Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,657 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:56 PM

My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice (2131 Views)

My Cousin Is Threatening To Leave His Wife Who Just Had A Baby Boy For Him Becau / Help! My Girlfriend Is Threatening My Life / Advice: A Married Man Is Threatening My Life Over Her Wife (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by versashee: 10:45am On May 23, 2015
firstEVA:
maybe you are the love of her life cheesy

abeg o...
Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by Nobody: 10:46am On May 23, 2015
versashee:

i promised her nothing... i was innocent then so i did not touch her at all. i did not even kiss her.
if there was nothing romantic, she has no reason to be hurt. It is when a guy has really used a girl and he dumps her that she becomes really mad.
Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by versashee: 10:46am On May 23, 2015
Speakdatruth:
love her till she die na. na by force for dis matter

the matter don tire me sef.. and me no wan get babe again
Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by versashee: 10:47am On May 23, 2015
firstEVA:
if there was nothing romantic, she has no reason to be hurt. It is when a guy has really used a girl and he dumps her that she becomes really mad.

i am telling you bro... i neva touched her. i was still in secondary sch nd very innocent
Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by agarawu23(m): 10:49am On May 23, 2015
versashee:

bros, i dey watch am carefully... once person shake me finish, i dey check am weda e dy in place o...

Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by Speakdatruth: 11:04am On May 23, 2015
versashee:

the matter don tire me sef.. and me no wan get babe again
u don get dis one grin
Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by Chiscomax(m): 11:08am On May 23, 2015
Speakdatruth:
u don get dis one grin

shuo... leave d youngman na
Re: My Ex Is Threatening My Life! Please Advice by Nobody: 1:27pm On May 23, 2015
Just ignore her

My Life Lesson Story That Made Me Realise That Guys Lose Money Chasing Women / I Wish I Had 4given Him Earlier..other Side Of Love / Sex Doesn't Keep A Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12