Stats: 3,154,411 members, 7,822,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:19 PM

Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing (30976 Views)

Rivers Rerun: Fake Result Sheets Printing Syndicate Bursted In Rivers (Pics) / Amaechi Refuses To Set Up Transition Committee / Breaking News!!! USA Based Consultant Says Result Released Does Not Belong To Re (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by philips70(m): 3:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
ibietela2:
Why is the fool complaining? I thouht he wanted to fly out?

Don't be a f00l. Elections are going on freely in the north with large turn out but the president's men are busy disenfranchising people in his buffer zones. As I write this Delta state is experiencing same problems. If you think result sheets will be filled arbitrarily in this election you will be shocked.

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by onyi4edu(f): 3:58pm On Mar 28, 2015
Trendy247:
IT'S ONLY SOUTH-SOUTH THAT ALL THIS NOISE ABOUT MISSING RESULT SHEET IS BEING CIRCULATED, WHILE THEY ARE QUIETLY RIGGING THE WHOLE PROCESS IN THE NORTH

My thoughts exactly!
No single issue in the north

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Chimdim: 3:59pm On Mar 28, 2015
everywhere u go [quote
author=Jelo4kul post=32098173]Lol . looks like Amaechi doesn't want to
vote. Well his vote only counts for me if he finally votes Jonathan
because there is only one thing involved, Jonathan is winning this
year's election.

FTC hahahahaha.. Pls haters I love you all. One day might be your
turn

Vote wisely
Vote for Jonathan
[/quote]
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ibietela2(m): 4:03pm On Mar 28, 2015
philips70:

Don't be a f00l. Elections are going on freely in the north with large turn out but the president's men are busy disenfranchising people in his buffer zones. As I write this Delta state is experiencing same problems. If you think result sheets will be filled arbitrarily in this election you will be shocked.

Animal show me proof were the "president men" are disenfranchising you.
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Nobody: 4:04pm On Mar 28, 2015
omenka:
Jonathan can never win a free and fair election in Nigeria. Not even in Utuoke.

So uninformed you cannot even spell "otuoke" get you facts right before exposing your illiteracy in every respect.

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Goodmaster: 4:04pm On Mar 28, 2015
omenka:
It seems you just woke up from sleep, now you're telling us about the dream you had. Abi you go smoke?

GEJ TILL 2091, SOORY 2019.

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Goodmaster: 4:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
omenka:
It seems you just woke up from sleep, now you're telling us about the dream you had. Abi you go smoke?

GEJ TILL 2091, SORRY 2019.

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by suwailad(f): 4:07pm On Mar 28, 2015
APC should be calm and follow like a fool, we will always take back ours wityh the courts
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ibietela2(m): 4:09pm On Mar 28, 2015
omenka:

Mumu who said it's only Jonathan's problem
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ibietela2(m): 4:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
CHM11:
This rogue is still alive?

Yeah, planning on flying out
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by chudyboy05(m): 4:12pm On Mar 28, 2015
i was denied accreditation or whatever in Aba today, and when i ask why? i was told that they have closed for today. This was happening around one pm.

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Oduduwaboy(m): 4:13pm On Mar 28, 2015
The card reader worked to perfection in my own polling unit in Akure Ondo state . Why are most attempts at sabptaging this élections coming from the south -south region ?

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Kurpu60: 4:16pm On Mar 28, 2015
bola555:
Why would INEC go 2 a polling unit/ward leaving behind result sheets and they rememberd to go along wiv dat failing card readers meaning there is something going on prolly Underground.
HMM. DAIR IS GOD WO.
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by 400billionman: 4:21pm On Mar 28, 2015
bola555:
Why would INEC go 2 a polling unit/ward leaving behind result sheets and they rememberd to go along wiv dat failing card readers meaning there is something going on prolly Underground.

Lmao.

Amaechi will set up parallel government.... in his village

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by julietchic(f): 4:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
when will this man grown up.
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by philips70(m): 4:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
ibietela2:
[s][/s]

Animal show me proof were the "president men" are disenfranchising you.

Illiterate thug, I did not say "president men" Concentrate on your studies you won't. Olodo.
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ifechez: 4:37pm On Mar 28, 2015
Live in Orogbum civic center at Ogbunabali, Portharcourt.

APC agents are sharing 2k while good citizens are. collecting and voting for PDP all the way.

God GEJ till 2019!!!!!

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Reaper231(m): 4:37pm On Mar 28, 2015
Amaechi that faked his own attempted assassination. I wish he mistakenly got himself killed. This guy never gets tired of media attention. Worst of all he behaves like an slowpoke. I'm in PH and APC been shooting since morning and claiming its PDP

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ifechez: 4:38pm On Mar 28, 2015
Live in Orogbum civic center at Ogbunabali, Portharcourt.

APC agents are sharing 2k while good citizens are collecting and voting for PDP all the way.

God bless GEJ till 2019!!!!!

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ibietela2(m): 4:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
Trendy247:
IT'S ONLY SOUTH-SOUTH THAT ALL THIS NOISE ABOUT MISSING RESULT SHEET IS BEING CIRCULATED, WHILE THEY ARE QUIETLY RIGGING THE WHOLE PROCESS IN THE NORTH

One Origin for you
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by jackymfon: 4:42pm On Mar 28, 2015
The guy is slowly loosing it.. Even the good book says a man that is slow to speak is considered wise, anyone still listening to Ameachi is on a long thing

Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by phelps007: 4:48pm On Mar 28, 2015
GEJ is winning this election in some people's dreams. Because you can rig elections in Rivers in pDp's favour doesn't mean GEJ will win. People are voting massively for GMB nationwide... E go soon clear for una eyes.. Be sensible enough to feel the wind of change. Vote not Fight. God bless Nigeria
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by Turbocharged: 5:03pm On Mar 28, 2015
DAVECENA:
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/amaechi-refuses-accreditation-says-result-sheets-missing/

What is his business with result sheet when the ballot have not been casted?
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by tomzman: 5:40pm On Mar 28, 2015
How will you go to polling booth without result sheets.
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ibietela2(m): 5:56pm On Mar 28, 2015
DONMAYOR19:
excuses already. it won't work, all of you that gang against Nigeria president must fail.

last warning… ..

hope your Gabon visa is ready by now, remember u are going on exile after election o.

Na Ghana man him be
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by dazangel11(f): 5:59pm On Mar 28, 2015
The devil would be surprised at amaechi's Lies
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by mike404(m): 6:02pm On Mar 28, 2015
omenka:
INTERNET ROBOT DON SHOW FACE
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by bewildered: 6:14pm On Mar 28, 2015
[quote author=omenka post=32098413]Jonathan can never win a free and fair election in Nigeria. Not even in Utuoke.

Who is dis irrelevant one sef?
Re: Amaechi Refuses Accreditation, Says Result Sheets Missing by ibietela2(m): 6:20pm On Mar 28, 2015
philips70:

Illiterate thug, I did not say "president men" Concentrate on your studies you won't. Olodo.

Idiotic thug........ Only "s" was not added. Now run along Otondo

Trouble Brews In House Of Reps / Buhari In Phone Call With Bisi Akande Over Wife’s Death / Alleged N3.2bn Fraud: EFCC Closes Case Against Kalu