Stats: 3,156,111 members, 7,828,948 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:25 PM

General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . (5198 Views)

Obasanjo, Shehu Yar'adua And T.Y. Danjuma At Dodan Barracks In 1978 / Photo:Gen.Obasanjo & Lt.Gen.T.Y. Danjuma With His Wife In Calabar On 14 May 1978 / T.Y. Danjuma Wants Dokubo-Asari, Tompolo, Others Arrested (2) (3) (4)

General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Haykay80(m): 2:31pm On Apr 14, 2015
General T.Y.Danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar over TARABA election.

General T.Y.Danjuma dare Atiku Abubakar the Former Vice President of Nigeria and other Politician to stay clear of Taraba State Politics or face the risk of meeting with the Lion of the Jungle. Action Speak Louder than words and a word is enough for the wise. He further stated that we control the affairs of this Nation and Taraba State is my Zone…my jurisdiction
http://www.osundefender.org/?p=238057

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by modath(f): 2:35pm On Apr 14, 2015
What does he intend to do to him? No matter what he does,the oil blocks he has will be taken and given to proffessionals to manage.

He has claimed he is so rich he is scared his children might kill one another after his demise..... So crass and insensitive to say such a thing in a country with over 80% just barely able make ends meet.

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by tit(f): 3:01pm On Apr 14, 2015
TY if you surrender like Ajukwu should have done, all this gra gra will not happen.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Omololu007(m): 3:03pm On Apr 14, 2015
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Babacele: 3:08pm On Apr 14, 2015
Time up General. don't push your luck too far. if you doubt me ask President Good luck Jonathan. You had the opportunity of influencing positive change in Taraba, the Europe of Nigeria, to command genuine immense followership that would translate to electoral gain for any one you endorse, but you didn't. so long General, we need change. Or be swept to the dustbin of history at your twilight. Be careful General we still love you.

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by philGeo(m): 3:39pm On Apr 14, 2015
True General, he is not worry and do not fear any body.

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Blurry: 3:47pm On Apr 14, 2015
Is this not the same guy that started the biafra war by leading the northern soldiers onslaught on the soldiers from the east. Is this not the same guy that owns seplat where he supposedly doesnt know what to do with his wealth. Where is his wife Daisy sef?

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Firmjudge(m): 3:55pm On Apr 14, 2015
APC crying me a River since 1960.

APC fans Taraba is extremely hot oo ask fulani marauders they will advice youl.

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by atlwireles: 4:00pm On Apr 14, 2015
The drama started already. Change you people wanted is here, please enjoy it for the next 4 years.
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by ozoigbondu: 4:09pm On Apr 14, 2015
What is the bone of contention betwen these two theives
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by truefact: 4:13pm On Apr 14, 2015
It is not surprising you control the affair of the nation hence you told gej he did good to concede defeat unlike ojukwu
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by cKaiser: 4:14pm On Apr 14, 2015
Na family issue.

Gambari pa Fulani ko lejo ninu

Gambari kill Fulani. No case. Case dismissed

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by steppin: 4:17pm On Apr 14, 2015
What's the cry cry for?
These abokiis sef!
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by tomakint: 4:53pm On Apr 14, 2015
E be like say Danjuma wan flog Atiku for nyansh grin cheesy cheesy

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Ojiofor: 4:57pm On Apr 14, 2015
Danjuma should surrender and accept defeat already.
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by zendy: 5:11pm On Apr 14, 2015
General Danjuma. The man who killed Ironsi and never answered for committing murder.

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by ZKOSOSO(m): 5:35pm On Apr 14, 2015
zendy:
General Danjuma. The man who killed Ironsi and never answered for committing murder.

The only legacy he would be remembered for. The only job he did in the Army before retiring @ 40 and was handsomely rewarded with an oil block by the Born to Rule!!
We are watching them!!

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by CyberTerrorist: 5:45pm On Apr 14, 2015
Let them kill themselves there..we don't fvcking care angry
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by yoji: 6:01pm On Apr 14, 2015
Blurry:
Is this not the same guy that started the biafra war by leading the northern soldiers onslaught on the soldiers from the east. Is this not the same guy that owns seplat where he supposedly doesnt know what to do with his wealth. Where is his wife Daisy sef?
pls b fair, he was jus replicating what nzeogu did for balance.
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by Marotzke(m): 7:12pm On Apr 14, 2015
Blurry:
He does not own Seplat but Sapetro ( southern Atlantic petroleum) Seplat is owned by an Igbo man ABC Orjiakor.
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by tobtap: 8:40pm On Apr 14, 2015
cKaiser:
Na family issue.

Gambari pa Fulani ko lejo ninu

Gambari kill Fulani. No case. Case dismissed
grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: General T.y.danjuma Blows Hot, Lambast Atiku Abubakar. . . by HzRF(m): 10:33pm On Apr 14, 2015
They should kill themselves jare

Buahri would have lesser pple to worry about

BREAKING: Bad News For APC As Tinubu Sickness Worsen / Meet The Only Two Army Generals To Hailed From Same Parents In Nigeria: Photo / BREAKING!!! Peter Obi Comes 3rd In UK Top 100 List

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18