Stats: 3,158,064 members, 7,835,601 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:19 PM

Types Of Women (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Types Of Women (pics) (1793 Views)

Top 10 Nigerian comedians who ended up with very beautiful women (pics) / Man Who Claims To Have Slept With 4000 Women (PICS) / Funny Facts About Girls/women....(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Types Of Women (pics) by ogoh4(m): 1:52pm On Apr 22, 2015
Is it true?
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by ogoh4(m): 1:54pm On Apr 22, 2015
ogoh4:
Is it true?

Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Habayomie(m): 1:54pm On Apr 22, 2015
following....I don't get the joke.....
Like if u think same

Re: Types Of Women (pics) by jamex93(m): 1:56pm On Apr 22, 2015
lolx

reading coments
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Aminat508(f): 1:58pm On Apr 22, 2015
@ op u no well.....
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 22, 2015
1st bottle 0-10 yrs
2nd bottle 10-12yrs
3rd 13-100yrs

But why are small teenage girls so spoilt these days?
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Nobody: 2:01pm On Apr 22, 2015
The last one be like well cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Types Of Women (pics) by sinaj(f): 2:02pm On Apr 22, 2015
d last one is for New york lipsrsealed

Re: Types Of Women (pics) by boolet: 2:04pm On Apr 22, 2015
grin very true
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Nobody: 2:04pm On Apr 22, 2015
Habayomie:
following....I don't get the joke.....
Like if u think same
YDG........You Dull Gann...

Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Habayomie(m): 2:07pm On Apr 22, 2015
runzlord:

YDG........You Dull Gann...
is that how your babe p*$$y look like ....grin grin grin
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Nobody: 2:10pm On Apr 22, 2015
Habayomie:

is that how your babe p*$$y look like ....grin grin grin
still on ur dulling package

Re: Types Of Women (pics) by ogoh4(m): 2:21pm On Apr 22, 2015
Aminat508:
@ op u no well.....
lol I well oh
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Bigloaf: 2:30pm On Apr 22, 2015
So na juice can owner dey used measure babe kintt. Opp u for used real one to illustrate ham. Naija sha anything is possible. ProudlyWaffiboy
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by SFSNIPER(m): 2:39pm On Apr 22, 2015
That last pix na oil well o! Dem don drill am tire.
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by vislabraye(m): 2:59pm On Apr 22, 2015
Hahaha....... . But there are a lot of the 3rd category in NL tongue
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by hummerwise(m): 5:16pm On Apr 22, 2015
The Last one does not even show how wide some can be....
If you see Sandra own, Mr op.u will prefer using a bucket instead for the third pinshure
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 22, 2015
hummerwise:
The Last one does not even show how wide some can be....
If you see Sandra own, Mr op.u will prefer using a bucket instead for the third pinshure
Re: Types Of Women (pics) by Nobody: 6:56pm On Apr 22, 2015
Ewww!
Corruption of holy boiz.

The Story Of An Aristo Girl / WHAT IS UR OPINION ON THIS....? / These Pics Got Me Wondering.... Just Wonderful!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12