Stats: 3,152,510 members, 7,816,232 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:05 AM

Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner (26039 Views)

Rivers State Information Commissioner Sizes Up APC On Channels TV. / Military Stops Amaechi From Inspecting Polling Units In The State (Photos) / Tinubu And Atiku At Their Polling Units (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Nobody: 1:51pm On Mar 28, 2015
another dodgy news source
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by williamsfreakers(m): 1:51pm On Mar 28, 2015
poster, y u dey lie, I b corper for oru east, military no shoot anybody

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by sydneyobioha(m): 1:51pm On Mar 28, 2015
Imo state is for Goodluck Jonathan, Rochas and his corhots cannot do anything to rig this election...

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by ige101(m): 1:52pm On Mar 28, 2015
Mor beating xpected in EDO,RIVERS,LAGOS,OSUN,OGUN and other APC states
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Leopantro: 1:52pm On Mar 28, 2015
eyeview:
Don't ever believe anything posted by this op. He's heavily biased and a faceless mouthpiece

I disagree. go through his history
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by maxiuc(m): 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2015
Front page since kai anyway I trust my state GEJ all the way
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by ige101(m): 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2015
Tell am ooo

williamsfreakers:
poster, y u dey lie, I b corper for oru east, military no shoot anybody
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by ceejayluv(m): 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2015
Put a reliable source there....
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Jowonloju(m): 1:54pm On Mar 28, 2015
If election is conducted without complete, material it will be cancel, The commissioner has done the right thing by exposing that anomalies. The same thing is happening in Rivers State.
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Nobody: 1:54pm On Mar 28, 2015
Naija politics full of wururu...... cool
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Tymax(m): 1:55pm On Mar 28, 2015
What business does the military have at a polling unit? Are they there to enforce rigging?
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by 190theclown: 1:56pm On Mar 28, 2015
l
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by adesegun121(m): 1:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
Eheh

step 1 done...

Accrediate tinzz...

Oyaa

sai baba

sai buhari..

Have decide..

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by mightycrown1(m): 1:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
[size=18pt] EVERY EVIL DECISION TO RIG THIS ELECTION SHALL FAIL
VOTE WISELY
SAI BUHARI [/size]

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by ddefoe: 1:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
Mr man repent from lies.I've been following ur op since and its notin to write home about.when this elections are over, u might be held accountable for all of this.now ur trying to incite violence in ibo land but u have failed.that's how u posted that PDP and APGA guber candidates used thugs to shoot and break people's head and yet the pics u posted has no such things.when the chips are dawn u will wear a long face!

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by simdam500(m): 1:58pm On Mar 28, 2015
Good! Any party intending to ruin today should be busted!!!

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by joystickextendr: 2:00pm On Mar 28, 2015
hmmmm

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? Check my profile/signature
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by shizzleStar: 2:02pm On Mar 28, 2015
APSh1t bent on causing havoc everywhere. The fvcking commissioner should be arrested and punished adequately
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by anigold(m): 2:04pm On Mar 28, 2015
report reaching me is in some states that cattle and ram are at the polling center for Accreditation .
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by nama(m): 2:07pm On Mar 28, 2015
Haha... Election completed indeed
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Jennifer89(f): 2:14pm On Mar 28, 2015
lilbazy:
I tell una say APC go lose this election! In Few hours time all of una wey dey shout change go shut up

I can't wait to laugh at the APC supporters.

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by talented143(m): 2:17pm On Mar 28, 2015
With all this bomb nonsense happening in the east, Buhari still can never win cos no vacancy in Aso rock.
He can only be the president of the north not the south. We the South_easteners and south-south must still vote.
We are stronger and united than they think. We are Gods own people. GEJ is our man and he is the one holding Nigeria 2geda. If not we will create BiafrA repulblic at all cost.

Therefore GEJ must and will win.

Good will always prevail against evil.

GEJ for winner 2015
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Chibokgame: 2:17pm On Mar 28, 2015
In my area Elimgbu axis in Obio Akpor LGA of Rivers state,
I didn't see any single Army personal in any of the pooling units.

Or are they on mufti?
Or are they laying ambush?

Anyway,
No problem, we are still on accreditation level , I just finished mine.
Waiting for voting so that I can lift Goodluck higher by vote.
#TransformationsContinue#

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Nobody: 2:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
Okorocha abokki is desperate to deliver Imo to Buhari but he will fail because the military is ready for his kind.

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by KingBish(f): 2:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
UnknownT:
A commissioner of Information an Engineer? Welcome to Nigeria

Just look at this one's public display of very shallow reasoning.

So in your own perfect world a commissioner of information MUST study information management?

Why is a zoologist ruling the nation? we would have had someone that studied political science (or government) instead
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by zingobaby: 2:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
Even the same no result sheet happen in Amaechi home town obiagbo lacal Government .Source Ait
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by UnknownT: 2:32pm On Mar 28, 2015
KingBish:

Just look at this one's public display of very shallow reasoning.

So in your own perfect world a commissioner of information MUST study information management?

Why is a zoologist ruling the nation? we would have had someone that studied political science (or government) instead
LOL! Dont quote me again if you cant tell the difference between an elected position and an appointed position

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by jkbabsjablani(m): 2:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
All d efort of J to win is no but buhari go are head an win ooooooooo
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by chimchim1(m): 2:38pm On Mar 28, 2015
ola6:
GOOD! Say NO to APC's rigging!
What is wrong wt u sef. Did u read it or u re just booking space. He was beaten n arrested for asking for details. He's APC member, electoral materials were not complete n he demanded for it.
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by Defcon1(m): 2:55pm On Mar 28, 2015
mizzjullie:
This was why many people kicked against the use of military in the first place. It was obvious, PDP will use them to harass opponents. GEJ, ur days are numbers. It's only about 48hours remaining for you to bite your finger in regret
If the military were not deployed for the elections and violence erupts at the polling units, you will still say that the government failed to provide security.
You have been reading all the bad things happening nationwide at the polling units(bombs,thugs,even boko haram).Do you think things would have been better without security

Didn't you read about the PDP agents arrested for the possession of result sheets and spy cameras?

Don't be sentimental

Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by jbaby265(f): 3:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
we shall overcome
Re: Irregularities at Imo polling units,military arrest Information Commissioner by essielove(f): 3:29pm On Mar 28, 2015
eyeview:
Don't ever believe anything posted by this op. He's heavily biased and a faceless mouthpiece
it true , the commissioner is somebody I know 1 on 1. n it really happened

Court Sacks Abdullahi Bello, Bars Him From Re-run / Mohammed Barkindo Appointed As OPEC Secretary-General / "Buhari & Britain To Secretly Kill Nnamdi Kanu With Non-Traceable Poison" – IPOB

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23