Stats: 3,158,832 members, 7,837,965 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:12 PM

FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport (13083 Views)

Proposed New Look Of International Airport Road, Lagos (Photo) / Amaechi Travels By Train From Abuja To Kaduna International Airport (Photos) / New Enugu International Airport Terminal, 90% Complete (2) (3) (4)

Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by daamazing(m): 6:37pm On Jun 10, 2015
CR77:
Nope
LOL na fight
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jun 10, 2015
CR77:
Nope
Lwkmd.... Help a brother
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by asumo12: 6:40pm On Jun 10, 2015
Elenu razor ni tchidi aswear!

Freemanan:

Awon aye
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by PStacks(m): 6:42pm On Jun 10, 2015
Buhari is Working..

#Sai Baba.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jun 10, 2015
asumo12:
Elenu razor ni tchidi aswear!

I dey tels you
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by asumo12: 6:45pm On Jun 10, 2015
So u luv me so tey u won lay ur life down for me bah?

tchidi:
Ok... good for them! though I know say none of my journey go carry me pass that side! grin angry

Unless when I'm going to save asumo12 from BH guys!! undecided

Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by frisky2good(m): 6:46pm On Jun 10, 2015
E remain airlines wey go fly go there.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Neplusultra(f): 6:46pm On Jun 10, 2015
Misplaced priority undecided
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by asumo12: 6:47pm On Jun 10, 2015
Make we go tour nah!

MizMyColi:

From LA to MAD
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by MizMyColi(f): 6:52pm On Jun 10, 2015
asumo12:
Make we go tour nah!

From LA to MAD

I no go.
I wantu sleeptongue
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Opiosko: 6:52pm On Jun 10, 2015
tkcosby02:

The last news i heard from maiduguri was bombing. I dont think the securty situation there is in anyway better than when the airport was closed down.
They reopened it so Bokoharri can easily sneak in and out of Sambisa without being seen.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Fab101(m): 6:54pm On Jun 10, 2015
Iyanga go jux dey sleep,trouble go go wake am up....ok oooo....me I jux dey my corner dey look oooo
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by asumo12: 7:00pm On Jun 10, 2015
And when will u wake up nah?

MizMyColi:

I no go.
I wantu sleeptongue
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by manuroq(m): 7:04pm On Jun 10, 2015
I'm confused. Should i start celebrating or crying?
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jun 10, 2015
daamazing:
PLS HELP WIT 200LIKES IF U TINK BOKO WIL BE ERADICATED
tongue
daamazing:
PLS HELP WIT 200LIKES IF U TINK BOKO WIL BE ERADICATED

Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by daamazing(m): 7:10pm On Jun 10, 2015
Peaceisgold:
u dey look 4 attention abi mtcheeeeeeeew
NA U GET UR mouth
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jun 10, 2015
It is a mind game for the bokos. Very soon! They would be history.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Nobody: 7:21pm On Jun 10, 2015
May your flight never be diverted to maiduguri IJN
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 10, 2015
Opiosko:
They reopened it so Bokoharri can easily sneak in and out of Sambisa without being seen.
Theres no iota of sense in this
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by appini: 7:34pm On Jun 10, 2015
That's BabaOneChance main headquarters.. Moving military command and later secretary to the government operational headquarters to Maiduguri.

He cannot exempt himself from the truth as the most senior Boko's coordinator in the Chad basin.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Ahmed4002(m): 7:36pm On Jun 10, 2015
mrofficial:
Who is going to Maiduguri by air? I pity those boarding from Maiduguri which is Boko Haram infested. grin

be like say you haven't fly international route.

you have to pass maiduguri if you flying .

so let's just pray for the best
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Godsonkemz(m): 7:38pm On Jun 10, 2015
This is arant nonsense. The safety of military personnel deployed to that city is not guaranteed not to talk of unarmed citizens or at worst the travellers. This is not time for this because dey stil have a long way to go. If the govt wants to be sincere to itself, tackling insecurity should be its number one priotity b4 any other elephant project.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Ahmed4002(m): 7:38pm On Jun 10, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
May your flight never be diverted to maiduguri IJN

Lmao. Most of the international flights have to follow maiduguri.

Please try to fly out of the country and you would know what am taking.
sorry no offence, let's just pray for the best
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Ahmed4002(m): 7:41pm On Jun 10, 2015
Godsonkemz:
This is arant nonsense. The safety of military personnel deployed to that city is not guaranteed not to talk of unarmed citizens or at worst the travellers. This is not time for this because dey stil have a long way to go. If the govt wants to be sincere to itself, tackling insecurity should be its number one priotity b4 any other elephant project.

Baaba calm down. This directive is from the chief of army staff.

reasons: there are relocating the command base to maiduguri. and you know for sure those our lazy pot belly general's can't endure 14 hrs journey from abuja via road to maiduguri.

so just to favour themselves not the masses
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Ahmed4002(m): 7:44pm On Jun 10, 2015
alliwant:
this is a new development by govt

selfish interest from the defence hqrs since they can't travel by road to facilitate the command base relocation.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Ahmed4002(m): 7:49pm On Jun 10, 2015
tchidi:
Ok... good for them! though I know say none of my journey go carry me pass that side! grin angry

Unless when I'm going to save asumo12 from BH guys!! undecided

then you won't fly abroad be that.

Do you know when flying international flights you have to even pass the deadly sambissa forest.
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by nelandrewz(m): 7:53pm On Jun 10, 2015
Miscellaneous:
Bullharry the traveller decides to open the airport so he can easily travel…… it's no news. why is it on fp?

Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by nelandrewz(m): 7:59pm On Jun 10, 2015
appini:
That's BabaOneChance main headquarters.. Moving military command and later secretary to the government operational headquarters to Maiduguri.

He cannot exempt himself from the truth as the most senior Boko's coordinator in the Chad basin.

Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by Opiosko: 8:00pm On Jun 10, 2015
tkcosby02:

Theres no iota of sense in this
Wait till u see Shahua apointed a minister...
Re: FG Reopens Maiduguri International Airport by oyeludef(m): 8:06pm On Jun 10, 2015

Aero Airline Keeps Passengers Stranded In Abuja / Dump Truck Goes Up In Flames In Obanikoro, Lagos (photos) / I Need Assistance To Get My Certificate Attested ( Legalize )