Stats: 3,154,489 members, 7,823,135 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:42 AM

Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic (46016 Views)

Breaking News - Core Northerners(nw&ne), Nigeria's biggest Thieves!(Report) / Presidency Cartoon - "Nigeria's Unity Is Not Negotiable" / Political Cartoon: Buhari The Snail, A Nation In Waiting - Sahara Reporters (2) (3) (4)

Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by dont8(m): 4:42pm On Jun 26, 2015
ichidodo:
Utter load of rubbish.....thieffnubu's mouth organ want to shift our attention from the national disgrace that is the NASS boxing match and aftermatch reactions..
Don't get, is it that they didn't steal in the first place or what?

And what has Tinubu got to do with this?

Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by mmsen: 4:43pm On Jun 26, 2015
Lol at Yerima.
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by mmsen: 4:44pm On Jun 26, 2015
Gejpresident:
Just imagine Nigeria without our Niger delta oil, would have been poor like Somalia......

God bless Niger delta.....

It would be worse.

Northern Nigeria has some of the worst human development indices in the world.

I don't think they grasp how backwards they are.
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jun 26, 2015
mmsen:

It would be worse.

Northern Nigeria has some of the worst human development indices in the world.

I don't think they grasp how backwards they are.
yea
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Caution30: 4:45pm On Jun 26, 2015
CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM SAHARA REPORTERS?
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Nobody: 4:55pm On Jun 26, 2015
KEVIND:
Nigeria's biggest thieves Where is IBB,Obasanjo,Atiku,Tinubu,Saraki etc

They are on the merit list, this one na the list for those that did not meet the cut off mark.
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by steve6: 4:59pm On Jun 26, 2015
Freciprocal:
These are not Nigeria's greatest thieves...

Apart from one of the ladies who is still a learner, the rest are nothing compared to

Objective, Articulate, Tingible, et al

Only the wise would understand! grin

very very smart ! Only d wise indeed !
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Freciprocal: 5:01pm On Jun 26, 2015
steve6:

very very smart ! Only d wise indeed !

You are very very smart!

smiley
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by M4gunners: 5:03pm On Jun 26, 2015
Freciprocal:

Apart from one of the ladies who is still a learner, the rest are nothing compared to

Trust me bro they are the three wise men.

Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Rapbender(m): 5:04pm On Jun 26, 2015
INTROVERT:
Totally hillarious grin grin grin grin

Some will be upset GEJ is not in the frame grin
dem do u do first to comment? undecided
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Freciprocal: 5:06pm On Jun 26, 2015
M4gunners:
Trust me bro they are the three wise men.

Lolz!
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by gbens2000(m): 5:07pm On Jun 26, 2015
midolian:
Where GEJ and mama p*ss own dey?

Mama piss go be like "My husband, pls give them back their money b4 Buhari go begin hin own. I neva dey ready to give anybody food for prison for 300yrs". grin grin

see smelling talk abeg! B4 "your oyel" was discovered and then became the major source of income, was Nigeria as poor as somalia? undecided undecided

Stop ogogoro consumption, pls!
my guy without DAT oil we are down,dats way we depend on.its not smelling talk pls open ur eyes and don't be blindfolded wv hate nd sentiments.GOD bless 9ja
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by 1009ja: 5:08pm On Jun 26, 2015
The reason why we have all these fracas in NASS is because previous people like Saraki who was at various times pocketing 80% of Kwara allocation are still roaming free in our society. Have we resigned our fate to corruption that we should allow the likes of David Mark, Atiku, Tinubu pull the strings. If PMB does not fix this corruption nightmare, we are then seriously doomed.
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Chinatownm(m): 5:09pm On Jun 26, 2015
sample042:
Diezani is d funniest of dem ALL!

She ain't going down without a fight.
I laff in swahili[b]Diezani is d funniest of dem ALL!

I laff in swahili[/b]Diezani is d funniest of dem ALL!

I laff in swahili

Why u wan occupy all d space.
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 26, 2015
INTROVERT:

i sight you...
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by kinibigdeal(m): 5:17pm On Jun 26, 2015
Rubbish!!! So only PDP members in the so call frame. Where is ameachi, tinubu and co?
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by rectitude(m): 5:19pm On Jun 26, 2015
iluvweed:

This is exactly the problem with Nigerians
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by kaybee88(m): 5:20pm On Jun 26, 2015
Gejpresident:
Just imagine Nigeria without our Niger delta oil, would have been poor like Somalia......

God bless Niger delta.....

go school go school you no gree go

Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Cyriloha(m): 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2015
Freciprocal:

hahahhahhahhahahahhahha guy man
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Forwetinnah: 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2015
Freciprocal:

We understand...those are the eediots championing Buhari's regime and shouting Change grin . Tingible is already reaping his rewards
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Freciprocal: 5:28pm On Jun 26, 2015
Forwetinnah:

We understand...those are the eediots championing Buhari's regime and shouting Change grin . Tingible is already reaping his rewards

Bros easy oh!

Someone is about to knock on ur door... RUN!!!
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by ibrahym47(m): 5:29pm On Jun 26, 2015
INTROVERT:

Introvaati! Introvaati! Introvaati! U b oga Seun's wife?
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Freciprocal: 5:32pm On Jun 26, 2015
Cyriloha:

hahahhahhahhahahahhahha guy man

Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Forwetinnah: 5:40pm On Jun 26, 2015
Freciprocal:

Bros easy oh!

Someone is about to knock on ur door... RUN!!!

Make them knock...i go answer
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Experience285(m): 5:40pm On Jun 26, 2015
I understand.. Obj, atiku tinubu,, etteh
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Freciprocal: 5:44pm On Jun 26, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Make them knock...i go answer

Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Ahmeduana(m): 5:49pm On Jun 26, 2015
bonechamberlain:
hmm.... so those four are Nigeria's biggest thieves... I can see these guys don't have any news again. they better focus on the nass, buhari and the north. because right now this conspiracy called Nigeria is going north.
NIGERIA IS THE DEAL, AND YOU KNOW WHAT THEY MEAN WHEN THEY SAY THE DEAL GOES SOUTH!
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by ogbanje1(f): 6:11pm On Jun 26, 2015
INTROVERT:

Abeg, how do you do this? Commenting on every dang thread. Do you live on nairaland, I mean like literally? I'm totally gobsmacked!
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by ngkessy: 6:16pm On Jun 26, 2015
This is nt funny, Nigeria: may God help us
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by Nobody: 6:17pm On Jun 26, 2015
Freciprocal:

Obasanjo, Atiku and Tinubu
Re: Political Cartoon - Nigeria's Biggest Thieves Panic by qintus: 6:23pm On Jun 26, 2015
NOW I SEE WHY BIAFRA IS VERY NECESSARY WERE ARE THE GREATEST LOOTERS OF THE CENTURY (IBB OBASANJO TINUBU ATIKU)

Fulani Herdsmen Storm Akoko Palace, Threaten To Kill Monarch / 2023: Analysis Of Six States With The Highest Registered Voters / Etcetera: Buhari Might Be The Last President Of Nigeria