Stats: 3,195,081 members, 7,957,045 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:47 AM

Why Do People Drive When It Makes More Sense To Ride A Bike - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Why Do People Drive When It Makes More Sense To Ride A Bike (6161 Views)

2017 Mercedes GLE450 : The Latest Ride Of Davido, The Review! / Honda Goldwing Three Wheeler Bike Spotted In Lagos / Photo Of Okada Rider Carrying 9 Passengers On One Bike (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do People Drive When It Makes More Sense To Ride A Bike by bukolafeyi: 4:59pm On Aug 18, 2015
No worries guys

Just visit www.metallichorses.com or call them at 08056671922 and they will give you more information.

Their is actually a survey ongoing now. Can you all please click on the link below and take the survey?

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Ride-MHC

cheers

Bukky
Re: Why Do People Drive When It Makes More Sense To Ride A Bike by Originalsly: 10:18pm On Aug 18, 2015
doublewisdom:
Motor never jam you once!
Exactly my thought! OP... in time you would understand.... prevention is better than cure..... driving is wyyyyyy less risky than riding. Good luck.

I Used Gumout Multisystem Tuneup (with PEA) And... / Car Odometer Measurement Information You Might Not Be Aware Of / My Mini 1999 BMW 318i Restoration Project

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6