Stats: 3,153,090 members, 7,818,277 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:42 AM

Wonders Of Nature In My Farm - Agriculture (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Wonders Of Nature In My Farm (38581 Views)

I Saw A Boa In My Farm Today / I Found Multiple Pythons On My Farm (Photos) / See The Big Scorpion I Killed On My Farm (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Sijo01(f): 1:42pm On Jun 01, 2015
Abbey2sam:

so why didn't you share?

Lol...... NL was still a dream of the founder, there was nothing like phones/camera phones then............ You dig?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Originalsly: 1:47pm On Jun 01, 2015
lol...banana and plantain...no difference to this farmer OP .
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by moreInchies: 1:53pm On Jun 01, 2015
Omotolu:
...thank God we have a new President. He will purge your filthy mind.Change...
I see you

Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by wahalababe(f): 2:02pm On Jun 01, 2015
asumo12:
oyamilenu oooooo!

meanin?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by xtervaganza(m): 2:37pm On Jun 01, 2015
Forbidden fruit lol
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Caracta(f): 2:42pm On Jun 01, 2015
Some of us don't understand this picture and wonder of nature. What does a normal plantain farm look like?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by asumo12: 2:42pm On Jun 01, 2015
dunno!

wahalababe:

meanin?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jun 01, 2015
Many times seen....sorry I mean seen many times. Or times seen many.

Check my signature.
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Abbey2sam(m): 3:34pm On Jun 01, 2015
Sijo01:

Lol...... NL was still a dream of the founder, there was nothing like phones/camera phones then............ You dig?

kinda........................
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Richy4all(m): 3:39pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ha haha dats not new
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by utuk: 4:04pm On Jun 01, 2015
ur wife or girl fren go born twins
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Matty33(m): 4:07pm On Jun 01, 2015
Bigdreams:
Wonderful to look at. Thanks for sharing.
This is what science call mutation.
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 01, 2015
banana or plantain??
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jun 01, 2015
your farm looks bushy and unkempt maybe that's why your area girl bannana tree is getting pregnant by unknown plantain trees
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by stnwani(m): 5:22pm On Jun 01, 2015
It is called mutation and not wonders...
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by juman(m): 5:28pm On Jun 01, 2015
Hmmm

God controls all things.
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by IGWISE(m): 5:40pm On Jun 01, 2015
It is everywhere
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Sijo01(f): 6:00pm On Jun 01, 2015
asumo12:

Was going through your thread and I saw something that made me almost threw away my phone................. Gosh, I hate that thing with passion cry. cry cry
With a little view of the one you killed, I think it's earth worm.
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by okeke00(m): 6:32pm On Jun 01, 2015
op, i have not seen any other type apart from the ones with two bunch
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jun 01, 2015
Am i the only one not seeing anything?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by masciv: 8:53pm On Jun 01, 2015
Maybe you should keep the offspring of this particular plant for replanting cos it may be a genetic
mutation that would benefit you.

Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by smokey12345: 1:17am On Jun 02, 2015
ab1x:
Here is what I found on my banana plantation this morning. Imagine, I saw two bunches of banana on a stem. Initially when I saw it at another farm last year, I was surprised because I have never seen a specie of banana like this. Just thought of sharing it with fellow nairalanders grin

Attached therein are the pics

We dey see human being pikin dem dey call them SIAMESE twins... this one na SIAMESE PLANTAIN
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by toprealman: 9:55pm On Jun 10, 2016
ab1x:
Here is what I found on my banana plantation this morning. Imagine, I saw two bunches of banana on a stem. Initially when I saw it at another farm last year, I was surprised because I have never seen a specie of banana like this. Just thought of sharing it with fellow nairalanders grin

what's the major pest in your farm?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by toprealman: 9:57pm On Jun 10, 2016
ab1x:

what's the major pest in your farm?
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by Holluwhakemmy(f): 10:31pm On Apr 13
Lilimax:
Everything na double-double smiley
So it shall be in my life and the life of any NL that deserve double blessings in 2nd half of 2015
Amen in Jesus mighty name
Re: Wonders Of Nature In My Farm by FavoredbyGOD: 8:49am On Apr 14
Lilimax:
Everything na double-double smiley
So it shall be in my life and the life of any NL that deserve double blessings in 2nd half of 2015

Amen

How To Do Fresh Pepper Farming? / US Mission Shares Photos Of Ikun Dairy Farm In Ekiti State / Picture: President Jonathan And The Rice Pyramids

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20