Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,498 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:07 PM

Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama (4345 Views)

"Nigerians Did Not Elect You As A Friday President" - Fayose To Buhari / Nigerians Tear Twitter Apart Over Mugabe Marriage Proposal To Barrack (2) (3) (4)

Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by hamaworld(m): 10:13pm On Mar 23, 2015
Ekiti State Governor Ayo Fayose reacted to a video released by American President Barack Obama on d Nigerian election. Fayose stated "Obama should stop American interference in Nigeria as everyone know d Americans have been sabotaging President Jonathan by refusing 2 sell weapons 2 Nigeria" Fayose further advised Nigerians 2 beware of foreigners pretending 2 support Nigeria's democratic process.
Source:C003DB0CA (bbm channel)
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by otipoju(m): 10:16pm On Mar 23, 2015
I laugh in Spanish.

If Fayose think sey him don chop " Okigbe", him go know sey Americans sef be winch.

Them go help am find him size.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by Nobody: 10:17pm On Mar 23, 2015
If this is true, Mr Fayose should exercise caution. E don tey wey US dey covertly invade and displace. They are not babies and didnt gain independence in 1960.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by Nobody: 10:18pm On Mar 23, 2015
Thumbs up fayose, role model for d youths. Pls be careful of d lies from d pit of apc, d lies fit make person catch bomb wif bare hands!

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by JackBaueress(f): 10:21pm On Mar 23, 2015
Fayose wants to shift his madness to Obama? Hahahaha!!
Won bi e da! grin grin

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by dunkem21(m): 10:24pm On Mar 23, 2015
Obama should just shut the hell up. grin

He is an enemy to Nigeria. People that refused to assist us in times of trouble can never mean well for us.

I join Ayo Fayose in telling you to shut your trap and mind your phucking business.

18 Likes

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by clevvermind(m): 10:25pm On Mar 23, 2015
Fayose stated
"Obama should stop American interference in
Nigeria as everyone know the Americans have been
sabotaging President Jonathan by refusing to sell
weapons to Nigeria"

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by temitemi1(m): 10:26pm On Mar 23, 2015
I can't just stop loving this man! GEJ till 2019!!!

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by VickyRotex(f): 10:26pm On Mar 23, 2015
This Man had better not bite morethan he can chew...

Anu e shemi ooo undecided

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by kasiem(m): 10:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
Fayose is taking no prisoners

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by clevvermind(m): 10:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
JackBaueress:
Fayose wants to shift his madness to Obama? Hahahaha!!
Won bi e da! grin grin
how is it madness?

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by raumdeuter: 10:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
This Fayose has gone mad finally

So Obama is your problem now, No longer Buhari

SHouldnt he focus on buying more pampers for his mom or changing it?

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by sweetgala(m): 10:29pm On Mar 23, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Thumbs up fayose, role model for d youths. Pls be careful of d lies from d pit of apc, d lies fit make person catch bomb wif bare hands!

SPOTLESS a role model for the youth, your meth dealer must have the best supply, your delusion is grand

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by mentorandfriend(m): 10:30pm On Mar 23, 2015
This is a governor of a state o. While other serious governors are focused on quality governance and delivering the dividends of democracy to those who they hold their collective wealth in trust for, this one has allowed Buhari to be his nightmare. Why is he so paranoid about Buhari's chances of winning this election?

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by JackBaueress(f): 10:30pm On Mar 23, 2015
clevvermind:
how is it madness?
how is it not madness?

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by clevvermind(m): 10:32pm On Mar 23, 2015
JackBaueress:
how is it not madness?
because he is saying the truth.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by CharliParker: 10:33pm On Mar 23, 2015
FAYOSE SO YOUR PROBLEM IS NOW OBAMA SORRY

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by dunkem21(m): 10:37pm On Mar 23, 2015
otipoju:
I laugh in Spanish.

If Fayose think sey him don chop " Okigbe", him go know sey Americans sef be winch.

Them go help am find him size.

Taa, nothing mega.

America way dey fear Boko Haram? ..

..Na Russia be correct winch wey don chop BH.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by JackBaueress(f): 10:38pm On Mar 23, 2015
clevvermind:
because he is saying the truth.
ok
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by alaoeri: 10:40pm On Mar 23, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Don't generalized, Fayose maybe your role model definitely not for every youth, how can that mannerless person be a role model to any responsible youth? CHANGE is looming & people like Fayose will be put to where they belong.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by NDPVF(m): 10:44pm On Mar 23, 2015
Op is lying,no credible source.But even if he said it,am telling him thumb up.
And to Barack Hussien Obama,the conspitorious islamic agenda arrow-head in America,i say to you,you are an [size=50pt] ASS-HOLE [/size]

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by otipoju(m): 10:49pm On Mar 23, 2015
dunkem21:

Taa, nothing mega.

America way dey fear Boko Haram? ..

..Na Russia be correct winch wey don chop BH.

Go and ask IBB why he quickly set up an interim government headed by Shonekan against his earlier game plan of perpetuating himself in power.

Let me save you the hassles...it was after they showed him a video of himself having his bath in Aso Rock.

My brother, if America needs you, they will get you.

Osama, Ghadaffi, Sadaam who had the best military training possible are nice examples..even Angela Merkel a friendly Chancellor of a whole Germany dem enter am not to talk of Fayose who cannot differentiate a platoon from a squadron.

Funny thing is that they have cool phrases for killing enemies...

e.g We neutralised a threat to the continued existence of Nigeria

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by sCun: 10:53pm On Mar 23, 2015
I have noticed that Nairaland has the dumbest set of people in Nigeri's social media space.
In other outlets like Facebook and Twitter, people can easily tell when a story is false, but Nairaland? SMH. So many dumb people.
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by ejiro2130(m): 11:04pm On Mar 23, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:

Fayose a man caught on tape planning to rig election is a role model for our youths??
Please can somebody see why our society is fuvked up?

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by fflamingo(m): 2:27am On Mar 24, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
if fayose is what you call a role model for youth. I will rather denounce my citizenship.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by Lucasbalo(m): 5:02am On Mar 24, 2015
kasiem:
Fayose is taking no prisoners
your loquacious brainstem Fayose is a non entity to Obama . The douchebag governor of Ekiti days are numbered.
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by Lucasbalo(m): 5:04am On Mar 24, 2015
otipoju:

Go and ask IBB why he quickly set up an interim government headed by Shonekan against his earlier game plan of perpetuating himself in power.

Let me save you the hassles...it was after they showed him a video of himself having his bath in Aso Rock.

My brother, if America needs you, they will get you.

Osama, Ghadaffi, Sadaam who had the best military training possible are nice examples..even Angela Merkel a friendly Chancellor of a whole Germany dem enter am not to talk of Fayose who cannot differentiate a platoon from a squadron.

Funny thing is that they have cool phrases for killing enemies...

e.g We neutralised a threat to the continued existence of Nigeria

You are right on target. A lots of this guys are know nothing circus barker.

Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by ichidodo: 5:29am On Mar 24, 2015
No source?...
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by eleko1: 5:42am On Mar 24, 2015
Let the useless deranged goat contunu with his bleating.
VickyRotex:
This Man had better not bite morethan he can chew...

Anu e shemi ooo undecided
Aja ti o ma sonu,ko ni gbo fere olode
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by buskie13(m): 5:47am On Mar 24, 2015
dunkem21:
Obama should just shut the hell up. grin

He is an enemy to Nigeria. People that refused to assist us in times of trouble can never mean well for us.

I join Ayo Fayose in telling you to shut your trap and mind your phucking business.

exactly wat i said yesterday wen some scallywags like Obama were quoting me....he should let Nigeria be....we don't need his help in any way... phuck him 100x
Re: Mind Your Business: Gov Ayo Fayose To Barrack Obama by Acidosis(m): 5:52am On Mar 24, 2015
That Obama is obviously a nuisance to Nigerian politics. Being an American does not give you any right over others.

I am not your fan, Mr Obama; and never will I be.

The World Is Now Talking About Biafra Thanks To Nnamdi Kanu And Ipob / Caught On Camera! 40yr Old Man Caught Having Sex On The Beach With 21yr Old Girl / Meaning Of Acting President VS Coordinating President

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37