Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,245 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:01 AM

Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man (95562 Views)

Pregnant Wife Dumps Hubby , Elopes With Lover To USA (Pictured) / Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos / I Always See My Wife Having Extra Marital Affairs In My Dreams: Husband (2) (3) (4)

Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Nobody: 11:48pm On Apr 06, 2015
jamex93:
House on fire

But since na benue u call am

Dat na normal tin

Na dem tradition b dat

So na tradition she dey practice

the thunder wey go fire u and Duchess lady still de do 'killing practice'

How can u spill such trash? If u knw about 'Benue tradition' too well, then i believe u knw about 'alekwu'.
Well if u dont, then u're a pu.nk as.s clown for this silly comment u made.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by bobo9ice: 11:48pm On Apr 06, 2015
baby4u2:

Is this story fake? Why is the Oba's comment about voting here?
The guy is a PDP supporter ... Paid to do the bad news.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by CR77(f): 11:49pm On Apr 06, 2015
U re welcome
achemedez:

Thnks ure appreciated
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by deniyor: 11:50pm On Apr 06, 2015
I would advise DNA testing on all existing children and the unborn child.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by alberto2k(m): 11:52pm On Apr 06, 2015
petenla:
. Lols, black dick, orange, blue white

wehrey which wan be Blue dick again grin grin
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Nobody: 11:52pm On Apr 06, 2015
CR77:
U re welcome
Looking @ U̶̲̥̅̊® profile.. U̶̲̥̅̊® location sucks o grin... Nether what? grin
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Judelord57: 11:52pm On Apr 06, 2015
if you see woman and snake ,kill the woman and let the snake go alive.

Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Nobody: 11:54pm On Apr 06, 2015
Dyt:
Osanobua ooooo
Oriburuku leleyi
my Edo state baby u hit it real hard, I think is actually part of them,..please where ar u currently now becoz am @igbo efor lekki phase2 lagos
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Dyt(f): 11:55pm On Apr 06, 2015
nacosprof:
my Edo state baby u hit it real hard, I think is actually part of them,..please where ar u currently now becoz am @igbo efor lekki phase2 lagos

undecided undecided undecided
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by CR77(f): 11:55pm On Apr 06, 2015
Yes oo Live in Netherland
achemedez:

Looking @ U̶̲̥̅̊® profile.. U̶̲̥̅̊® location sucks o grin... Nether what? grin
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by ebony2011(m): 11:56pm On Apr 06, 2015
may be the husband is a player too.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Nobody: 11:58pm On Apr 06, 2015
CR77:
Yes oo Live in Netherland
Which side to be specific?
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by ZedX6: 12:00am On Apr 07, 2015
benuejosh:
till death do us part. its written in the holy book.
Adultery is a valid reason for dissolution, according to the holy book.

Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Jennifer89(f): 12:04am On Apr 07, 2015
Op, this is a well written script. When will you commence shooting?
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by 9jatatafo(m): 12:07am On Apr 07, 2015
Hot puna!!!! Shuuuuuuu ibabo
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by CR77(f): 12:07am On Apr 07, 2015
Amsterdam Holendrecht
achemedez:

Which side to be specific?
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by vareal(m): 12:14am On Apr 07, 2015
Dis mst b a reason, may b d hoby doesn't blow it like d friend
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Kedam(m): 12:14am On Apr 07, 2015
That pregnancy doesn't belong to the man anyone with his number should Holla me. What a life! she will be back to being single or becoming another mans concubine for life. She don forget sey men get scarcity. Only ... no scarce, its always available.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Lobolintin(m): 12:15am On Apr 07, 2015
God forbid bad thing..m
Wonder shall never seize...
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by iukpe: 12:24am On Apr 07, 2015
perhaps the husband is responsible for the pregnancy.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Mercylin(f): 12:27am On Apr 07, 2015
Na wa o.. undecided
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by moveon1979: 12:28am On Apr 07, 2015
That's too bad..., man, u have to check if Na u really get the pregnancy o
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Revolva(m): 12:29am On Apr 07, 2015
grin grin grin benue/ idomas where d women r freaks

Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by amsoslim(m): 12:59am On Apr 07, 2015
If u don't got pishure of d man's abunna in d pregnant woman's abunna I don't bliv u
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by amsoslim(m): 1:00am On Apr 07, 2015
Mercylin:
Na wa o.. undecided
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by kobonaire(m): 1:02am On Apr 07, 2015
ggrin:
You can take Nasri, Clichy, & Sagna out of Arsenal, but you can't take 4th place out of Nasri, Clichy, & Sagna. Banger. What a tweet. Wow. grin
Actually, since he left the gunners, he has won two EPL titles with Man C. I think he's quite a happy man

Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by kobonaire(m): 1:04am On Apr 07, 2015
WTF was this random statement inserted by the OP grin ??

"Anyone that does not vote Ambode will be thrown into lagoon – Oba of Lagos warns Igbos"
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by wellmax(m): 1:17am On Apr 07, 2015
As bad and sad as this is, it is the reality in our society. Currently I have a woman about 7 months pregnant and seriously seducing me. I'm not interpreting what her actions mean, she has come openly to tell me what she wants. I was like what the hell. I don't even know how to say no, I just use style begin to avoid her. Stopped going to their house (her husband travels often).
Some women are WIKEd.

Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by martinz1: 1:28am On Apr 07, 2015
NairalandPolice1:
Because I've been on the receiving end of infidelity, I know how much it hurts.

Tell us ur story pls.. Am all ears
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Idowuogbo(f): 1:28am On Apr 07, 2015
Hei!!!! Taboo oooo!!! automatic divorce.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by NairalandPolice1(m): 1:39am On Apr 07, 2015
martinz1:

Tell us ur story pls.. Am all ears
If I maintain my silence about my secret, it is my prisoner...if I let it slip from my tongue, I am its prisoner.
Re: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by Coolbite(m): 1:49am On Apr 07, 2015
bigt2:
cheesy just tell him to forgive the man. The poverty that will strike him is working out like Davido. grin
so what can he do to escape the consequence? Is there any remedy to such a taboo?

Man Designs Posters For Wife’s Lover; Says “stop Sleeping With My Wife Or Die On / How My Husband Pushed Me Into Having Sex With Other Men / I Sat On My Father's Laps, My Mum Walked In And Warned Me