Stats: 3,158,933 members, 7,838,333 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses (29101 Views)

Military Men Attack Ondo Residents, Burn Houses - Punch / Fulani Herdsmen Attacked Goska Village, Kill Scores, Burn Houses (photos) / NAF Attacks Boko Haram Terrorist Locations In Borno, Kills Many Of Them(video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by Rexyl(m): 6:00pm On Apr 06, 2015
When will Northeast jihadists/terrorists stop senseless killing of the innocent? Have they regrouped again from Kenya? They should stop all this nonsense
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by Nobody: 6:19pm On Apr 06, 2015
AroOkigbo:

I like the way you coined it without mentioning any name.
Those in "that religion" need to repent.
Sometimes, I sit back and think about a world without that religion.
tanks bro
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by StunningCEO: 6:40pm On Apr 06, 2015
kanosalami:
I tot buhari said he will stop BH still waiting

Muumuu.... grin....illiterate.....buhari is not yet presido... angry angry
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by Aleeyouchalawa(m): 6:44pm On Apr 06, 2015
spellingcheck:

not guilty
sad
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by hman4real(m): 7:12pm On Apr 06, 2015
spellingcheck:
R.I.P to the dead

please i need a gun, even hunter gun i'll manage. i need to kill Islamic religion oh sorry Boko Haram.

To my Muslim sisters, i'll smash one of you before i settle down, i really need to know what these virgin hunters are dying to get. Hopefully that vajyjay, has honey, strawberry, chocolate, vanilla, chicken etc in side.

Fingers crossed sad

behav urself and stop actin childish. How many muslims did boko haram kill? BH ar jus hidin under Islam. Thy ar not disobeyin Allah. If u continue to threaten Islam, then the principle of self defence will apply.
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by spellingcheck(m): 7:38pm On Apr 06, 2015
hman4real:

behav urself and stop actin childish. How many muslims did boko haram kill? BH ar jus hidin under Islam. Thy ar not disobeyin Allah. If u continue to threaten Islam, then the principle of self defence will apply.

Bros, terrorism runs in y'all vein. y'all been defending Islam with blood of the innocent since your Mohammed was born
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by walexsho(m): 7:40pm On Apr 06, 2015
XBLadez:
Buhari should be blamed. Whether you like it or not anything that goes wrong in Nigeria henceforth is his fault. Remember we all did same to GEJ. What is good for the goose is good for Uganda.
We are watching cool cool
Olodo!!! Has Buhari been sworn in
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by XBLadez: 7:45pm On Apr 06, 2015
walexsho:

Olodo!!! Has Buhari been sworn in
Animal, don't quote me unless I mentioned u. Fool, stay ur lane
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by XXCASH: 8:14pm On Apr 06, 2015
StunningCEO:

I tot PDP said buhari was BH...... grin...so why r dey still attacking grin

Well I guess the attack is to ensure nobody changes plan to hand over.
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by Smileconcept: 8:33pm On Apr 06, 2015
loomer:

I de use my own, check next room

If you check finish, I wan still check another room.
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 8:44pm On Apr 06, 2015
Smileconcept:

If you check finish, I wan still check another room.

Make u quick before nepa carry light
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:03pm On Apr 06, 2015
loomer:

I de use my own, check next room
e don come my room, i tell am say i no get too. Bt he can still check the next room after my room.

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by lilcashking(m): 9:04pm On Apr 06, 2015
Frankmishael:
sponsored by one religion.

just imagine this world without that religion = peace

rip.....
rip Kenyans 147

but I know my God will destroy that religion on judgment day
where are u when president of criminal associaion of nigeria was caught red handed trying to smugle weapons into nigeria,where are u when US were caught financing ISIS,u better stop deceiving ur self and focus on the real fact,to me book haram are islam was enemies
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 9:13pm On Apr 06, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
e don come my room, i tell am say i no get too. Bt he can still check the next room after my room.

the best solution na for her to sell the phone buy charger, so that wahala no go de again
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:27pm On Apr 06, 2015
loomer:

the best solution na for her to sell the phone buy charger, so that wahala no go de again
abi na, she just dey disturb my sleep. Me wey dey sleep before, she come dey wake me.

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 9:56pm On Apr 06, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
abi na, she just dey disturb my sleep. Me wey dey sleep before, she come dey wake me.

i hope say u no touch her sha, cos i go tell her mama
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 10:28pm On Apr 06, 2015
loomer:

i hope say u no touch her sha, cos i go tell her mama
i touch her bt na small oooo. No be big touching oooo

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 10:39pm On Apr 06, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
i touch her bt na small oooo. No be big touching oooo

i must tell, unless u buy my chin chin
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by neocortex: 9:48am On Apr 07, 2015
MKO4ever:
Nawaooo
I will suggest they handover power to Buhari immediately because May 29 is still too far and I am sure that GEJ is no longer in the mood to do anything, so why wasting a whole 2 months of our national time?

You can go to court if you are not satisfied with the arrangement.
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 4:00am On Apr 10, 2015
loomer:

i must tell, unless u buy my chin chin
what if i buy yu gala, instead of chinchin

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 7:37am On Apr 10, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
what if i buy yu gala, instead of chinchin

You go add coke be that o
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 7:39am On Apr 10, 2015
loomer:

You go add coke be that o
ah, i no get money for coke na.

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 7:40am On Apr 10, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
ah, i no get money for coke na.

Zobo nko, at least e resemble coke small
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 8:47am On Apr 10, 2015
loomer:

Zobo nko, at least e resemble coke small
yu fit buy dat one yurself na

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 8:49am On Apr 10, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
yu fit buy dat one yurself na

How I go use my money bribe myself?
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 8:50am On Apr 10, 2015
loomer:

How I go use my money bribe myself?
no worry, i go reimburse yu back.

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 8:52am On Apr 10, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
no worry, i go reimburse yu back.

You be federal government?
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 8:57am On Apr 10, 2015
loomer:

You be federal government?
guy, yur wahala 2much ooo. Abeg, end dis discussion na. Abeg

Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by loomer: 9:01am On Apr 10, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
guy, yur wahala 2much ooo. Abeg, end dis discussion na. Abeg

Sorry sir
Re: Boko Haram Kills Many In Borno, Burn Houses by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:04am On Apr 10, 2015
loomer:

Sorry sir
tank yu

Peter Obi’s Petition Against Tinubu Is An Effort In Futility – Ned Nwoko / Dr. Maduka Commiserates With Ike Ekweremadu Over Death Of Brother / Atiku Declares To Run For President