Stats: 3,153,182 members, 7,818,575 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:08 PM

Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos (124817 Views)

Man Spots ‘dead’ Wife With Another Man In Lagos / Man Catches Wife Sleeping With His House Boy / Man Catches Wife Giving 5-year-old Son ‘Mouth Action’ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by dainformant(m): 5:43pm On Aug 20, 2015
Is there justification for this if this is true?? This pictures having been buzzing the internet after being shared on Facebook by a citizen who witnessed the shocking incidence...According to the eye witness, the soldier returned home to meet his wife on his matrimonial bed with another man cheating, only to parade them naked on the streets…

http://www.nationalhelm.com/2015/08/photos-soldier-catches-his-wife-on-his.html

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by natas22: 5:44pm On Aug 20, 2015
Those two don't know there rights the soldier doesn't have the right to treat them this way. What the two did is totally wrong but they don't deserve such humiliation.

They suppose to sue the soldier

110 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Dbrainiac1(m): 5:44pm On Aug 20, 2015
An dafo su... YBS
Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by DMerciful(m): 5:45pm On Aug 20, 2015
the man go hear am today. Of all the women in the world, its the wife a Nigerian soldier that care less about human right!

86 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by chris4gold(m): 5:46pm On Aug 20, 2015
O bad ooo

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by DickDastardly(m): 5:46pm On Aug 20, 2015
Good one cool

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 5:47pm On Aug 20, 2015

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by baralatie(m): 5:47pm On Aug 20, 2015
bad business jam bad luck

one day for the peckus,one day for the wahala wey go gas

the soldier go beaaaaattttt craze commit una body

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Cutehector(m): 5:48pm On Aug 20, 2015
Cheeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiii....

I don dey cry already sef cry grin

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by SLIDEwaxie(m): 5:52pm On Aug 20, 2015
that's cool and bad at the same time

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 5:59pm On Aug 20, 2015
I pity the guy. This open disgrace they gave both of them is just like a tip of the iceberg for him. When those soldiers are through with him, he'll wish he never knew the name of that lady.

Make I cry small for am. cry cry cry cry

120 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by ayobabas: 6:04pm On Aug 20, 2015
Send your ashewo wife packing instead.

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Cutehector(m): 6:09pm On Aug 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:
I pity the guy. This open disgrace they gave both of them is just like a tip of the iceberg for him. When those soldiers are through with him, he'll wish he never knew the name of that lady.

Make I cry small for am. cry cry cry cry
I even cry pass u sef.. My cry get phd cry

71 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 6:12pm On Aug 20, 2015
Lol cry chai
Babanla humiliation
* sips tea*

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 6:12pm On Aug 20, 2015
ayobabas:
Send your ashewo wife packing instead.
After dis trust me here bag is waiting for her down d road ..

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by PapiDShipCapt(m): 6:18pm On Aug 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Lol cry chai
Babanla humiliation
* sips tea*
When d soldier go begin less that guy body for guardroom, he go prefer this public humiliation instead.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 6:18pm On Aug 20, 2015
PapiDShipCapt:

When d soldier go begin less that guy body with for guardroom, he go prefer this public humiliation instead.
Lol true tho

Cc lalasticlala

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by pbs4real(m): 6:19pm On Aug 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Lol cry chai Babanla humiliation * sips tea*
chai! U and this yoruba slangsgrin *join her to sip tea*

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 6:20pm On Aug 20, 2015
pbs4real:
chai! U and this yoruba slangsgrin *join her to sip tea*
Lol u just dey follow me everywhere
Fear don dey ketch me

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Aminat508(f): 6:23pm On Aug 20, 2015
Nawaooo olagbara ooooooo embarassed

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 6:24pm On Aug 20, 2015
shocked shocked
Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by pbs4real(m): 6:28pm On Aug 20, 2015
STUPIDITY is when konji hold u and the next tin is sleeping wit ur neighbour's wife who's a soldier. . .my broda its jez like dinning wit the DEVIL.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Sijo01(f): 6:29pm On Aug 20, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Correct soja

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by pbs4real(m): 6:30pm On Aug 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Lol u just dey follow me everywhere Fear don dey ketch me
i dey try protect u 4rm all this bad guys 4 here*sips tea again*

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Sijo01(f): 6:33pm On Aug 20, 2015
But the boy get mind o. He gather mind, go soja house go dey nack him wife, for he own bed angry hia, the audacity too much

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by ishiamu(m): 6:34pm On Aug 20, 2015
natas22:

grin cheesy. Good
Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Nobody: 6:35pm On Aug 20, 2015
moral lesson; never attempt ur casanova trickz on a soldier woman

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Pangea: 6:36pm On Aug 20, 2015
The man no fear?
Was he crazy?
Dating the wife of a soldier?
Walahi that man had it coming!

Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by rill: 6:45pm On Aug 20, 2015
Mtcheeew why dem shade the kini part

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

You Went To The Gym to pick Your Wife home but u met her like This(photo) / My Brother Is Sleeping With Our Cousin / Pastor Kumuyi's Son Ties The Knot (PHOTO)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17