Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,474 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:47 PM

Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme (33439 Views)

Buhari Approves N35bn For The Niger Delta Amnesty Programme / Wike Supervises Destruction Of Arms Recovered During Rivers Amnesty Programme(Pi / Anger In Military Over Amnesty Report (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by millionboi(m): 2:30pm On May 07, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
* An Hungry Man Is An Angry Man.. the brain of printer of dis banner needs Hypo..

#Babamustfulfilhispromises
dat shows u hw hungry he is,dat made him use inplace of an
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by klevjey: 2:30pm On May 07, 2015
strongerthaneva:
u are fool bastard...Come now we go finish una..

champion...may weather in action grin
strongerthaneva:
u are fool bastard...Come now we go finish una..

champion...may weather in action
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by dreu2fine(m): 2:32pm On May 07, 2015
Wat aot does wo r not benefitin.since 2011 we disarm notin is apenin to us .we av wrote serioes of letter n publication notin de apen.
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by XRAY21(m): 2:33pm On May 07, 2015
BlackMaria:
Lazy bastards,deir mates dey sambisa dey fight for the peace of the country. This useless ones dey block road.
Egbesu go finish una,bloody lazy cowards.
idi0t how will u pass out with out certificate?, are there buhari?
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by emmykk(m): 2:34pm On May 07, 2015
DExplorer1:
They'd better be smart to play their treat game well In this remaining days of GEJ, he's sure the only one that can listen to them because Buhari won't. We don't believe in a scam system..
but when pipe line are in flame you will cry in Lagos
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by shammah1(m): 2:34pm On May 07, 2015
Why the insults?
BlackMaria:
Lazy bastards,deir mates dey sambisa dey fight for the peace of the country. This useless ones dey block road.
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by ellechrystal(f): 2:34pm On May 07, 2015
publicenemy:
They should be paid...if the FG has a contract with them,it should be honoured.

If these oil wells were in the North part of Nigeria,this country would have divided long long time ago.
Exactly, n some idiots will come here n say something else, they don't even read, nor understand wat is going on in d Nigerdelta, n how the owners of d land suffer, they will steal d money n dev d north n sw.
Abeg they should do d needful.
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by ellechrystal(f): 2:35pm On May 07, 2015
emmykk:
No even mind that one
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by killercute16(m): 2:35pm On May 07, 2015
publicenemy:

If these oil wells were in the North part of Nigeria,this country would have divided long long time ago.
FACT
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Nobody: 2:36pm On May 07, 2015
Lazy a''ss idiots. undecided
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by ellechrystal(f): 2:36pm On May 07, 2015
millionboi:
O boy ei dey like sey u hungry too o, since u know how hungry people type.
Because I no understand wetin u type o
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by XRAY21(m): 2:36pm On May 07, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
Amnesty progaramme is nothing but a glorifed stealing avenue.lt should not be scrapped but rather modified to benefit the entire Nigerdelta not making a few ex-millitant billionaries overnight
hear this northern thief. U don't generate kobo in this country yet u want more allocation. Idi0t
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by shammah1(m): 2:37pm On May 07, 2015
Very true
publicenemy:

Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Ezenwammadu(m): 2:37pm On May 07, 2015
XRAY21:
hear this northern thief. U don't generate kobo in this country yet u want more allocation. Idi0t

You are hopeless
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by tempest01(m): 2:38pm On May 07, 2015
We wey dey legit, no carry gun, obey laws, we are unemployed and searching for work while barrels of oil is being pulled out daily from our soil. This amnesty should be stopped and better programs like youth empowerment and industrialization, and diversification put in place
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by slapandfall(m): 2:39pm On May 07, 2015
Feeding allowance kor!.. Seriosly waiting for May 29th.. Buhari must see to this.

W̶̲̥̅̊ђA̶̲̥̅t has hapend to "Instead of giving a man a fish, Teach him how to fish"...

So these people mean Nigeria will be paying them for nothing till they die!..

*fingerscrossed*
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:41pm On May 07, 2015
millionboi:
hehehahahohohuhuhiohio..u haf kee me wit laf, u're right. what a hunger?
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by loomer: 2:41pm On May 07, 2015
Make una go find work do jare.
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by XRAY21(m): 2:45pm On May 07, 2015
Ezenwammadu:

You are hopeless
it is ur almajiri father and all the lazy ab0ki that are hopeless. U don't generate kobo and. U want more blood suckers
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Nobody: 2:46pm On May 07, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
And d battle begins
Dem use boko haram
We go use militants

Say no to change
Let's say yes to transformation
May our lives be transformed
Amin

You're a slowpoke! The likes of you do not need to be allowed to roam free in this country.

You clearly do not have the interest of yourself and your fellow country men at heart; all because of useless sentimental attachments#fool
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Ezenwammadu(m): 2:48pm On May 07, 2015
XRAY21:
it is ur almajiri father and all the lazy ab0ki that are hopeless. U don't generate kobo and. U want more blood suckers

Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by atlwireles: 2:48pm On May 07, 2015
stanley10122:

You're a slowpoke! The likes of you do not need to be allowed to roam free in this country.

You clearly do not have the interest of yourself and your fellow country men at heart; all because of useless sentimental attachments#fool

What are you going to do to him, some of you carry your daydreams too far. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Strongfaze(m): 2:48pm On May 07, 2015
Amnesty indeed. A country where corpers collect less than ex- militants. Tufiakwa!
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by DExplorer1: 2:49pm On May 07, 2015
emmykk:
For the record, they have no business in Lagos except they're asking for a clean-sweep. They operate in the creeks, we all know they are Jonathan boys and of course he gave their leaders so much power. Let him settle them before he leaves office as Buhari won't tolerate them. BTW, how does feeding allowance sound to you?
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by XRAY21(m): 2:50pm On May 07, 2015
Redoil:
The goose that lays the golden eggs should be properly taken care of first instead of taken care of the perpetual beggers from the south west and the unending almajiri of nothern extraction.
don't mind that lazy region

#EVERGREEN
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by cyprus000: 2:52pm On May 07, 2015
BlackMaria:
[size=13pt]
While your mates are in sambisa engagin the terrorist.

You are online ranting..who is more jobless and a bastard.
those guyz went through training and they refuse to pay them their allowance and issue them their certificate.
When em start now,na cowards lyk you go dey run from one refugee camp to another.
Just pray that war don't break out in this country,bcs this tym it is goin to be a shocker for you ranting mofos

WATCH AND SEE
[/size]

Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by emmykk(m): 2:59pm On May 07, 2015
DExplorer1:
For the record, they have no business in Lagos except they're asking for a clean-sweep. They operate in the creeks, we all know they are Jonathan boys and of course he gave their leaders so much power. Let him settle them before he leaves office as Buhari won't tolerate them. BTW, how does feeding allowance sound to you?
buhari will settle them otherwise you know how they roll
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Nobody: 3:01pm On May 07, 2015
oluwaseyi000:

That clearly reveals the truth identity of this robot; it is not just a robot but a deadly virus.

You never want the country to move forward as you continue to advocate for more violence; you are only programmed for selfish reason. Enough Nigeria (mostly northerners have died from Boko haram; Militants should please not start killing the South-eastern mainly Igbos and Niger Deltans).
Why presuppose the killing of Igbo's and Niger Deltans? I feel you are not tribalistic but anyone that brings home maggot infested wood should not worry when lizards come visiting.
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Ebonymiss: 3:01pm On May 07, 2015
Just passing
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by DExplorer1: 3:02pm On May 07, 2015
emmykk:
buhari Jonathan will settle them otherwise you know how they roll
ENDorsed
Re: Ex-militants Mount Road Blocks In Warri Over Amnesty Programme by Benjyville(m): 3:03pm On May 07, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
And d battle begins
Dem use boko haram
We go use militants

Say no to change
Let's say yes to transformation
May our lives be transformed
Amin

You think your comment makes sense right? You think spilling blood of innocent citizens should continue? Think again Bro!!!

Osinbajo’s Trip To London Secretly Planned For Weeks / Undeclared Assets: Onnoghen To Forfeit Huge Sums, Houses / DSS To Arrest Samuel Ogundipe Who Leaked Monguno's Letter On Abba Kyari - SIGNAL

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47