Stats: 3,152,279 members, 7,815,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:55 PM

EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere (1516 Views)

Chineze Anyaene Is Married (Wedding Photos) / Young girl takes a selfie in her dirty room, see how the photos were edited... / D'banj Is Finally Getting Married; Wedding Billed To Hold On 12th December (2) (3) (4)

EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by 247frolic(m): 6:22pm On Jul 18, 2015
[img]http://2.bp..com/-wrcrU0voq_Y/VaobBqLYVmI/AAAAAAAB4MY/Gw2nt--2oU4/s400/gate.png[/img]

A reliable source told ww..net that the story making the internet about the wedding of the 'shoki' croner Orezi is not true and totally mis-informing.

A reader who attende3d the traditional wedding sent in this mail...

I was surprised to wake up to find the pictures of the traditional wedding of his sister roaming the internet with the caption that he is getting married. He was actually there because it was his sister's wedding and we will be heading to church today for the white wedding so by then the pictures will be out to prove that the wedding of Orezi is not the one spreading around the internet.

We will bring you the photos of the wedding to butress her point!!!

http://www..net/2015/07/exclusive-orezi-is-not-married-wedding.html

cc lalasticlala, ishilove
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by Proffdada: 6:23pm On Jul 18, 2015
k
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jul 18, 2015
Otubante nonii..
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jul 18, 2015
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by Sexcellency(f): 6:27pm On Jul 18, 2015
Orezi ....Am crushing on you so hard embarassed
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by rabex(m): 6:27pm On Jul 18, 2015
nawa ohh..which kind thing be this..wetin we go belive nw. hiim don marry or not.

final ans

him neva marry.

ok

it hav do.
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by chiderablaze(m): 6:46pm On Jul 18, 2015
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by Yustash001(m): 7:20pm On Jul 18, 2015
Naija...I hail una...
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by goldiam(f): 7:30pm On Jul 18, 2015
naija bloggers would just put pictures together and forge stories.phew! How i wish pictures could talk.
Re: EXCLUSIVE: Orezi Is Not Married; Wedding Photos Were From Sisiter's Wedding Cere by lexy2014: 11:04pm On Jul 18, 2015
Sexcellency:
Orezi ....Am crushing on you so hard embarassed
Baby which level. d guy is taken. Abi na anoda woman guy de your eye. I beg crush me o jare. Am available

Glo Hasn’t Offered Pasuma A New Contract – Manager / Who Comes First In A Man's Life Between These Four? / Should Linda Ikeji Be Probed By EFCC?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13