Stats: 3,150,652 members, 7,809,462 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:02 AM

Fashion On Campus.. - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Fashion On Campus.. (79040 Views)

Check In Here For The St Eve Fashion Week : Fashion On The Street Show / Fashion On A Budget / Photo: Male OAU Student Spotted Wearing Mini Skirt On Campus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:37pm On Apr 07, 2015
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by 42n8dzydoo(m): 8:38pm On Apr 07, 2015
adewumiopeyemi:
convenant for were... i rep[ my school joseph ayo babalola uni.. best dress uni no private uni can beat.. it.. let us start frm me.... view my picture and see.. wink wink wink wink wink
Nice advert!

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Tobilastik(m): 8:39pm On Apr 07, 2015
adewumiopeyemi:
convenant for were... i rep[ my school joseph ayo babalola uni.. best dress uni no private uni can beat.. it.. let us start frm me.... view my picture and see.. wink wink wink wink wink

guy....u worst

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by homesteady(m): 8:41pm On Apr 07, 2015
kevinberry:

Am sorry I have to disagree...

When rating someone fashion sense...you don't rate base on the decent or moral way the person dress...

Me think the reason why covenant uni student dress like that is because of the law of the school concerning dress code...if that should be scrapped them we can then conclude....

As for me,I go for UNIBEN...

But in terms of private university I go for
IUO igbenedion university okada... Thank me later

UNIBEN kwa? private uni's would take the lead!

I'll also pick Igbenedion uni over covenant because the former don't have to deal with moral dress code like the later!

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:41pm On Apr 07, 2015
amokeme:
lol.., you are kidding right?

will you marry me though.....I like ur legs, ur figure, Id take my chances screw it....
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:41pm On Apr 07, 2015
Bruh, we wear the same outfit for 2weeks.. Ain't nobody gat time for that undecided

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by gatiano(m): 8:41pm On Apr 07, 2015
Abeg, na bleaching be that? see her face, see her feet. They no know say sun dey flare? some people skin go catch fire these coming months. white skin na curse ooo.
kandiikane:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2281433_img4442_jpeg9f1ad3eed16b0dc986a79631e61505af

Pretty girl

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:42pm On Apr 07, 2015
Am a FUTARIAN And I must confess, we don't dress here grin only few people that has time. U are free to counter me if u are also a FUTARIAN!
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by afolwalex20(m): 8:42pm On Apr 07, 2015
Seriously And there is no one to counter this... CU wey dey d back of my church?
After unilag guys go dey make mouth. Mtchew

@op, dose 3 pictures didn't prove u ryt o cos I go upload 5 4rm unilorin wey beat dose 1ce
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by homesteady(m): 8:43pm On Apr 07, 2015
Vivly:
What is special about that pastor's dressing in the first pic?
Do they wear heels to class in covenant Uni?

It's very classy oh, but the guy did not rock it well!

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:44pm On Apr 07, 2015
kandiikane:
Dangotepikin, that will be a long and useless journey for me to make but all in all, you could post some pictures let me see whether you're right.
And 'we' all know why: because you're straight.

I like CU ladies. We click right away.

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Jhonnyboy(m): 8:44pm On Apr 07, 2015
#TEAMCU... WE RULE ANYWHERE
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by afolwalex20(m): 8:44pm On Apr 07, 2015
adewumiopeyemi:

Guuuuyy, u don Bleep up

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:45pm On Apr 07, 2015
gokiss transformer angry angry angry angry
Tobilastik:

guy....u worst
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:45pm On Apr 07, 2015
hunnnnnn grin grin grin
afolwalex20:

Guuuuyy, u don Bleep up
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Enosa1(m): 8:47pm On Apr 07, 2015
The conducive and well ventilated environment they receive lecture permit this. Imagine putting on suit to the hot lecture hall of many public uni and poly, na sucide mission be that.

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nazeeboy(m): 8:47pm On Apr 07, 2015
It seems like all NL members are CU students or their ex students shey? Though I won't judge coz I've never been there.
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Jetjacky(m): 8:51pm On Apr 07, 2015
DangotePikin:
If you should judge her by Covenant University prettiness standard, i'd say she's just slightly above average. There are a lot more CU girls naturally prettier than her! You should take a road-trip to Canaanland during the holidays to see for yourself!
where is this uni located?
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:52pm On Apr 07, 2015
marieolae:
Wow

On point!
Convenant Uni,, very fashionable individuals.

Baby, how u ?
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by clemz88(m): 8:52pm On Apr 07, 2015
All this post secondary school students making noise of dressing. Its because dress code is given to u guys that's you private post secondary school think is fashion. Come to federal school then u shall know how the fashion ministry rocks.

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 8:54pm On Apr 07, 2015
Samakinr:

okay. Time to check in at covenant university. Decent girls are difficult to get in recent days!

You know how far..

E be like say my kids go attend that school..
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by fizzy94(m): 8:56pm On Apr 07, 2015
UNILAG hands down.

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by hapiness44(f): 8:57pm On Apr 07, 2015
U mean you wear heelz dz high? After u walk from faculty 2 sciences twice in uniben,nobody go tell u 2 wear flats..

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by ademega(m): 9:01pm On Apr 07, 2015
classicB:
Am a FUTARIAN And I must confess, we don't dress here grin only few people that has time. U are free to counter me if u are also a FUTARIAN!
I learnt na 10 guys to 1 girl for your school .how true is this ? grin

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 9:01pm On Apr 07, 2015
Bootybuttchic:
then i bet u havent been to caleb university @op ...brb with pics

Which one is caleb uni ?

Educate us !..
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by ibietela2(m): 9:02pm On Apr 07, 2015
Are they going to lectures?
Re: Fashion On Campus.. by christaddicted: 9:03pm On Apr 07, 2015
kandiikane:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2281433_img4442_jpeg9f1ad3eed16b0dc986a79631e61505af Pretty girl

O boi.. Her bride price alone don reach to marry six wives from Nsukka..

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by Nobody: 9:03pm On Apr 07, 2015
In OAU, people hardly cared about what you wore. I practically had the largest collection of Buba and Sokoto (native) in my class and nobody cared. cheesy

Re: Fashion On Campus.. by RomanceLander(f): 9:05pm On Apr 07, 2015
DangotePikin:
If you should judge her by Covenant University prettiness standard, i'd say she's just slightly above average. There are a lot more CU girls naturally prettier than her! You should take a road-trip to Canaanland during the holidays to see for yourself!

[size=13pt]Is she Nigerian?[/size]

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

What Okrika Clothing Has Done To Africans In Pictures. / Busty Lagos Girl Wearing Kampala Tube And Tight Leggings / PHOTOS: UNILAG Babe Throws Twitter Into Commotion With Her 70 Inch Hair