [Stage 2] - Career Data / Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (65) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 1:24am On May 07, 2015
Pinkieblue:

I swear if person no understand u na to just dey fight with you.... Because ur definition no just dey Google...... Abeg no dey give people expo inside hall because na signed and stamped F sure pass for tht person

Hahaha haha can u make me stop laughing please ?? ...lol but yeah u are right. Understanding really matters. If u understand me, u can never ever have issues with me but if u follow my character here, na inside volcano u go find yaselfgrin grin surrounded by molten maga. grin if I lie, ask babacha and dull baby sombaby

But wait oooooooooo shocked how u come re-write your stage4 wey u score 5% ? ... you been dey do make-up with your phone screen during the aptitude test?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 1:34am On May 07, 2015
uyosolo:

dey r into forex...Omo dis pushcv na video game,too much gamblin.Unda 10minutes d 20 slots don disappear 4 my clear eye...Naija na so una lyk moni Chei
Lol ... I just saw your email shocked shocked shocked when did u send it? U didn't even tell me self ..mtcheeeewwwww.. anyway I have replied u. Get back to me forthwith.

And please, u still need to teach me some things.
How to send PM .how to send mail and how to view someone s post on other threads.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Sexychristeen(f): 5:33am On May 07, 2015
jayjayfancy:

So thts the reason given for ure exclusion ? Better they let u kno the main reason so as to improve in subsequent interviews . Let's kip trying . Have u update ure salary status/ location ?

Yes i have oh, i just keep checking for incoming interviews that fit my specialisation and experience. Its well my dear.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by SomBaby(f): 7:16am On May 07, 2015
@ Causacian or Blo jobber

You can never get me off your mind...can you?

You can't help mentioning me in your posts psycho...please get well...you need serious help...From NNPCrecruitment thread to Push CV...looking for a job(your favorite of course...BLO JOB)!...I thought you have been told where to look for such...

Please and please do not bring your filth into this thread psycho....

NB...Your gossip brought me into this thread
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by PLSHELEP: 7:31am On May 07, 2015
deluxecad:
I don't appreciate the fact that PushCV displays Sales, Admin, PA, Web Design and sundry jobs on my dashboard. I think it's disregard for what my chosen category and what I was assessed on is. Could anybody advise them to act accordingly?

Well, just hang in there till something in your specikaisation comes along. Perhaps, you could recommend the vacancies to someone it's suitable for. Be of some help and appreciate their effort.

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 7:46am On May 07, 2015
SomBaby:
You can't help me mentioning me in your posts psycho...please get well...you need serious help...From NNPCrecruitment thread to Push CV...looking for a job(your favorite of course...BLO JOB)!...I thought you have been told where to look for such...
Lol,who summoned ur spirit here..Guess ur best frnd,no mind d guy,but u no try o,u don expose d kind job whr d guy dey find...Nxt time say it codedly pls
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by sholay2011(m): 7:59am On May 07, 2015
This thread is being derailed sadly.

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by PLSHELEP: 9:32am On May 07, 2015
sholay2011:
This thread is being derailed sadly.

The inability to stay professional. You can't always mix business with pleasure. Please guys, take your quite interesting but 'inappropriate for this thread' banter off here and let the topic reflect what's being posted on the thread. Thanks

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by SomBaby(f): 9:45am On May 07, 2015
uyosolo:

Lol,who summoned ur spirit here..Guess ur best frnd,no mind d guy,but u no try o,u don expose d kind job whr d guy dey find...Nxt time say it codedly pls

Loooooooooooooool

Is it not that idiotic idiot that can't get me off his demented mind

Imagine, I logged on to my profile to discover that I have been mentioned in a post. I clicked on the link hoping to see something reasonable from better people (like you and Topipii)...and gush! It was the psycho himself...

Please I apologize to all. Forgive my manners... I had to use that disgusting word to rubbish the oaf who felt he could dump his trash anywhere he deems fit.

NB we evicted him from our thread and he brought himself here(he has obviously not gotten over my outbursts and abuses)...please you all should be careful of him

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by angelo2015: 10:38am On May 07, 2015
pls let's focus on the topic here
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by VivaDeAngelo(m): 10:55am On May 07, 2015
I just saw this on Joblist blog. PushCv is without doubt,aggressively working to get us employed.

They need us as much as we need them.........My guess.... grin grin grin !!!

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 10:57am On May 07, 2015
We need new updates, has anyone scaled through with the interview ?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 11:03am On May 07, 2015
VivaDeAngelo:
I just saw this on Joblist blog. PushCv is without doubt,aggressively working to get us employed.

They need us as much as we need them.........My guess.... grin grin grin !!!

Wow that's lovely, but I guess its mostly lagos jobs ?

kP
l
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by sholay2011(m): 11:10am On May 07, 2015
PLSHELEP:

The inability to stay professional. You can't always mix business with pleasure. Please guys, take your quite interesting but 'inappropriate for this thread' banter off here and let the topic reflect what's being posted on the thread. Thanks
Nice one.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by thecommunist(m): 11:26am On May 07, 2015
Pinkieblue:

I got a mail to retake my test, Morale just dey low for person, but I aint giving up..... Did u get urs ?
i got a mail too to wait till monday to retake the test. I scored 55% . that's just 5% short of the pass mark.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by busaritoyin: 11:29am On May 07, 2015
Pls house...... I'm having problem with my Linkedin login. Pushcv is not accepting my Login details. What can I do about that?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by VivaDeAngelo(m): 11:30am On May 07, 2015
Pinkieblue:

Wow that's lovely, but I guess its mostly lagos jobs ?

kP
l

Yep Pinkie,I have been holding off Lagos for over one year now since I passed out but,my strength is beginning to fail me. I feel I will be more productive here in the south-east or south-south than in Lagos.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Terdoo2k4(m): 11:54am On May 07, 2015
Pinkieblue:
We need new updates, has anyone scaled through with the interview ?

I scaled through...
Hello,

Congratulations for making it to the end of this first-of-its-kind online employability program.

Even with all the obstacles and challenges during this program, you made it. Only 1% of the selected applicants made it to the end of this program.

Your zeal and determination to complete this program have not only shown that you are employable, but will be very beneficial to you, now and in the future to further strengthen your career, even outside PushCV.

In the coming weeks, we will expose you to opportunities for you to further your career, which includes exclusive job offers and interviews; including exclusive access to career content and empowerment programs that will add extreme value to you.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 11:57am On May 07, 2015
SomBaby:

You can't help mentioning me in your posts psycho...please get well...you need serious help...From NNPCrecruitment thread to Push CV...looking for a job(your favorite of course...BLO JOB)!...I thought you have been told where to look for such...

It was reported that you still use fresh green leaves to trap your menstrual flow every month.

Please, is it true ?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by jayjayfancy(m): 12:11pm On May 07, 2015
Peeps , kindly stop derailing this thread abeg, not finding it amusing anymore please .
Meanwhile , I just got a notification message from pushcv pertaining to 1 of the online interview I had with them with the status "Forwarded to the Recruiter", with further tips on how and when the recruiter will contact me. Anyone else receive same mail ?

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 12:54pm On May 07, 2015
Terdoo2k4:

I scaled through...
Hello,

Congratulations for making it to the end of this first-of-its-kind online employability program.

Even with all the obstacles and challenges during this program, you made it. Only 1% of the selected applicants made it to the end of this program.

Your zeal and determination to complete this program have not only shown that you are employable, but will be very beneficial to you, now and in the future to further strengthen your career, even outside PushCV.

In the coming weeks, we will expose you to opportunities for you to further your career, which includes exclusive job offers and interviews; including exclusive access to career content and empowerment programs that will add extreme value to you.

C0ngrats dear, have u g0tten any job offer ?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 1:00pm On May 07, 2015
VivaDeAngelo:

Yep Pinkie,I have been holding off Lagos for over one year now since I passed out but,my strength is beginning to fail me. I feel I will be more productive here in the south-east or south-south than in Lagos.

Please feel free 2 relocate 2 anywhere that would be of advantage to u
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 1:04pm On May 07, 2015
thecommunist:
i got a mail too to wait till monday to retake the test. I scored 55% . that's just 5% short of the pass mark.

0uch !!!! Don't give up,
I am yet. 2 retake mine

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by PLSHELEP: 1:15pm On May 07, 2015
I'm currently viewing the site and it's got about 8 interview postings being listed at the moment, with each having 30 slots. Highest salary is 6million naira per annum, lowest is 600k per annum. Most are business and secretary related, there's a web developer one and a quite weird security supervisor with a requirement of being part of the police force (no one has applied, there are 20 slots)... Slots have going fast for the personal assistant and secretary jobs but overall it's looking good.

I'm refreshing constantly to see when an engineering job would come along.

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by PLSHELEP: 1:18pm On May 07, 2015
To those who haven't taken or are to retake their tests. There's one thing you must know... Speed is critical, as given scores are graded by a factor of the time left after completion.

So you must answer as quick as possible and move on.

All the best when you're given the chance again.
My 2 kobo!
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 2:04pm On May 07, 2015
PLSHELEP:
I'm currently viewing the site and it's got about 8 interview postings being listed at the moment, with each having 30 slots. Highest salary is 6million naira per annum, lowest is 600k per annum. Most are business and secretary related, there's a web developer one and a quite weird security supervisor with a requirement of being part of the police force (no one has applied, there are 20 slots)... Slots have going fast for the personal assistant and secretary jobs but overall it's looking good.
I'm refreshing constantly to see when an engineering job would come along.
same here,am seein doz 8 interviews,cnt apply 4 any,dis is anoda laziness on pushcv's path,i tink dey usd screen d jobs to our chosen area,wetin concern me wit police man job wen am lukin 4 engineerin jobs,d whole process is jst scatterd
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Sexychristeen(f): 2:37pm On May 07, 2015
Terdoo2k4:

I scaled through...
Hello,

We were talking about intetviews, not stages, thats history naaa
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by brooklyn20: 2:49pm On May 07, 2015
Meanwhile , I just got a notification message from pushcv pertaining to 1 of the online interview I had with them with the status "Forwarded to the Recruiter", with further tips on how and when the recruiter will contact me. Anyone else receive same mail ? [/quote]

I got a success mail yesterday . Waiting for the recruiter to call or send me a mail.

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by jayjayfancy(m): 3:22pm On May 07, 2015
I got a success mail yesterday . Waiting for the recruiter to call or send me a mail. [/quote]

Wich of the job interview did u get success mail for ?Business Development Executives ?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Rebog01(f): 4:39pm On May 07, 2015
Sexychristeen:

Yes i have oh, i just keep checking for incoming interviews that fit my specialisation and experience. Its well my dear.
please how do I update my location?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by chinkichun: 5:06pm On May 07, 2015
Most of the jobs being posted are either not related to the job fields one chose while setting up his/her profile or the job requirements are so unrealistic thus making it almost impossible for a fresh graduate with little or no experience to meet up with.
I think the companies recruiting should be a bit more realistic with their job requirement because I believe a greater percentage of PushCv elite employees have minimal experience. This should be looked into in my opinion.
Also, I'm happy some persons have received the mail with "forwarded to recruiter" status; that's a sign of hope for the rest of us.
All the best everyone.

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by papilont(m): 6:57pm On May 07, 2015
[color=#006600][/color]
chinkichun:
Most of the jobs being posted are either not related to the job fields one chose while setting up his/her profile or the job requirements are so unrealistic thus making it almost impossible for a fresh graduate with little or no experience to meet up with.
I think the companies recruiting should be a bit more realistic with their job requirement because I believe a greater percentage of PushCv elite employees have minimal
experience. This should be looked into in my opinion.
Also, I'm happy some persons have received the mail with "forwarded to recruiter" status; that's a sign of hope for the rest of us.
All the best everyone.

You just said exactly my mind, therefore I am so glad!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (65) (Reply)

Which Way Nlng? / The Nigerian Navy Screening List (NNBTS Training) Batch-23/24 / Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79