Stats: 3,155,787 members, 7,827,899 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:50 PM

Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. (1108 Views)

How Do I Save This Shiit I Got Myself Into / Minor Shiit! / What Was Your "Holy Shiit" Why Didn't I Start Doing This Sooner (2) (3) (4)

Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Jboyossai(m): 9:32pm On Apr 17, 2015
I met a girl when I was in school then. We were
only friends cz she had her bf and I had
mine but as years rolled in,
each of us found our
way out
of the relationships
due to some reasons
but
before we found our
ways out,we were
just best
of friends.

Just platonic relationship
and nothing more.
Later when I was
writing my project , I
would pay her visits
of which she would
reciprocate.As we
were moving closer
we both
unconsciously felt
the need to really
love
eachother more but
we never discussed
it.
One day when I could not bear it any longer, I asked her out but she declined.
I asked her why and
that has she found a
new love which she
gave
me No as her
answer that she
only wants to be
led by God before
she takes any
action. I kept
quiet for many
months since I could
not force
her. During these
days of my silence,
she would call me
and sometimes I
would also call
her.Inspite of all
her calls, she would
never say
Yes any time I
proposed to her and
this made me
to forget her totally
and went for
another lady
when the
opportunity came.
The new girl I met
really love me and I
also love her but the
only thing that
seems to baffle me
even till now is that
her dad doesnt want
to see any man with
her at
all.He monitors her
movement, calls and
everything. He
would collect his
daughter phone
suddenly from her
to check her
messages and
calls. if he mistakely
find any love msg,he
would damage that
sim and warn her
daughter.
Most times the daughter
who happens to b
my girl
would go to toilet to either call or
receive my call.To cut the story
short, this grl really
love me as it is evident in her actions,speech
and everything but her dad is something else. After eight : months of being in a
relationship with this girl, the other lady now gave in to my proposal telling me that she wanted to talk with me on night call.To my surprise, she said
yes and her actions also show
that she too really love me.
Plz what shud I do ooo?
I love the first girl but the first time I
mistakenly went to their house, kai it
was hell.

What shud I do plz?
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Cutehector(m): 9:36pm On Apr 17, 2015
Abeg ur shiet dey smell

Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by supremepapey(m): 9:39pm On Apr 17, 2015
Just sit and watch

Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Psycopath: 9:41pm On Apr 17, 2015
Is the shiit grey or yellow?
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Badgers14: 9:43pm On Apr 17, 2015
Do this to the girl that friend zoned you before.

I get it babes want to play the hard to get game but I hate when they do that for a long time .

Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by ronald4lif(m): 9:43pm On Apr 17, 2015
Forget the one who friend zoned you first and stick with the new one who you're convinced loves you. The first girl might not be coming back for genuine reasons, she could just be coming back for a challenge.

She thought she could have you where she wanted and ensure you keep begging her forever but on realizing your attention has drifted to another girl she's jealous and want to kick her out. By the time she succeeds she'll want to have that same control over you again.

Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Slimzjoe(m): 9:52pm On Apr 17, 2015
Fuk the 1st Gal abeg.... She thinks she has total control over you
The best is to go for the one who reciprocates your Love
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Ddonoflife(m): 9:53pm On Apr 17, 2015
ronald4lif:
Forget the one who friend zoned you first and stick with the new one who you're convinced loves you. The first girl might not be coming back for genuine reasons, she could just be coming back for a challenge.

She thought she could have you where she wanted and ensure you keep begging her forever but on realizing your attention is shifted to another girl she's jealous and want to kick her out. By the time she succeeds she'll want to have that same control over you again.
i agree with dis poster.moreover hw old is dis ur gal that is being over monitored by her father.odikwa serious
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Princecalm(m): 9:55pm On Apr 17, 2015
Romance experts showcasing themselves
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Nobody: 9:57pm On Apr 17, 2015
Jboyossai:
I met a girl when I was in school then. We were
only friends cz she had her bf and I had
mine but as years rolled in,
each of us found our
way out
of the relationships
due to some reasons
but
before we found our
ways out,we were
just best
of friends.

Just platonic relationship
and nothing more.
Later when I was
writing my project , I
would pay her visits
of which she would
reciprocate.As we
were moving closer
we both
unconsciously felt
the need to really
love
eachother more but
we never discussed
it.
One day when I could not bear it any longer, I asked her out but she declined.
I asked her why and
that has she found a
new love which she
gave
me No as her
answer that she
only wants to be
led by God before
she takes any
action. I kept
quiet for many
months since I could
not force
her. During these
days of my silence,
she would call me
and sometimes I
would also call
her.Inspite of all
her calls, she would
never say
Yes any time I
proposed to her and
this made me
to forget her totally
and went for
another lady
when the
opportunity came.
The new girl I met
really love me and I
also love her but the
only thing that
seems to baffle me
even till now is that
her dad doesnt want
to see any man with
her at
all.He monitors her
movement, calls and
everything. He
would collect his
daughter phone
suddenly from her
to check her
messages and
calls. if he mistakely
find any love msg,he
would damage that
sim and warn her
daughter.
Most times the daughter
who happens to b
my girl
would go to toilet to either call or
receive my call.To cut the story
short, this grl really
love me as it is evident in her actions,speech
and everything but her dad is something else. After eight : months of being in a
relationship with this girl, the other lady now gave in to my proposal telling me that she wanted to talk with me on night call.To my surprise, she said
yes and her actions also show
that she too really love me.
Plz what shud I do ooo?
I love the first girl but the first time I
mistakenly went to their house, kai it
was hell.

What shud I do plz?

Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Dotwillis1(m): 10:04pm On Apr 17, 2015
Date both of 'em
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by FLAWLES(f): 10:04pm On Apr 17, 2015
How old is she(mean the girl being monitored);shuuuu; 16 abi 15?+i ll advise you to follow ur heart;seems the both of em love yah
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Nobody: 10:07pm On Apr 17, 2015
[quote author=Babzilla post=32835675][/quote]

Nigga are you okay

Do you have to quote the whole post
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by witnezHD(m): 10:24pm On Apr 17, 2015
;Dpregnant them both and runaway........ ☜☜
Re: Need Your Opinion Please....am In Deep Shiit Now. by Nobody: 2:11am On Apr 18, 2015
kevinberry:

Nigga are you okay

Do you have to quote the whole post

Ladies And Their Shakara (photo) / How To Boost Your Husband's Ego / What Will You Do (tell Her Sorry Or)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42