Stats: 3,154,758 members, 7,824,182 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:12 AM

Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics (1051 Views)

Why The Sudden Silence Of PDP As Regards Rotimi Akeredolu's Wife / Nigerians Deserve Truth About Buhari’s Sudden Vacation – Fayose / (yoruba/igbo) Nigeria Politics Ended Our Childhood Friendship Today (2) (3) (4)

Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 10:47am On Mar 30, 2015
Hi guys, I have never really been so concerned about Nigeria politics right from day one, I just don't know why am so bothered about Nigerian politics this time, (I didn't register for PVC not to talk of vote)

I just suddenly became interested in this presidential politics, in fact I slept around 1am last night cos of nl updates, lol

Please, is anyone feeling the same way??
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by kimond101: 10:52am On Mar 30, 2015
Exactly i agree with you.
The reason being that people are becoming more exposed with the aid of social media.
Also the way our country is going is quite disheartening that is why everyone wants to get involved.
And finally, this election sweet I no go lie (From campaign, propaganda, election etc)
May God give us the right leader
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by themilanway(m): 10:55am On Mar 30, 2015
So why the sudden interest if i may ask?
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 10:56am On Mar 30, 2015
kimond101:
Exactly i agree with you.
The reason being that people are becoming more exposed with the aid of social media.
Also the way our country is going is quite disheartening that is why everyone wants to get involved.
And finally, this election sweet I no go lie (From campaign, propaganda, election etc)
May God give us the right leader
Biko, chop knuckles
I thought it's only me o, I kept on refreshing my nl, checking for updates, I even went as far as tying "when will the election result be announced " on my browser.
It was a friend on whatsapp who told me to go sleep, that it's 48 hrs lol
I tire

Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by kimond101: 10:58am On Mar 30, 2015
jeansandheels:

Biko, chop knuckles
I thought it's only me o, I kept on refreshing my nl, checking for updates, I even went as far as tying "when will the election result be announced " on my browser.
It was a friend on whatsapp who told me to go sleep, that it's 48 hrs lol
I tire
I am still refreshing my nl page to check latest updates on who is leading.
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 10:59am On Mar 30, 2015
themilanway:
So why the sudden interest if i may ask?
I only asked oga, I don't know too, that's the reason I created this thread. #wakacome# grin
Now, u understand? Or u run along tongue
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 11:01am On Mar 30, 2015
kimond101:

I am still refreshing my nl page to check latest updates on who is leading.
Wow! Definately this feeling isn't abnormal
#sigh# thank God
So who is leading so far?
Pls bring me good news bout GMB,biko embarassed
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by themilanway(m): 11:04am On Mar 30, 2015
jeansandheels:

I only asked oga, I don't know too, that's the reason I created this thread. #wakacome# grin
Now, u understand? Or u run along tongue

(Yawns)Easy tigress,dont get your pantsy in a bunch. grin grin grin.It was a harmless question kiss
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by kimond101: 11:07am On Mar 30, 2015
jeansandheels:

Wow! Definately this feeling isn't abnormal
#sigh# thank God
So who is leading so far?
Pls bring me good news bout GMB,biko embarassed

Sai Baba!
Yeah the feeling is definately not abnomal
Butterfly feeling of hope
No amount of rigging can make GEJ win
Wind of change is blowing everywhere!
We need someone that would stand firm against corruption cause that is what is hindering the rapid development of this Nation
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 11:07am On Mar 30, 2015
themilanway:

(Yawns)Easy tigress,dont get your pantsy in a bunch. grin grin grin.It was a harmless question kiss
Guess u r of GEJ tongue
Cos u guys dey para this time
No vex biko cheesy
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by Nobody: 11:10am On Mar 30, 2015
Awwwww look at my children showing love to me..grin grin grin

Sai buhari....

Wakacome

Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 11:17am On Mar 30, 2015
kimond101:

Sai Baba!
Yeah the feeling is definately not abnomal
Butterfly feeling of hope
No amount of rigging can make GEJ win
Wind of change is blowing everywhere!
We need someone that would stand firm against corruption cause that is what is hindering the rapid development of this Nation
Shoki dance for Buhari, I pray we win o, got Lotta buds to yab
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 11:19am On Mar 30, 2015
wakacome:
Awwwww look at my children showing love to me..grin grin grin

Sai buhari....

Wakacome
Sai Baba!
Sai Buhari!!
Change we need !!
Change we want !!
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by themilanway(m): 11:21am On Mar 30, 2015
jeansandheels:

Guess u r of GEJ tongue
Cos u guys dey para this time
No vex biko cheesy

#TeamBuhari#baby

GEJ can come back 2020 undecided undecided undecided tongue
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 11:24am On Mar 30, 2015
themilanway:

#TeamBuhari#baby

GEJ can come back 2020 undecided undecided undecided tongue
Wow! So we r all for change
Oya,na
Let's CHANGE Nigeria
For a better Nigeria #change#
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 11:26am On Mar 30, 2015
Dont just be a VIEWER!!
Come join the agent of CHANGE!!

Where r the CHANGE agent o jere cheesy cheesy
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by Nobody: 12:44pm On Mar 30, 2015
jeansandheels:

Sai Baba!
Sai Buhari!!
Change we need !!
Change we want !!
yes ooo...oya start celebrating.....go and collect drinks from any shop around your area,tell them I will pay the money..grin
Re: Sudden Interest In Nigeria Politics by jeansandheels(f): 5:05pm On Mar 30, 2015
wakacome:
yes ooo...oya start celebrating.....go and collect drinks from any shop around your area,tell them I will pay the money..grin
Rotflmao grin grin

Current Gubernatorial Poll Standings APC Has Swept, 19 States, PDP Has 5 States / APC Expels Three Chieftains For Diverting Campaign Funds / Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja Gets Royal Receptions In Niger State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21