Stats: 3,159,881 members, 7,841,302 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 06:50 AM

I’m Not Available To Serve In Buhari’s Govt. Now — Soludo - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’m Not Available To Serve In Buhari’s Govt. Now — Soludo (35116 Views)

RELEASE KANU NOW, SOLUDO, UTOMI, IGBO LEADERS TELL BUHARI / Why I Will Not Serve In Buhari’s Govt – Okonjo-iweala / INTERVIEW: I’m Not Available To Serve In Buhari’s Govt. Now — Soludo (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’m Not Available To Serve In Buhari’s Govt. Now — Soludo by seangy4konji: 5:41pm On Jun 08, 2015
Quote me in another year from now...If you do not see change then we buckle up...

Bro i typed that from my heart and its the the truth...Over 5 million engineers,artist,economist roaming our streets...

Some old man say he is not willing to work...

Who needs him??

Bull crap indeed.

We will be great
allcomage:

Wao! This is authoritative and insightful. This should form part of working documents for a serious government. Most of Nigeria's problems are fundamental. We have a lot more work to do.we have enormous problems on our hands. How can we migrate from sharing /consumption to production. Post oil is suddenly before us unprepared.
OVER ONE MILLION YOUNG INTELLECTS WAITING....and yet we elected a75year old man that has passed productive age to rule us. I am becoming very skeptical of this change mantra. For the first time ever the system designed for sharing/consumption is in a mess.Salaries could not paid talk less of projects. Soludo is a sound economist.
Re: I’m Not Available To Serve In Buhari’s Govt. Now — Soludo by Jodesky(m): 6:20pm On Jul 14, 2017
mathy2p2:
embarassed embarassedI wonder wht is soludo talking about,when he was in the office,he champions looting which contribute negatively to unemployment nd incessant bank retreshment.

Haba!!!!

Dino Melaye Reacts To Proposed Cattle Colonies In Kogi / Ambode: Why The War Against Lagos Gov Is Not Yet Over / Jonathan Tweets About His Reception Of Peter Obi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7